Active OpenSim Grids

This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

Last Update: 1/17/2016 • Total grids: 292

Grid LoginURI Hypergrid Currency Voice
2nd Oakdene 2nd.oakdene.org:9000 No
2Open 2open2.tk:8002 2open2.tk:8002
2Worlds2Go hg.2worlds2go.eu:8002 hg.2worlds2go.eu:8002
3dcolabStandAlone 3dcolab.com:9015 3dcolab.com:9015
3DHappiness 74.93.192.91:9000 74.93.192.91:9000
3DLES edugrid.3dles.com:8002 edugrid.3dles.com:8002 Vivox
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 Local GO$ Vivox
4Addiktion Grid login.4addiktion.com:8002 login.4addiktion.com:8002
4Play login.4playgrid.com:8002 hg.4playgrid.com:8002
5DGrid Quest 42.96.190.36:8002 No Vivox
A Life Virtual grid.shoutcastnet.com:8002 No
A Virtual World avirtualworld.org:8002 avirtualworld.org:8002
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000
Aheilos aheilos.no-ip.org:9000 aheilos.no-ip.org:9000
AiLand ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002 ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002
AllCity login.allcity.com.br:8002 login.allcity.com.br:8002
Alluris Estates grid.allurisestates.com:8002 grid.allurisestates.com:8002
Amnesia amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000 amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000
Anda World opentai.dyndns-server.com:8002 No
Anettes Welt anettes-welt.de:8002 anettes-welt.de:8002
AnSky login.ansky.ca:8002 No Local V$ Vivox
Anvil1 sim.yoursimspot.com:9044 sim.yoursimspot.com:9044
Aries aries.unitedspaceforce.org:8003 No
Astraliacraft astraliacraft.it:8002 astraliacraft.it:8002
Astria Porta grid.astria-porta.net:8002 grid.astria-porta.net:8002
Atek Grid grid.atekgrid.com:8002 grid.atekgrid.com:8002
Athabasca University opensim.athabascau.ca:9000 No
Austeria-Grid austeria-grid.hopto.org:8002 austeria-grid.hopto.org:8002
Austria Grid 62.40.147.45:9100 62.40.147.45:9100 None
Auth opensim.med.auth.gr:9000 opensim.med.auth.gr:9000
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002 grid.avacon.org:8002
Avares aigroup.ceid.upatras.gr:9000 No
Avatar Sex Grid asg.dyndns.ws:8002 asg.dyndns.ws:8002
Avination login.avination.com No Local C$ Vivox
AviRealms avirealms.info:8002 avirealms.info:8002
AviWorlds login.aviworlds.us:8002 login.aviworlds.us:8002 local AV$ Vivox
AweSim Worlds AweSimWorlds.com:8002 AweSimWorlds.com:8002:Awesim
Baller Nation login.ballernation.us:8002 login.ballernation.us:8002
BDSM Grid 176.9.62.11:8002 176.9.62.11:8002
Bearly a Grid grid.verymad.net:8002 grid.verymad.net:8002
Benelli Grid benelligrid.hypergrid.me:8002 benelligrid.hypergrid.me:8002
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002
Blackswan blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000 blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000
Bubblesz bubblesz.nl:8002 bubblesz.nl:8002
CableGrid cablegrid.ddns.net:8002 cablegrid.ddns.net:8002
Calbertville calbertville.com:9100 No
Chaos Entertainment facklerland.ddns.net:9000 facklerland.ddns.net:9000
CHWGrid opensim.windesheim.nl:8002 opensim.windesheim.nl:8002
CINECA GRID opensim01.cineca.it:8102 No
CloneLife login.clonelife.eu:8002 clonelife.eu:8002 Vivox
Clutterfly World clutterfly.world:8002 clutterfly.world:8002
Counter Earth jand.dyndns.biz:7002 jand.dyndns.biz:7002
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 craft-world.org:8002 OMC Vivox
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052 hg.creanovale.ca:8052
Crystal’s World crystalsworld.net:8002 crystalsworld.net:8002
Deep Horizons Research Institute grid.deep-horizons.net:8002 No
DeReOS dereos.org:80 dereos.org:80
Devokan devokan.ussc.com:8002 devokan.ussc.com:8002
Digital Enterprise Pathways opensim.digital-enterprise-pathways.net:9000 No
