Active OpenSim Grids

This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

Last Update: 4/16/2014 • Total grids: 214

Grid LoginURI Hypergrid Currency Voice
3D Greek Educational Area 83.212.99.109:9000 No
3dcolabStandAlone 3dcolab.com:9015 3dcolab.com:9015
3DGrid sim.3dgrid.de:8002 No
3DLES opensim.3dles.com:8002 opensim.3dles.com:8002 Vivox
3rd Experimental Primary School of Evosmos 155.207.71.128:9100 No
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 No Local GO$ Vivox
5DGrid Quest No
A Virtual World avirtualworld.dyndns.org:8002 avirtualworld.dyndns.org:8002
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000
Aheilos aheilos.no-ip.org:9000 No
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002
Anettes Welt anettes-welt.de:8002 anettes-welt.de:8002
AngelFire Grid 63.226.39.77:9100 63.226.39.77:9100
Another World login.anotherworldvw.com:8002 No Local G$ Vivox is coming
araland 139.174.200.20:9000 No
Ardalia 37.187.41.69:9000 37.187.41.69:9000
Astraliacraft astraliacraft.it:8002 No
Atcradar www.atcradar.tzo.com:9000 No
Athabasca University opensim.athabascau.ca:9000 No
Avalonia Estate avalonia-estate.co.uk:8002 hg.avalonia-estate.co.uk:8002
Avatar Sex Grid 151.229.171.32:8002 151.229.171.32:8002
Avination login.avination.net No Local C$ Vivox
AviWorld3D aviworld3d.com:8002 aviworld3d.com:8002:aviport_sw
AviWorlds AVIWORLDS.COM:8002 AVIWORLDS.COM:8002 local AV$ Vivox
AweSim Worlds AweSimWorlds.com:8002 AweSimWorlds.com:8002:Awesim
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002
BIOME4KIDS biome4kids.bio-se.info:9000 No
Blackswan blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000 blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000
Brasil Tropical brasiltropical.zapto.org:9000
Brillyunt opensim.brillyunt.com:9000 No
Bubblesz bubblesz.nl:9000 bubblesz.nl:9000
Castle Reaper os.sinful-flesh.com:9000 No
CatZones catzones.no-ip.org:9000 No
CEHS Game Design moodle.phxcentralhigh.org:9000 No
CHWGrid opensim.windesheim.nl:8002 opensim.windesheim.nl:8002
CINECA GRID opensim01.cineca.it:8102 No
CloneLife login.clonelife.eu:8002 clonelife.eu:8002 Vivox
Confederatio confederatio.ch:9003 No
Contepomi grid.contepomi.net:8002 No
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 craft-world.org:8002 OMC Vivox
CrimsonSpider crimsonspider.com:9000 No
D3D d3disland.com:8002 No
Dankoville 67.253.126.146:9000 67.253.126.146:9000:Dankoville None None
DigiGrids digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 Local StarDust Vivox
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 dorenas-world.de:8002 None
Dream Realms 3D dreamrealms3d.com:8002 No
Dreama http://dreama.eu:8002/ No
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No OMC Vivox
DWGrid dwgrid.nl:8002 No None
EasilyDone easilydone.dyndns.org:9000 easilydone.dyndns.org:9000
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 No
ELIP elip.sytes.net:8002 No
EUITOP 138.100.96.214:9000 138.100.96.214:9000
Fantasy Estates 79.168.11.209:9100 No
FarWorldz 188.138.89.32:9100 No
Fine Grid come.2fine.de:8002 No
FleaGrid server.fleabids.com:8002 server.fleabids.com:8002
FleepGrid fleepgrid.com:8002 fleepgrid.com:8002 None
FrancoGrid login.francogrid.org hg.francogrid.org:80 OMC Vivox
FreeLand 92.241.103.63:8002 92.241.103.63:8002
Furrtonia twnonline.ca:9000 No
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 No Local OS$ Vivox
German Grid login.germangrid.de:8002 login.germangrid.de:8002 Local G$, OMC
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000 3d.gimisa.ca:9000
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 No
Grid Nirvana gridnirvana.net:8002 gridnirvana.net:8002 OMC
Grille EVER opensim2.u-strasbg.fr:8002 opensim2.u-strasbg.fr:8002
HewittSim 160.79.53.26:9000 160.79.53.26:9000
Hippy Grid hippygrid.servegame.com:8002 hippygrid.servegame.com:8002
Hyperica hg.hyperica.com:8022
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.dyndns.org:8002 ignis-fatuus.dyndns.org:8002
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 grid.infinitegrid.org:8002
Ingen-Lab 99.152.157.199:8002 99.152.157.199:8002
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002 gcse.dyndns.org:8002
InWorldz inworldz.com:8002 No Local I’z Vivox
Island Oasis islandoasisgrid.biz:8002 No Local P$ Vivox
