This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

If a grid is hypergrid-enabled, the hypergrid address is the same as the LoginURI.

Last Update: 7/19/2022 • Total grids: 348

If your grid isn’t listed and you would like to add it to this page or other pages on this website, please visit the Promote your grid for free page.

Grid LoginURI and HG address
Hypergrid
3D Worldz www.3dWorldz.com:8002 No hypergrid
3DLES edugrid.3dles.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, YouTube
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local GO$, Gloebits payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, MeWe, Twitter, Grid Calendar, Blog, Blog
4Creative inc.li:8002 Hypergrid
A Break From Life login.abreakfromlife.net:8002 Hypergrid
A Virtual World avirtualworld.org:8002 Hypergrid
Admeja http://admeja.net:8002/ Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 Hypergrid
Adventure Bay login.nextreality.uk:8002 Hypergrid
AI Grid ai.let-us.cyou:8002 Hypergrid
AilsaDream ailsa.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 Hypergrid
Alexa World alexaworld.de:8002 Hypergrid
Almost Heaven AlmostHeaven.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
AlterEgo ego.ns0.it:8002 Hypergrid
AlterLife alterlife.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Alternate Metaverse alternatemetaverse.com:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Alterworld Grid hg.alterworld.us:7002 Hypergrid
Amnesia amnesia.hd.free.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Ancient Rome ancient-rome.eu:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page
Angel Souls Angel-Souls.de:8002 Hypergrid
AnKaBi Grid ankabi-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
AnSky login.anskygrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Local V$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Grid Calendar
Antilia Grid antiliagrid.hopto.org:8002 Hypergrid
Ardalia ardiva.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Ardiva ardiva.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Argofantasy http://argofantasy.com:8002 Hypergrid
Arkham Grid grid.arkhamgrid.org:8002 Hypergrid
ArtDestiny artdestiny.de:8002 Hypergrid
Asgard grid.our-dawn.com:8002 Hypergrid
Astralia astralia.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Atlantide real-3d.zapto.org:8002 Hypergrid
Atlantis 209.126.208.163:9023 Hypergrid
Ausgrid ausgridds.biz:8002 Hypergrid
Austria Grid austriagrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
AusVirtual Grid pantheragrid.host:8002 Hypergrid
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002 Hypergrid, YouTube
AvatarLand mikeland.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
AvatarLife grid.avatarlife.com:8002 No hypergrid, Facebook Page, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram
Avequest www.avequest.com:8002 No hypergrid
Avi Resurrection aviresurrection.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Aviarium aviariumgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
AviTron avitronlogin.avitron.net:8002 Hypergrid
AviWorlds login.aviworlds.com:8002 Hypergrid, local AV$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter
AweSim Worlds AweSimWorlds.com:8002 Hypergrid
Baller Nation login.ballernation.us:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Facebook Page
Barefoot Dreamers login.barefoot-dreamers.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local $B payment, Vivox voice
Bernicia uzurivirtual.zapto.org:8002 Hypergrid
Bernicia Prime bernicia.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 Hypergrid
Binders World binders.world:8002 Hypergrid
Boys Grid boysgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Bridgemere bridgemere.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
BritGrid britgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
Brogal`s World brogals-paradies.de:8002 No hypergrid
Bubblesz bubblesz.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Caprica g.caprica.xyz:9000 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter
Carima Welt carima-welt.de:8002 Hypergrid
Chan Grid world.changrid.xyz:8002 Hypergrid
Chez moi masim.madonie.org:9000 Hypergrid
Clone Fantasy clonefantasy.ovh:8002 Hypergrid
Coffee Grid coffeegrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
Concadia gridconcadia.com:8002 Hypergrid
Continuum continuum.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Continuum continuum.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Cooperation Creative hg.cc-group.cc:8002 Hypergrid
Cooperation Creative hg.cc-group.cc:8002 Hypergrid
CopyKat grid.copykat.ovh:12000 Hypergrid
Counter Earth jand.dyndns.biz:7002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Covert Gadgets grid.dougall.id.au:8002 Hypergrid
Cozy Comforts Grid grid.cozycomforts.net:8002 Hypergrid
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Grid Calendar
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052 Hypergrid
Creatrix World creatrix.world:8002 Hypergrid
Creo Mundos grid.CreoMundos.com:8002 No hypergrid
Cuon cyrus.de:8002 Hypergrid
CyberCity cyberdatastorm.com:8002 Hypergrid
Czech Welcome Centre opensim.cz:9000 Hypergrid
Dark Shadows darkshadows.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Dark Sim dark-sim-designs.com:8002 Hypergrid
Darkworldz Grid darkworldz.com:8002 Hypergrid
Decadencia decadence.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Destinations zombiez.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Destinationz destinationz.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Destiny Grid destiny-grid.pleasecome.in:8002 Hypergrid
DigiGrids digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No hypergrid, Local StarDust payment, Vivox voice