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002 login.digiworldz.com:8002 Local Digitz
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 dorenas-world.de:8002 None
Dovangel dovangel.servegame.com:9100 No
Draken Grid grid.drakengrid.com:8002 No Local DG$
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No OMC Vivox
Dreamscape dsgrid.nl:8002 dsgrid.nl:8002
DWGrid dwgrid.nl:8002 dwgrid.nl:8002 None
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 slw.indire.it:8002
Eduland 46.37.24.204:9000 46.37.24.204:9000
Encitra Home Grid home.encitragrid.com:8002 home.encitragrid.com:8002
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002 endivatomic.eu:8002 None None
EUITOP 138.100.96.214:9000 138.100.96.214:9000
EUITOP2 138.100.96.218:9000 No
Eureka World grid.eurekaworld.co.il:9000 54.77.238.20:9000
Exo-Life login.exo-life.onl:8032 hg.exo-life.onl:8032 Local G$ No
Fantasy World fantasy-world.game-host.org:9100 fantasy-world.game-host.org:9100
FarWorldz farworldz.net:8002 farworldz.net:8002 None
Flatlandia flatlandia.ualuba.org:8002 flatlandia.ualuba.org:8002
Foto50 demogrid.foto50.com:8002 No
Four Ages fourages.sullivan-family.org:8002 fourages.sullivan-family.org:8002
FrancoGrid login.francogrid.org hg.francogrid.org:80 OMC Vivox
Free World free-world.spdns.de:8002 free-world.spdns.de:8002
FreeLand 92.241.103.63:8002 92.241.103.63:8002
Galaxylandia 91.121.89.92:9000 91.121.89.92:9000
GEA 83.212.98.103:9000 No
Genesis Global Journey ggj.world:8002 ggj.world:8002
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 No Local OS$ Vivox
Gianella netzgump.no-ip.org:9000 netzgump.no-ip.org:9000
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000 3d.gimisa.ca:9000
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 Local M$ Vivox
Greater Ireland Grid greater-ireland.com:8002 greater-ireland.com:8002 Vivox
Grille EVER ever.unistra.fr:8002 ever.unistra.fr:8002
Habitat7 habitat7.skimi.org:9000 habitat7.skimi.org:9000
Hakusan hakusan.homenet.org:9000 No
Hiro’s PC lifeonmars.live-on.net:9000 No
Hogwarts franziskagirl.ddns.net:8002 franziskagirl.ddns.net:8002
Home Stone Grid homestonegrid.org:8000 homestonegrid.org:8000
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000 No
HomeStoneGrid homestonegrid.org:8000 homestonegrid.org:8000
Hyperica hg.hyperica.com:8022
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002 ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002
Immersive Reality grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002 grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002 Local IR$ Freeswitch
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 Local X$
Ingen-Lab ingen-lab.com:8002 ingen-lab.com:8002
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002 gcse.dyndns.org:8002
InWorldz inworldz.com:8002 No Local I’z Vivox
Ipsofacto ipsofacto.ddns.net:8002 ipsofacto.ddns.net:8002
Island Oasis islandoasisgrid.biz:8002 No Local P$ Vivox
Islands of Enlightenment 168.169.7.59:9000 No
Iti Motu Resort metaversesims.net:9000 metaversesims.net:9001:Motu Topu
JamGrid jamgrid.de:8002 jamgrid.de:8002 OMC
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 jogrid.net:8002
Jilmer Estates eurocom.no-ip.biz:9040 eurocom.no-ip.biz:9040:Jilmer Castles
JJIE Virtual World login.virtualworld.jjie.org:8022 hg.virtualworld.jjie.org:8022
Jnix World 23.254.201.110:9000 23.254.201.110:9000
JokaydiaGrid svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 None Vivox
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 No Local jO$ Vivox
Justice Grid station.kryptonradio.com:9000 No
Kalasiddhi Grid kalasiddhigrid.com:8002 kalasiddhigrid.com:8002
