Active OpenSim Grids

This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

Last Update: 1/17/2017 • Total grids: 257

Grid LoginURI Hypergrid Currency Voice
2nd Oakdene 2nd.oakdene.org:9000 No
2Open 2open2.tk:8002 2open2.tk:8002
3DLES edugrid.3dles.com:8002 edugrid.3dles.com:8002 Vivox
3rd Life Grid 3rdlifegrid.com:8002 3rdlifegrid.com:8002 Podex Vivox
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 Local GO$ Vivox
5DGrid Quest 42.96.190.36:8002 No Vivox
A Virtual World avirtualworld.org:8002 avirtualworld.org:8002
Activity Ds grid.activityds.com:8002 grid.activityds.com:8002:ActivityDs NC$ Vivox
Admeja admeja.bounceme.net:8002 admeja.bounceme.net:8002:Neuanzere Isle Vivox
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000
Adventure Bay login.nextreality.uk:8002 login.nextreality.uk:8002
AiLand ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002 ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002
Alife Virtual grid.alifevirtual.com:8002 grid.alifevirtual.com:8002 Local S$ Vivox
AllCity login.allcity.com.br:8002 login.allcity.com.br:8002 Local – Diamantes
Alluris Estates grid.allurisestates.com:8002 grid.allurisestates.com:8002
Alterworld Grid hg.alterworld.us:7002 No
Américas Worlds americasworlds.servegame.com:8002 americasworlds.servegame.com:8002
Amnesia amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000 amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000
Anda World opentai.dyndns-server.com:8002 No
Anettes Welt anettes-welt.de:8002 anettes-welt.de:8002
AnSky login.anskygrid.ca:8002 login.ansky.ca:8002 Local V$ Vivox
Anvil1 sim.yoursimspot.com:9044 sim.yoursimspot.com:9044
Arrival Nation digitalmultiverse.com:8002 digitalmultiverse.com:8002
Astralia astralia.eu:8002 astralia.eu:8002
Atek Grid grid.atekgrid.com:8002 grid.atekgrid.com:8002
Athabasca University opensim.athabascau.ca:9000 No
Atlantis 209.126.208.163:9023 No
AU Metaverse metaverse.austudiox.com:9000 metaverse.austudiox.com:9000
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002 grid.avacon.org:8002
Avalonia Estate login.avalonia-estate.co.uk:8002 hg.avalonia-estate.co.uk:8002 OMC TeamSpeak
Avatar Sex Grid asg.dyndns.ws:8002 asg.dyndns.ws:8002
AviWorlds login.aviworlds.com:8002 login.aviworlds.us:8002 local AV$ Vivox
AweSim Worlds AweSimWorlds.com:8002 AweSimWorlds.com:8002:Awesim
Baller Nation login.ballernation.us:8002 login.ballernation.us:8002
Bartelbe bartelbe.noip.me:8002 bartelbe.noip.me:8002
BDSM Grid 176.9.62.11:8002 176.9.62.11:8002
Bearly a Grid grid.verymad.net:8002 grid.verymad.net:8002
Bess Research bessgrid.no-ip.biz:9000 No
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002
Binary Hills hg.binaryhills.com
Binders World binders.world:8002 binders.world:8002
Blackswan blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000 blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000
Brillyunt opensim.brillyunt.com:9000 opensim.brillyunt.com:9000
Bubblesz bubblesz.nl:8002 bubblesz.nl:8002
Calypso 3D 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002
CHWGrid opensim.windesheim.nl:8002 opensim.windesheim.nl:8002
CloneLife login.clonelife.eu:8002 clonelife.eu:8002 Vivox
Counter Earth jand.dyndns.biz:7002 jand.dyndns.biz:7002
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 craft-world.org:8002 OMC Vivox
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052 hg.creanovale.ca:8052
Cyberlandia cyberlandia.net:8002 No
CyberNexus VW Grid whitecore-sim.org:8002 No
Devokan devokan.ussc.com:8002 devokan.ussc.com:8002
DigiGrids digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No Local StarDust Vivox
Digital Multiverse digitalmultiverse.com:8002 digitalmultiverse.com:8002
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002 login.digiworldz.com:8002 Local Digitz
Discovery Grid login.discoverygrid.net:8002 login.discoverygrid.net:8002
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 dorenas-world.de:8002 None
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No OMC Vivox
Dreamscape dsgrid.nl:8002 dsgrid.nl:8002
DWGrid dwgrid.nl:8002 dwgrid.nl:8002 None
Dynamic Worldz grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002 grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 slw.indire.it:8002