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local Digitz, Gloebits payment, Facebook Group, Twitter, Grid Calendar, YouTube, MeWe
Discovery Grid discoverygrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, DC$ via Podex payment, Vivox voice, MeWe, Google Calendar, YouTube
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
Dormiamoci Su umalesean.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Dracsoom dracsoom.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice
Dreamscape login.dsgrid.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Dynamic Worldz 2 grid.dynamicworldz2.com:8822 Hypergrid
Earthlab Grid earthlab.uoi.gr:8002 Hypergrid
Edge of Reality Grid theedgeofreality.ddns.net:8882 Hypergrid
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 Hypergrid
Eenhgrid eenhgrid.outworldz.net:8002 No hypergrid
Encitra Home Grid home.encitragrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Equinox Grid equinoxgrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
Escape escape.dynns.com:8002 Hypergrid
Esfera Split split.esferavirtual.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
EthanWorld ethanworld.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Etheria Grid etheria.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Eureka World grid1.eurekaworld.co.il:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page
EVA Park evapark.co.uk:8002 No hypergrid, Vivox voice
Exo-Life login.exo-life.onl:8032 Hypergrid, Local G$ payment
Fae Farms alanna.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Fearless Mysteries www.fearlessmysteries.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Figment figment.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Fire and Ice Grid fireandicegrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Discord, Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter, OpenSimWorld, Wiki, Forum, YouTube
Fish World fish-world.net:9000 Hypergrid
Floyd World floydworld.com:8002 Hypergrid
Forgotten Worlds 213.200.254.17:18002 Hypergrid
Foto50 demogrid.foto50.com:8002 Hypergrid
France PR francerpgrid.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Free Life freelife.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Freedom Grid freedomgrid.world:8002 Hypergrid
FuoriGrid fuorigrid.opensim.online:8002 Hypergrid
Furry World Furry-World.de:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Gabngio gabngio.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Galaxy Warz galaxywarz.com:8004 Hypergrid
Gay Pride virtualgaypride.com:8002 Hypergrid
GBG World gbg-world.cloud:8002 Hypergrid, Local G$ payment, Vivox voice
Genesis Roleplay Grid grid.genesis-roleplay.org:8002 Hypergrid
Gentle Fire Grid gentlefire.opensim.fun:8002 Hypergrid
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 Hypergrid, Local OS$ payment, Vivox voice
German World german-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
German World Grid germanworldgrid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000 Hypergrid
Golden Palace Gaming login.golden-palace-gaming.com:8092 Hypergrid
GorGrid gorgrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Local M$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, iCal Calendar, Forum
Grid Life login.gridlife.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Grid Nirvana grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
GridExperience hg.gridexperience.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Grimm decadence.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Gyssy gyssy.net:9000 Hypergrid
Harz World harzworld.de Hypergrid
Hasengang hasengang.de:8002 Hypergrid
HCC Lab ulango.hcclab.tech:9000 Hypergrid
HD Skin World hdskin-grid.de:9000 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Hellfire hellfire.ddnsking.com:8002 Hypergrid
Here Grid login.here-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Hogwarts Fantastic Beasts yo5e2ckwwkvavh3l.myfritz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Hogwarts Fantastic Beasts yo5e2ckwwkvavh3l.myfritz.net:8002 No hypergrid
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000 No hypergrid
Hypergrid Life hypergrid.life:80 Hypergrid
Icelady Grid iceladygrid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002 Hypergrid
Ikora’s World ikorasworld.outworldz.net:9002 Hypergrid
Ilion Grid ilion.let-us.cyou:8002 Hypergrid
IMA Metaverse Depot grid.metaversedepot.com:8002 Hypergrid
Imperiya Grid imperiya.sytes.net:8002 Hypergrid
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 Hypergrid, Local X$ payment
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Ipsofacto ipsofacto.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid, None payment, Yes voice
iTEC opensim.escambia.k12.fl.us:9000 Hypergrid
JamGrid jamgrid.de:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local jO$ payment, Vivox voice
KaBloom kabloom.org:8002 Hypergrid
Kater and Friends kater-and-friends.ddnss.de:8002 Hypergrid
Kinky Haven kinkyhaven.com:8002 Hypergrid
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local Kitely Credits payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, Google Calendar, Forum, YouTube
Kitty Island kittyisland.de:800 Hypergrid
KittyBlue grid.xylinvale.space:9000 Hypergrid
KiWo Grid kikiandwollex.de:8002 Hypergrid
Kizzy Morrells Grid kizzymorrell.inworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Kohime kohime.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
KubwasWelt grid.kubwa.de:8002 Hypergrid
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 Hypergrid
Lake Kindred Spirit Aderima.Outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Land Of Dragon’s End landofdragonsend.com:8002 Hypergrid