Islands of Enlightenment 168.169.7.59:9000 No
Iti Motu Resort metaversesims.net:9000 metaversesims.net:9001:Motu Topu
JamGrid jamgrid.de:8002 jamgrid.de:8002 OMC
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 No
Jilmer Estates eurocom.dyndns.org:9040 eurocom.dyndns.org:9040
JokaydiaGrid svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002:hypergridupper, svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002:hypergridmiddle, svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002:hypergridlower None Vivox
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 No Local jO$ Vivox
Karmalot karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 No Local Kitely Credits Vivox
KubwasWelt kubwa.de:9000 kubwa.de:9000
KUNDGRID kundgrid.servegame.com:9000 No
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 kylearchipelago.com:8002
Langalf’s Demesne demesne.langalf.org:9000 demesne.langalf.org:9000
LeBourg 77.235.58.218:9000 No
LifeStyle 3D lifestyle3d.org:8002 No
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 lfgrid.com:8002 Vivox
Logicamp logicamp.dyndns.org:8002 logicamp.dyndns.org:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost Paradise lpgrid.com:8002 lpgrid.com:8002 OMC Vivox
Lummerland lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000 lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000
Mataverse Akademi metaverse.cloudapp.net:9000 No
Meet Instantly hg.meetinstantly.com:8002 hg.meetinstantly.com:8002
Mega basil.selfhost.me:9100 No
Meridian Grid grid.nightslayer.com.ar:8002 grid.nightslayer.com.ar:8002
Metaverse metaverse.cloudapp.net:9000 No
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 hg.metaverseconcept.com:8002
Metropolis hypergrid.org:8002 hypergrid.org:8002 None Vivox and Freeswitch
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000 tikitronic.com:9000:miki kiti tiki
MintaKa hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002 hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002
Montefiorino vps25807.ovh.net:9000 vps25807.ovh.net:9000
Moses moses.militarymetaverse.org No
My First Life grabanickel.com:8002 grabanickel.com:8002 None
MyOpenGrid login.myopengrid.com No Local M$ None
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 world.narasnook.com:8900
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 badsworld.com:8002
NeoGrid hbase42.hopto.org:8002 hbase42.hopto.org:8002
Neuland neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 neuland.talentraspel.de:8002:landezone OMC Vivox
NeuWald netzgump.webhop.net:9000 No
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 hg.ngrid.org:8002
New World Grid 3d.newworldgrid.com:8002 3d.newworldgid.com:8002:NewWorld None Freeswitch
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Auckland nzvwg.otago.ac.nz:8002 akl.nzvwg.org:8002 None
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Otago nzvwg.otago.ac.nz:8002 No
Next Reality infinity8.org:8002 infinity8.org:8002:Welcome Island
Nilsen dnilsen.is-a-geek.com:9000 dnilsen.is-a-geek.com:9000
Noon Universe ks305116.kimsufi.com:9000 ks305116.kimsufi.com:9000
Noxico b0rked.hopto.org:9000 http://b0rked.hopto.org:9000/wifi
Ocean Grid oceangrid.servehttp.com:8002 oceangrid.servehttp.com:8002
Olimar parabola.dlinkddns.com:9000 No
Open Dream 79.107.71.156:9000 No
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002:Central Hub
OpenManniLand openmanniland.de:9000 No
OpenSim Fuchs os-fuchsgrid.servegame.com:9002
OpenSim.nl osnl.opensim.nl:58002 osnl.opensim.nl:58002
OpenSim.ru user.opensim.ru:8002 No
OpenSimulator Community Conference 2013 cc.opensimulator.org:8002 cc.opensimulator.org:8002
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 None Vivox
OSgrid login.osgrid.org hg.osgrid.org:80 OMC, PayPal, V$ Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble
Paradis Land ivandesinfos.net:9000 No
Paralax curtiverse.de:9000 curtiverse.de:9000
Pathlandia pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000 pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000:Pathlandia
Pegasus coyotecave.us:9000 No
PierSimConnect piersimconnect.com:8002 No
PLANE sim.plane.edu.au:8002 sim.plane.edu.au:8002
Planet Einstein planet-einstein.com:9000 No
Pleasure Island 209.126.208.163:9023 209.126.208.163:9023