Emilac emilac.com:8002 No
Encitra Home Grid home.encitragrid.com:8002 home.encitragrid.com:8002
Encore Escape goto.theencoreescape.com:8002 goto.theencoreescape.com:8002
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002 endivatomic.eu:8002 None None
EUITOP 138.100.96.214:9000 138.100.96.214:9000
EUITOP2 138.100.96.218:9000 No
Eureka World grid1.eurekaworld.co.il:8002 54.77.238.20:9000 Vivox
EVA Park evapark.co.uk:8002 No Vivox
Exo-Life login.exo-life.onl:8032 hg.exo-life.onl:8032 Local G$ No
FarWorldz farworldz.net:8002 farworldz.net:8002 None
Foto50 demogrid.foto50.com:8002 No
FrancoGrid login.francogrid.org hg.francogrid.org:80 OMC Vivox
FreeLand 92.241.103.63:8002 92.241.103.63:8002
Genesis Global Journey ggj.world:8002 ggj.world:8002 Local BNS$ Vivox
Genesis MetaVerse grid.genesismetaverse.com:8002 login.genesis-grid.org:8002 Local G$ Vivox
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 No Local OS$ Vivox
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000 3d.gimisa.ca:9000
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 Local M$ Vivox
Greater Ireland Grid greater-ireland.com:8002 greater-ireland.com:8002 Vivox
GreekLife Grid Club greeklife-grid.club:8002 greeklife-grid.club:8002
Greenworld greenworld.online:9022 greenworld.online:9022
Grid Nirvana grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 OMC
Grille EVER ever.unistra.fr:8002 ever.unistra.fr:8002
Hakusan hakusan.homenet.org:9000 No
Haven grid.havenyourworld.com:8002 havenyourworld.com:8002
HD Skin World hdskin-grid.de:9000 hdskin-grid.de:9000
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000 No
Hypergrid Life hypergrid.life:80 hypergrid.life:80
Hyperica hg.hyperica.com:8022
HyperWild fegrid.duckdns.org:8002
Icelady Grid iceladygrid.de:8002 iceladygrid.de:8002
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002 ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002
Immersive Reality grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002 grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002 Local IR$ Freeswitch
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 Local X$
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002 gcse.dyndns.org:8002
InWorldz inworldz.com:8002 No Local I’z Vivox
Island Oasis islandoasisgrid.biz:8002 islandoasisgrid.biz:8002:island Oasis Local P$ Vivox
Islands of Enlightenment 168.169.7.59:9000 No
iTEC login.es.noblek12.com:8002 No
Iti Motu Resort metaversesims.net:9000 metaversesims.net:9001:Motu Topu
JadeyLand jadeyland.kikiki.org:8002 No
JamGrid jamgrid.de:8002 jamgrid.de:8002 OMC
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 jogrid.net:8002
JokaydiaGrid svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 None Vivox
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 No Local jO$ Vivox
Justice Grid station.kryptonradio.com:9000 No
Kalasiddhi Grid kalasiddhigrid.com:8002 kalasiddhigrid.com:8002
Karmalot karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 Local KC Vivox voice
Kaz Grid http://thekaz.ddns.net:8002/ http://thekaz.ddns.net:8002/
Keystone Grid hg.keystonegrid.com:9000 hg.keystonegrid.com:9000
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 grid.kitely.com:8002 Local Kitely Credits Vivox
KiWo Grid kikiandwollex.de:8002 kikiandwollex.de:8002
Koeberle koeberle.virrea.fr:8002 No
KoolPheller Estates koolpheller.ddns.net:8002 koolpheller.ddns.net:8002
Kroatan Grid kroatan.de:8002 kroatan.de:8002 Vivox
KRRRL rigel.oliveiralands.com:9027 No
KTU Uzem 193.140.169.64:9000 No
KubwasWelt kubwa.de:9000 kubwa.de:9000
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 kylearchipelago.com:8002
LeBourg 77.235.58.218:9000 No
Lighthouse Point login.lighthousepoint.co.uk:8062 hg.lighthousepoint.co.uk:8062:lhp
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 lfgrid.com:8002 Vivox
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002 logicamp.org:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost Paradise lpgrid.com:8002 lpgrid.com:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost World lostworld-os.com:8002 lostworld-os.com:8002
Lummerland lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000 lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002 majickallife.com:9000