Karmalot karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 Local KC Vivox voice
Keystone Grid hg.keystonegrid.com:9000 hg.keystonegrid.com:9000
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 grid.kitely.com:8002 Local Kitely Credits Vivox
KiWo Grid kikiandwollex.de:8002 kikiandwollex.de:8002
KOC World kocworld.kocschool.k12.tr:9000 kocworld.kocschool.k12.tr:9000
Koeberle koeberle.virrea.fr:8002 No
Kotori kotori.me:8002 No
KRRRL rigel.oliveiralands.com:9027 No
KubwasWelt kubwa.de:9000 kubwa.de:9000
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 kylearchipelago.com:8002
LeBourg 77.235.58.218:9000 No
Light Color Prim light-color-prim.de:8002 light-color-prim.de:8002
linkinulife linkinulife.com:8002 No
Littlebird Grid lbgrid.com:8002 lbgrid.com:8002
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 lfgrid.com:8002 Vivox
Loff Virtual Worlds login.loffvirtualworlds.com:8002 login.loffvirtualworlds.com:8002
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002 logicamp.org:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost Paradise lpgrid.com:8002 lpgrid.com:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost World lostworld-os.com:8002 lostworld-os.com:8002
Lummerland lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000 lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000
MagicalSim grid.magicalsim.com:8002 No
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002 majickallife.com:9000
Majickal Network majickal.net:8002 majickal.net:8002
MathLife 91.191.172.227:9000 91.191.172.227:9000
Meet Instantly hg.meetinstantly.com:8002 hg.meetinstantly.com:8002
MeetIn3D 91.121.207.113:9000 91.121.207.113:9000
Meridian Grid grid.nightslayer.com.ar:8002 No
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 hg.metaverseconcept.com:8002
Metropolis hypergrid.org:8002 hypergrid.org:8002 None Vivox and Freeswitch
METU OGEB 144.122.56.229:100 144.122.56.229:100
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000 tikitronic.com:9000:miki kiti tiki
MintaKa hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002 hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002
Mirage mirage.duckdns.org:9038 mirage.duckdns.org:9038
Mobius Grid grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 OMC
Morpheusgrid morpheusgrid.com:8000 No
Moses moses.militarymetaverse.org No
My Damn Grid saph.sytes.net:9000 No
My Educational Community egrid.navigatorius.com:8004 egrid.navigatorius.com:8004
My First Life grabanickel.com:8002 grabanickel.com:8002 None
My Virtual Community cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002 cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002
MyOpenGrid login.myopengrid.com hg.myopengrid.com:80:Plaza Mayor Local M$ None
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 world.narasnook.com:8900
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 badsworld.com:8002
NeoGrid hbase42.hopto.org:8002 hbase42.hopto.org:8002
Neon Evolution login.gridworx.rocks:8002 hg.gridworx.rocks:8002 PayPal
Neuland neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 OMC Vivox
Neverworld hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 hg.ngrid.org:8002
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Auckland sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002 No None
NewWorld newworld.ddns.net:8002 newworld.ddns.net:8002
Next Dimension Tales world.nextdimensiontales.com:8901 world.nextdimensiontales.com:8901
Nextlife World nextlife-world.de:8002 nextlife-world.de:8002
NurbsHouse NurbsHouse.cloudapp.net:9000 No
NZlandia opensim.nz:8002 opensim.nz:8002
Ocean Grid grid.oceangrid.net:8002 grid.oceangrid.net:8002 Freeswitch
Offworld offworld.eu:8002 offworld.eu:8002
Oligo opensim.oligo.academy opensim.oligo.academy