PMGrid pmgrid.org:8002 pmgrid.org:8002 None Vivox
RaWHiDe meverhagen.nl:8002 meverhagen.nl:8002
Realms in Time fujin.realmsintime.com:8002 No
REDgrid redgrid.bsu.edu:9000 No
Rissland alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000 No
Rutgers University Virtual Worlds rugrid.rutgers.edu:8002 No
Sammers World SAMMERS-LIFE.DE:9000 SAMMERS-LIFE.DE:9000 Vivox
Sanctuary sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012 sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012:Eld
Savage Grid polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 None
Scare Virtual Training Center 184.107.189.98:9000 184.107.189.98:9000
ScienceCircle sciencecircle.org:8002 sciencecircle.org:8002
SecondLearning sim.3dgrid.de:8002 sim.3dgrid.de:8002 OMC
Secrets of Nuub 83.169.14.203:9000 No
SimudyneGrid grid.simudynegrid.com:9000 grid.simudynegrid.com:9000
Simugrid simudyne-msft.cloudapp.net:9000 simudyne-msft.cloudapp.net:9000
SimValley sv.simvalley.nl:8002 simvalley.nl:8002 OMC
SkyLife login.skylifegrid.com:8002
SkyLine Grid 184.22.26.159:8002 No SKC
Sofitek opensimserver.tk:8002 opensimserver.tk:8002:Sofitek
Spellscape grid.spellscape.co.uk No Local X$ Vivox
Sub Oceania grid.suboceana.fr:8002 grid.suboceana.fr:8002
Superborea superborea.com:9000 No
SUT 3D vl.sut.ac.th:8002 No
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002 No Local Tbucks
TCU 202.29.13.242:9000 No
Techland virtualscience.it:9000 No
Tellus tellus.gotdns.com:9000 No
Tertiary Grid tertiarygrid.com:8002 No None
The Itakos itakos.it:8002 No
The Jungle Isles 96.33.4.18:9000 No
The Lost Castle thelostcastle.com:8002 thelostcastle.com:8002
The Verse 23.92.16.173:9000 No
The World of Begabungs world.begabungs.com:9000 world.begabungs.com:9000
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002 No None
Tropical Paradise login.tropicalparadisevirtualworld.com:8052 No B’s
Troppo Club troppoclub.com:8002 troppoclub.com:8002
Tu Lugar Virtual tulugarvirtual.com:8002 No
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 No
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000 nile.ics.uci.edu:9000
UFGQ Grid grid.ufgqgrid.org:8002 No
UFSGrid login.ufsgrid.com:8002 No OMC Vivox
UniSA OpenSim 130.220.83.33:8002 No
University of Cincinnati OpenSim Virtual Campus Grid ucsim.uc.edu:8002 ucsim.uc.edu:8002
vCaltech virtual.caltech.edu:9000 virtual.caltech.edu:9000
VCER 142.103.123.135:9000 No
VIBE: BIOME biome.bio-se.info:9000 biome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Genome Island genome.bio-se.info:9000 genome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Global Health globalhealth.bio-se.info:9000 globalhealth.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Nova Archeology nova.bio-se.info:9000 nova.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Repository of Knowledge repo.bio-se.info:9000 repo.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Showcase showcase.bio-se.info:9000 showcase.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Virtual Islands for Biology Education vibe.bio-se.info:9000 vibe.bio-se.info:9000
Virtual Builders 76.102.235.1:9000 No
Virtual Clubbing Life virtualclubbinglife.com:19000 No
Virtual France virtualfrance3d.fr:8002 No None
Virtual Gay Kingdom virtualgaykingdom.de:8002 virtualgaykingdom.de:8002 None
Virtual GLC openlife01.cc.vt.edu:9500 openlife01.cc.vt.edu:9500 Vivox
Virtual Harmony harmonyestate.dyndns-ip.com:8002 No
Virtual Highway login.virtualhighway.us:8002 No
Virtual Life login.virtuallive.com.br:8002 No
Virtual Photography Gallery openlife02.cc.vt.edu:9000 openlife02.cc.vt.edu:9000
Virtual RP virtual-rp.com:8002 No None Freeswitch
Virtual World City grid.virtualworldcity.com:8002 No Local GT None
Virtual Worlds Grid vwc.selfip.net:8002 vwc.selfip.net:8002:Hope OMC
Virtual-EPI 209.126.208.163:9024 209.126.208.163:9024:virtual event planners int
vmetu 144.122.56.229:9000 No
VRealm 108.161.130.225:9000 No
World4Us world4us.de:8002 world4us.de:8002 OMC Vivox
Yaps yaps.us:8002 yaps.us:8002
Your Alternative Life grid01.from-ne.com:8002 No OMC
YourSimSpot yoursimspot.com:9000 YourSimSpot.com:9000 OMC Vivox
Zandramas login.zandramas.com:8002 No
ZetaWorlds zetaworlds.com:8002 zetaworlds.com:8002 OMC
Zombieland zombie.kicks-ass.net:9100 No