Majickal Network majickal.net:8002 majickal.net:8002
Marble Isle marbleisle.com:9000 No Local Geo
Meet Instantly hg.meetinstantly.com:8002 hg.meetinstantly.com:8002
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 hg.metaverseconcept.com:8002
Metropolis hypergrid.org:8002 hypergrid.org:8002 None Vivox and Freeswitch
METU OGEB 144.122.56.229:100 144.122.56.229:100
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000 tikitronic.com:9000:miki kiti tiki
MintaKa hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002
Mobius Grid grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 OMC
Montefiorino vps25807.ovh.net:9000 vps25807.ovh.net:9000
Moonglow moonglow.uk.to:9000 moonglow.uk.to:9000
Moonlight Grid world.moonlight-grid.com:8002 No
My Educational Community egrid.navigatorius.com:8004 egrid.navigatorius.com:8004
My First Life grabanickel.com:8002 grabanickel.com:8002 None
My Virtual 3D Life myvirtual3dlife.co.uk:9000 No
My Virtual Community cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002 cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002
MyOpenGrid login.myopengrid.com hg.myopengrid.com:80:Plaza Mayor Local M$ None
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 world.narasnook.com:8900
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 badsworld.com:8002
NeoGrid hbase42.hopto.org:8002 hbase42.hopto.org:8002
Neuland neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 OMC Vivox
Neverworld hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 Podex
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 hg.ngrid.org:8002
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Auckland sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002 No None
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Otago sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002 No
Next Dimension Tales world.nextdimensiontales.com:8901 world.nextdimensiontales.com:8901
Nextlife World nextlife-world.de:8002 nextlife-world.de:8002
NexxtLife login.nexxtlife.net:8002 No Local V$
Ocean Grid grid.oceangrid.net:8002 grid.oceangrid.net:8002 Freeswitch
Offworld offworld.eu:8002 offworld.eu:8002
One More Grid onemoregrid.com:8002 http://onemoregrid.com:8002:OMG Welcome
Open Community Grid ocgrid.net:8002 ocgrid.net:8002
Open Dream 79.107.71.156:9000 No
Open Island openisland.org:9000 openisland.org:9000
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002:Central Hub
OpenSim Life grid.opensim.life:8002 No Vivox
OpenSim UAb opensim.uab.pt:8002 No
OpenSimulator Community Conference cc.opensimulator.org:8002 cc.opensimulator.org:8002
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 None Vivox
OSgrid login.osgrid.org hg.osgrid.org:80 OMC, PayPal, V$ Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble
Our Hometown grid.rnrussell.com:8002 grid.rnrussell.com:8002
Our Own Designs grid.ourowndesigns.org:8002 No
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000 www.outworldz.com:9000
OwiGrid digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No
PaderGrid paderdesign.anydns.info:9000 paderdesign.anydns.info:9000
Pathlandia pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000 pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000:Pathlandia
Phaandoria Grid phaandoria.de:8002 phaandoria.de:8002
PMGrid pmgrid.org:8002 pmgrid.org:8002 None Vivox
Poqpoq www.p0qp0q.com:9000 p0qp0q.com:9000
PTDE 195.251.189.83:9000 No
Radiola vps228543.ovh.net:9000 vps228543.ovh.net:9000
RaWHiDe meverhagen.nl:8002 meverhagen.nl:8002
REDgrid redgrid.bsu.edu:9000 redgrid.bsu.edu:9000
Refuge Grid refugegrid.com:8002 refugegrid.com:8002
Regno Di Camlaan regnodicamlaan.it:8002 regnodicamlaan.it:8002
Relliketh Grid rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002 rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002
Revenge of Blood login.revengeofblood.eu:8002 No
Rissland alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000 alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000
Rock Grid rockgrid.eu:8002 rockgrid.eu:8002
Sanctuary sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012 sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012:Eld
Savage Grid polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 None