Open Dream 79.107.71.156:9000 No
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002:Central Hub
OpenSim.ru user.opensim.ru:8002 No
OpenSimulator Community Conference 2013 cc.opensimulator.org:8002 cc.opensimulator.org:8002
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 None Vivox
OSgrid login.osgrid.org hg.osgrid.org:80 OMC, PayPal, V$ Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble
Our Hometown grid.rnrussell.com:8002 grid.rnrussell.com:8002
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000 www.outworldz.com:9000
Pathlandia pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000 pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000:Pathlandia
PeerWorld 62.163.212.157:9000 62.163.212.157:9000
Pegasus coyotecave.us:9100 No
Phaandoria Grid phaandoria.de:8002 phaandoria.de:8002
Pixel Planet pixelplanet.online:9000 pixelplanet.online:9000
Planet Einstein planet-einstein.com:9000 No
Play Grid BR login-play.ddns.net:8002 login-play.ddns.net:8002
Pleasure Island 209.126.208.163:9023 209.126.208.163:9023
PMGrid pmgrid.org:8002 pmgrid.org:8002 None Vivox
Pomroys World pomroysworld.com:8003 No
ProgramLama 144.122.56.162:9000 144.122.56.162:9000
Pseudospace grid.pseudospace.net:8002 grid.pseudospace.net:8002 None
Psychedelia 62.40.147.45:9090 62.40.147.45:9090 None
PTDE 195.251.189.83:9000 No
Quokka login.quokkapro.com:8002 login.quokkapro.com:8002
Radioactive Grid radioactivegrid.selfip.org:88 radioactivegrid.selfip.org:88
RaWHiDe meverhagen.nl:8002 meverhagen.nl:8002
Realms in Time fujin.realmsintime.com:8002 No
Red Oasis redoasis.com:8002 http://redoasis.com:8002/wifi
REDgrid redgrid.bsu.edu:9000 redgrid.bsu.edu:9000
Refuge Grid refugegrid.com:8002 refugegrid.com:8002
Relliketh Grid rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002 rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002
Resonant 3dmooc.resonantstyle.com:9000 3dmooc.resonantstyle.com:9000
Revenge of Blood login.revengeofblood.eu:8002 No
Rissland alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000 alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000
Rock Grid rockgrid.eu:8002 rockgrid.eu:8002
Rutgers University Virtual Worlds rugrid.rutgers.edu:8002 No
Saltwaterbay saltwaterbay.com:8002
Sanctuary sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012 sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012:Eld
Savage Grid polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 None
Selea’s World seleacore.com:8002 seleacore.com:8002:selea’s world
Shadow of Your Mind shadowofyourmind.com:8002 shadowofyourmind.com:8002
Side Kicks home.Side-Kicks.info:8002 No
SimValley sv.simvalley.nl:8002 sv.simvalley.nl:8002:svnl-plaza OMC
SirinHGpole hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 Vivox
Six Sides Grid grid.sixsides.net:9000 grid.sixsides.net:9000
SLFDGrid slfdlabs.de:8002 No Local SLFD Dollars Vivox
Smxy sanctuary.homelinux.org:4000 sanctuary.homelinux.org:4000
Snookums 192.99.13.109:9000 192.99.13.109:9000
Snow Matrix snowmatrix.com:9000 snowmatrix.com:9000
SOlfaé xn--solfa-fsa.com:9000 No
Soloton Grid soloton.selfhost.eu:8002 soloton.selfhost.eu:8002
Spellscape grid.spellscape.co.uk grid.spellscape.co.uk:80 Local X$ Vivox
SPH Places sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000 sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000
StarLight World grid.starlight-world.eu:8002 grid.starlight-world.eu:8002
Sub Oceania grid.suboceana.fr:8002 grid.suboceana.fr:8002
SUT 3D vl.sut.ac.th:8002 No
T-Grid hg.viewtwo.net:8600 hg.viewtwo.net:8600
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002 tanglegrid.net:8002:HG Station 1 Local Tbucks Vivox