Lanf Of Bree carlyspencer.ddns.net:9002 Hypergrid
Langalf’s Demesne langalfs-demesne.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
LeBourg lebourg.lcofrance.org:9000 Hypergrid
Lidas Welt lida.spdns.de:8002 Hypergrid
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, MeWe
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Lost World lostworld-os.com:8002 Hypergrid
Love Lemon lovelemon.it:8002 Hypergrid
MAGA Grid magagrid.us:8002 Hypergrid
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002 Hypergrid
MajWorld peeps.troyjohnston.net:8002 Hypergrid
Matrix Gaming 209.126.208.161:9019 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Twitter, Facebook Group
Maze of The Mind maze.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Mentis Pacem Mentis-Pacem.outworldz.net:9002 Hypergrid
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 Hypergrid
Metaverse Dimensions login.metaversedimensions.com:8002 Hypergrid
MetaverseLife Grid metaverselife.org:8002 Hypergrid
Micachee micachee.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Midway midway.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000 Hypergrid
MisFitz Grid login.misfitzgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Mobius Grid main.mobiusgrid.us Hypergrid, Gloebits payment, Facebook Page, Twitter, Blog
Mogor mogor.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid
Moonlighting Grid moonlighting.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Moonrose moonrose-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Mreža regij opensimulator.glazer.si:8002 Hypergrid
Ms Jaxxons Grid msjaxxonsgrid.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
My Virtual Beach grid.myvirtualbeach.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
My Virtual Community my-virtualcommunity.com:8002 Hypergrid
Mysterious Grid 2 js-3d.dyndns-server.com:8100 Hypergrid
Mystic Bermuda mystic.bermuda.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Nabila Grid nabila-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 Hypergrid, Facebook, Twitter, Discord
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 Hypergrid
Neverworld hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Podex payment
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 Hypergrid
New Hope Grid login.newhopegrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local NH$ currency via Podex payment, Facebook Group
NewOffworld newoffworld.de:8002 Hypergrid
Next Reality login.nextreality.uk:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Nova Space novaspacegrid.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Nymph nymphgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Nymphgrid 2 Shopping 2.nymphgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
OB dreamworldz.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Ocean Grid grid.oceangrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Freeswitch voice
Oczko grid.oczko.eu:9000 Hypergrid
Old Fuori Grid oldfuorigrid.opensim.online:8002 Hypergrid
Open Dream 79.107.71.156:9000 No hypergrid
Open Mind Grid open-mind-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 Hypergrid
OpenManniLand openmanniland.de:8002 Hypergrid
OpenSim Fest grid.opensimfest.com:8022 Hypergrid
OpenSim UAb opensim.uab.pt:8002 No hypergrid
OpenSimulator Community Conference cc.opensimulator.org:8002 Hypergrid, Twitter
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Twitter
OSgrid login.osgrid.org Hypergrid, OMC, Gloebits payment, Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble voice, Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter, Forum, Forum, YouTube
Otterland otterland.de:8002 Hypergrid
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000 Hypergrid
OwiGrid digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No hypergrid
OzKanga Grid ozkangagrid.biz:8002 Hypergrid
PaderGrid paderdesign.anydns.info:9000 Hypergrid
Panda Grid panda.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Panthera Grid login.pantheragrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, P$ via Podex, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Paradise World paradiseworld-os.de:8002 Hypergrid
Party Destination Grid login.partydestinationgrid.com Hypergrid, Vivox voice, YouTube, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Perfect Life grid.perfect-life.ca:8002 Hypergrid
Perfect Worlds perfectworlds.tk:80 Hypergrid
Phaandoria Grid phaandoria.de:8002 Hypergrid
Phantom Rose phantomrose.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page, Twitter, YouTube
Phillip’s Grid phillipsworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Pink Panthera login.pantheragrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Planet 3L planet3l.com:9100 Hypergrid
Pleasant Retreat 3dharbour.dyndns.org:9000 Hypergrid
Power Angels power-angels.info:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Prerramos prerramos.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
PrimGrass primgrass.world:8002 Hypergrid
Proud Rainbow proudrainbow.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Quintonia worlds.quintonia.net:8002 Hypergrid, local currency payment, Vivox voice
Rainbow Grid hg.spes.gr:80 No hypergrid
Rainbow World rainbow-world.org:8002 Hypergrid
Realized Mesh realized.inworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Rennoc World rennocworld.outworldz.net:8002 No hypergrid
Reserected Worlds reserectedworlds.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid
Rev World login.revengeofblood.eu:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter
Rezmela grid.rezmela.net:8002 Hypergrid
Rocket World hg.rocketworld.top:9001 Hypergrid