Second Chance secondchance3d.com:8002 secondchance3d.com:8002 Local DC$
Second World login.secondworld.com.br:8002 login.secondworld.com.br:8002
Sector 17 sector17grid.ml:80 sector17grid.ml:80
Servex Grid servex.lffl.de:9012 servex.lffl.de:9012
Side Kicks home.Side-Kicks.info:8002 No
Simugrid simudyne-msft.cloudapp.net:9000 simudyne-msft.cloudapp.net:9000
Sinful Grid login.sinfulgrid.com:8002 login.sinfulgrid.com:8002 Local C$ Vivox
SirinHGpole hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 Vivox
SLFDGrid slfdlabs.de:8002 No Local SLFD Dollars Vivox
Smxy sanctuary.homelinux.org:4000 sanctuary.homelinux.org:4000
Speculoos speculoos.co.uk:8002 speculoos.co.uk:8002:Agora OMC
Spellscape grid.spellscape.co.uk grid.spellscape.co.uk:80 Local X$ Vivox
SPH Places sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000 sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000
Sub Oceania grid.suboceana.fr:8002 grid.suboceana.fr:8002
SUT 3D vl.sut.ac.th:8002 No
T-Grid hg.viewtwo.net:8600 hg.viewtwo.net:8600
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002 tanglegrid.net:8002:HG Station 1 Local Tbucks Vivox
TCU 202.29.13.242:9000 202.29.13.242:9000
Techland techlandgrid.it:8002 techlandgrid.it:8002
TeCoLa tilaproject.eu:8002 No
Tellus tellus.gotdns.com:9000 No
Tenebris Mysterium hyperfreedom.org:8002 hyperfreedom.org:8002
Terra Virtua terravirtuaworld.com:8002 terravirtuaworld.com:8002
The Adult Grid theadultgrid.com:8002 No
The Lost Castle thelostcastle.com:8002 thelostcastle.com:8002
The Public World thepublicworld.de:8002 thepublicworld.de:8002
TheGrid grid.p7.de:8002 grid.p7.de:8002
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002 No None
ToPi`s World tommy-jonas.de:8002 tommy-jonas.de:8002
Trans Sidera server.transsidera.com:8002 No
Tropic Terrace V sailonbye.com:9000 sailonbye.com:9000
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 No
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000 nile.ics.uci.edu:9000
UFSGrid login.ufsgrid.com:8002 No OMC Vivox
Unreal hg.maaxx.net:8002 hg.maaxx.net:8002
V-ALERT Mainland valertproject.eap.gr:9000 valertproject.eap.gr:9000
Ventureworldz ventureworldz.com:8002 ventureworldz.com:8002
VIBE: BIOME biome.bio-se.info:9000 biome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME4KIDS biome4kids.bio-se.info:9000 No
VIBE: Genome Island genome.bio-se.info:9000 genome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Nova Archeology nova.bio-se.info:9000 nova.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Virtual Islands for Better Education vibe.bio-se.info:9000 vibe.bio-se.info:9000
Virtual ABDL Grid login.virtualabdl.com:8002 login.virtualabdl.com:8002
Virtual Brasil mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 Local Rubys Vivox
Virtual Builders Virtual-Builders.org:9000 Virtual-Builders.org:9000
Virtual Final World grid.virtual-final-world.de:9000
Virtual Highway login.virtualhighway.us:8002 No
Virtual Life Brasil login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 Local $VL
Virtual Life EU virtual-life.eu:8002 http://virtual-life.eu:8002/wifi
Virtual World City grid.virtualworldcity.com:8002 grid.virtualworldcity.com:8002 Local GT None
Virtual Worlds Grid vwc.selfip.net:8002 vwc.selfip.net:8002:Hope OMC
Virtual-EPI 209.126.208.163:9024 209.126.208.163:9024:virtual event planners int
vmetu 144.122.56.229:9000 No
Watcher’s World watchersworld.com:8002 watchersworld.com:8002
WestWorld tanglegrid.net:8102 tanglegrid.net:8102
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.com:8102 westworldgrid.com:8102
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002 grid.xmir.org:8002 OMC
Xntra City login.xntracity.com:8102 login.xntracity.com:8102
Yaras Welt wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002 wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002
Your Alternative Life grid01.from-ne.com:8002 No OMC
YourSimSpot yoursimspot.com:9000 YourSimSpot.com:9000 OMC Vivox
YrGrid grid.yrgrid.com:8002 grid.yrgrid.com:8002 Bitcoin
YSLife 151.236.43.202:8002 No
ZanGrid login.zangrid.ch:8002 login.zangrid.ch:8002 Local Z$ via Podex Vivox
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com hg.zetaworlds.com:80:Welcome OMC