TaylorWorld jabber.taylorworld.me.uk:9000 jabber.taylorworld.me.uk:9000
TCU 202.29.13.242:9000 202.29.13.242:9000
Techland techlandgrid.it:8002 techlandgrid.it:8002
Tellus tellus.gotdns.com:9000 No
The Adult Grid theadultgrid.com:8002 No
The Lost Castle thelostcastle.com:8002 thelostcastle.com:8002
TheGrid grid.p7.de:8002 grid.p7.de:8002
ThunderLife thunderlife.net:8002 thunderlife.net:8002
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002 No None
Tom World HG tomworld.ddns.net:9000 tomworld.ddns.net:9000
ToPi`s World tommy-jonas.de:8002 tommy-jonas.de:8002
Tropic Terrace V sailonbye.com:9000 sailonbye.com:9000
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 No
Twilight Grid world.twilightgrid.net:8002 world.twilightgrid.net:8002
Tyland tyland.0x12.com:9000 No
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000 nile.ics.uci.edu:9000
UFGQ Grid grid.ufgqgrid.org:8002 No
UFSGrid login.ufsgrid.com:8002 No OMC Vivox
Underground HipHop Connexion i-am.hiphop:80 i-am.hiphop:80
United Kingdom unitedkingdomgrid.co.uk:9079 unitedkingdomgrid.co.uk:9079
University of Cincinnati OpenSim Virtual Campus Grid ucsim.uc.edu:8002 ucsim.uc.edu:8002
University of the Aegean opensim.aegean.gr:9000 No
Utherworldz utherworldz.com:8002 utherworldz.com:8002:UtherWorldz Reception Local UW$
VALENCIA_UVEG_LAND 147.156.177.174:9000 No
VCER 142.103.123.135:9000 No
VIBE: Africa Traveler africatraveler.bio-se.info:9000 africatraveler.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME biome.bio-se.info:9000 biome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME3D Teams 3Dteams.bio-se.info:9000 3Dteams.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME4KIDS biome4kids.bio-se.info:9000 No
VIBE: Genome Island genome.bio-se.info:9000 genome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Nova Archeology nova.bio-se.info:9000 nova.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Repository of Knowledge repo.bio-se.info:9000 repo.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Virtual Islands for Better Education vibe.bio-se.info:9000 vibe.bio-se.info:9000
Virtual Beach Party grid.virtualbeachparty.club:9000 grid.virtualbeachparty.club:9000
Virtual Brasil mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 Local Rubys Vivox
Virtual Builders Virtual-Builders.org:9000 Virtual-Builders.org:9000
Virtual College of The Siskiyous www.vwc.selfip.net:6002 www.vwc.selfip.net:6002
Virtual Dream virtual-dream.com:8002 virtual-dream.com:8002
Virtual Highway login.virtualhighway.us:8002 No
Virtual Life virtuallifegrid.com:8002 No Local V$
Virtual Life Brazil login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 Local $VL
Virtual RP virtual-rp.com:8002 No None Freeswitch
Virtual Worlds Grid vwc.selfip.net:8002 vwc.selfip.net:8002:Hope OMC
Virtual-EPI 209.126.208.163:9024 209.126.208.163:9024:virtual event planners int
vmetu 144.122.56.229:9000 No
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.com:8102 westworldgrid.com:8102
Windring windring.ussc.com:8003 windring.ussc.com:8003
World 3D login.worldthreed.com:8002 login.worldthreed.com:8002:WorldThreeD
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002 grid.xmir.org:8002 OMC
Xntra City login.xntracity.com:8102 login.xntracity.com:8102
YouClouds xum.youclouds.com:8002 No
Your Alternative Life grid01.from-ne.com:8002 No OMC
Your2Live grid.your2live.com:8002 grid.your2live.com:8002 OMC
YourSimSpot yoursimspot.com:9000 YourSimSpot.com:9000 OMC Vivox
YrGrid grid.yrgrid.com:8002 grid.yrgrid.com:8002 Bitcoin
YSLife 151.236.43.202:8002 No
ZanGrid login.zangrid.ch:8002 No Local Z$ via Podex Vivox
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com login.zetaworlds.com OMC
ZomboLand zomboland.ml:9000 No