Saar-Harzer saar-harzer.de:8002 Hypergrid
Saltwaterbay saltwaterbay.com:8002 Hypergrid
Sant World santworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Schutz American School 209.126.208.163:9005 Hypergrid
Scripted Artwork scriptedart.work:8002 Hypergrid
SE3D Worlds 209.126.11.84:8002 Hypergrid
Seconds secondsdw.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Serenity serenitygrid.com:8010 Hypergrid
Servex Grid servex-grid.lffl.de:8002 Hypergrid
Sharing Is Caring Family sharingiscaring.family:8002 Hypergrid
Shasiyadynasty shasiyadynasty.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Shinobar shinobar.server-on.net:9000 Hypergrid
Skye-Grid No hypergrid
SLFDGrid slfdlabs.de:8002 No hypergrid, Local SLFD Dollars payment, Vivox voice
Snowdrop Grid snowdropgrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid
Social Mouse grid.thesocialmouse.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Google Calendar
Soul Grid soul-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
SpartaGrid sparta.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Speculoos speculoos.world:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Stefanies World stefaniesworld.de:8002 Hypergrid
Summerwood separate.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Swiss Grid swissgrid.opensim.ch:8002 Hypergrid
T-Grid hg.viewtwo.net:8600 Hypergrid
Tag Grid login.taggrid.online:8002 No hypergrid, Facebook Group, Twitter, YouTube, Discord
Takland takland.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebits, Local Tbucks payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Twitter, Google Calendar, YouTube
Techland techlandgrid.it:8002 Hypergrid
Technic World technic-world.ddnss.de:8002 Hypergrid
TeCoLa tilaproject.eu:8002 No hypergrid, Vivox voice
Tedesco Sim’s hajos-welt.de:8002 Hypergrid
Terra Nova terranova.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
TexLand Grid texland.no-ip.biz:8002 Hypergrid
The City thecity.inworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
The Devil’s Grid devilsgrid.jessithecat.eu:9000 Hypergrid
The Haven Grid thehavengrid.outworldz.net:9002 Hypergrid
The Public World thepublicworld.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Group
The Shirelands seasofthassa.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
The Verse theverse.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
TheGrid grid.p7.de:8002 Hypergrid
TheKaz Grid thekazgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Thug os.thug.tv:8002 Hypergrid
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002 No hypergrid
Tomi’s World tomis-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
Trans Sidera server.transsidera.com:8002 No hypergrid
Trebor Vast treborvast.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Trinity’s DreamGrid chaywin.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Tropical Isle sailonbye.com:9000 Hypergrid
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 Hypergrid
Twisted Grid twistedgrid.xyz:800 Hypergrid
Two World two-world.net:8002 Hypergrid
Unbetween hg.theunbetween.com:8002 Hypergrid
Utopia Skye utopiaskyegrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Twitter, Discord, MeWe, Facebook Page
Uzuri Virtual uzurivirtual.zapto.org:8002 Hypergrid
V.B. Creations vbcreations.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Vamp Grid Berlin vamp.grid-berlin.ed:8002 Hypergrid
Vatnfjel grid.vatnfjel.com:8002 Hypergrid
Vela Dreams vela-dream.de:8002 Hypergrid
Vibel grid.vibel.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Victoria Lane victorialanedreamgrid.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Vida Dupla vidadupla.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
Virlands virlands.net:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Business Grid login.virtualbusinessgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Virtual Grid virtualgrid.us:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Life Brasil login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 Hypergrid, Local $VL payment, Facebook Page, Twitter
Virtual Life EU virtual-life.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Life Style login.virtuallifestyle.com.br:8022 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Virtual Life World virtuallifeworld.tk:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual RBM login.virtualrbm.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Temple 449 virtualtemple.nu:8002 No hypergrid, Local V$ payment, Vivox voice
Virtual World Solutions virtualworldsolutions.dyndns.org:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Worlds Grid vwc.selfip.net:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
Virtual Worlds Zone virtual-worlds.zone:8002 Hypergrid
VirtuaWorld virtuaworld.biz:8002 Hypergrid
Waybridge waybridge.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.com:8102 Hypergrid
WestWorld Outworldz westworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Wiccan Grid WiccanGrid.Outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Winxtropia Grid bloompeters.ddns.net:7002 Hypergrid
Wolf Territories Grid http://grid.wolfterritories.org:8002/wifi Hypergrid
Wyldwood Bayou wyldwoodbayou.com:8002 Hypergrid
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Twitter
XTalent 209.126.208.161:9023 Hypergrid, PayPal payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Yippee Ki-Ay Blues Grid yippee-ki-ay.com:9003 Hypergrid
Your Worlds yourworlds.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Youth Nation world.youthnation.live:8002 Hypergrid
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Twitter
Zone Nations login.zonenations.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice,