Active OpenSim Grids

This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

Last Update: 3/22/2015 • Total grids: 325

Grid LoginURI Hypergrid Currency Voice
14 Virtual 14virtual.es:8002 14virtual.es:8002 Local CT$ Vivox
2nd Oakdene 2nd.oakdene.org:9000 No
2Open virtualopen.tk:8002 virtualopen.tk:8002:Open
3dcolabStandAlone 3dcolab.com:9015 3dcolab.com:9015
3DLES opensim.3dles.com:8002 opensim.3dles.com:8002 Vivox
3rd Name 3rd.name:9005 3rd.name:9005
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 Local GO$ Vivox
5DGrid Quest 42.96.190.36:8002 No Vivox
A Virtual World avirtualworld.org:8002 avirtualworld.org:8002
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000
Adrianopolis euler.math.drexel.edu:9000 euler.math.drexel.edu:9000
Aheilos aheilos.no-ip.org:9000 aheilos.no-ip.org:9000
AiLand ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002 ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002
Algrid 73.170.8.219:9100 73.170.8.219:9100
Allegro opensimserver.tk:8002 opensimserver.tk:8002
Alluris Estates grid.allurisestates.com:8002 grid.allurisestates.com:8002
Alternate Open Worlds opensim.infcomtec.com:8002 opensim.infcomtec.com:8002
amnesia amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000 amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000
Anda World opentai.dyndns-server.com:8002 opentai.dyndns-server.com:8002:waterworld-02
Anettes Welt anettes-welt.de:8002 anettes-welt.de:8002
Annuna Grid grid.annuna.net:8002 grid.annuna.net:8002 None Freeswitch
AnSky login.ansky.ca:8002 No Local V$ Vivox
Anvil1 sim.yoursimspot.com:9044
Ardalia 37.187.41.69:9000 37.187.41.69:9000
Arianrhod ceridwen.no-ip.biz:9000 No
Aries aries.unitedspaceforce.org:8003 No
Astraliacraft astraliacraft.it:8002 astraliacraft.it:8002
Astria Porta grid.astria-porta.net:8002 grid.astria-porta.net:8002
Atek Grid grid.atekgrid.com:8002 grid.atekgrid.com:8002
Athabasca University opensim.athabascau.ca:9000 No
Austeria-Grid austeria-grid.hopto.org:8002 austeria-grid.hopto.org:8002
Auth opensim.med.auth.gr:9000 opensim.med.auth.gr:9000
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002 grid.avacon.org:8002
Avares aigroup.ceid.upatras.gr:9000 No
Avatar Sex Grid asg.dyndns.ws:8002 asg.dyndns.ws:8002
Avatopia avatopia.de:9000 avatopia.de:9000
Avination login.avination.net No Local C$ Vivox
AviWorlds aviworlds.us:8002 aviworlds.us:8002 local AV$ Vivox
AweSim Worlds AweSimWorlds.com:8002 AweSimWorlds.com:8002:Awesim
Axis Grid grid.axis-grid.com:8002 grid.axis-grid.com:8002 Local AX$
BearKat login.bearkatenterprises.com:8002 No
Bearly a Grid grid.verymad.net:8002 grid.verymad.net:8002
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002
Beverkenverlt 155.94.173.45:9000 No
BioMed vps63850.ovh.net:9000 No
Blackswan blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000 blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000
Britannia britannia.weblication.co.uk:9000 No
Broncoland mysecondlife.ovh:22120 No
Cacao Grid cacaogrid.org:8002 cacaogrid.org:8002
Carline and Mari’s OpenSim World 71.72.130.239:9000 No
Chaos Entertainment facklerland.ddns.net:9000 facklerland.ddns.net:9000
CHWGrid opensim.windesheim.nl:8002 opensim.windesheim.nl:8002
CINECA GRID opensim01.cineca.it:8102 No
CloneLife login.clonelife.eu:8002 clonelife.eu:8002 Vivox
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 craft-world.org:8002 OMC Vivox
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052 hg.creanovale.ca:8052
Creative Citizen Grid hg.creativecitizengrid.com:9000 hg.creativecitizengrid.com:9000 none Vivox
Cryospia cryospia.ga:9000 cryospia.ga:9000
Crystal’s World crystalsworld.net:8002 crystalsworld.net:8002
Dawn mottanoi.dyndns-home.com:9000 mottanoi.dyndns-home.com:9000
DeReOS dereos.org:80 dereos.org:80
DigiGrids digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No Local StarDust Vivox
DigiSoul digisoul.info:9000 digisoul.info:9000
Digital Enterprise Pathways opensim.digital-enterprise-pathways.net:9000 No
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002 login.digiworldz.com:8002 Local Digitz
DIY diygrid.duckdns.org:9000 diygrid.duckdns.org:9000
DMS World dmstudio.us:9000 dmstudio.us:9000
DODs World dodsworld.no-ip.org:9000 dodsworld.no-ip.org:9000
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 dorenas-world.de:8002 None
Dovangel dovangel.servegame.com:9100 No
Dracsoom 128.79.245.212:9000 128.79.245.212:9000
Draken Grid grid.drakengrid.com:8002 No Local DG$
Dream Realms 3D dreamrealms3d.com:8002 dreamrealms3d.com:8002
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No OMC Vivox
Dreamscape dsgrid.nl:8002 dsgrid.nl:8002
Drum Sound 92.51.162.124:9000 92.51.162.124:9000
Dune 83.212.96.198:9000 83.212.123.53:9000
DWGrid dwgrid.nl:8002 dwgrid.nl:8002 None
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 slw.indire.it:8002
Empyrean empyrean.homenet.org:9000 empyrean.homenet.org:9000
Encitra Home Grid home.encitragrid.com:8002 home.encitragrid.com:8002
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002 endivatomic.eu:8002 None None
EUITOP 138.100.96.214:9000 138.100.96.214:9000
EUITOP2 138.100.96.218:9000 No
Eureka World 54.77.238.20:9000 54.77.238.20:9000
Euro Netz login.euro-netz.eu:9000 No
Exo-Life login.exo-life.onl:8032 hg.exo-life.onl:8032 Local G$ No
Fantasy World fantasy-world.game-host.org:9100 fantasy-world.game-host.org:9100
FarOutWorld faroutworld.zapto.org:9000 No
FarWorldz 188.138.89.32:9100 188.138.89.32:9100
FleepGrid fleepgrid.com:8002 fleepgrid.com:8002 None
FNV fnv1.cloudapp.net:9000 fnv1.cloudapp.net:9000
Forever World forever.is-by.us:9000 forever.is-by.us:9000
Foto50 demogrid.foto50.com:8002 No
Four Ages fourages.sullivan-family.org:8002 fourages.sullivan-family.org:8002
FrancoGrid login.francogrid.org hg.francogrid.org:80 OMC Vivox
Freedomland asitaba.ddns.net:9000 asitaba.ddns.net:9000
FreeLand 92.241.103.63:8002 92.241.103.63:8002
Galactic Systems world.galactic.systems:9000 No
Galaxylandia 91.121.89.92:9000 91.121.89.92:9000
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 No Local OS$ Vivox
German Grid login.germangrid.de:8002 login.germangrid.de:8002 Local G$, OMC
Gianella netzgump.no-ip.org:9000 netzgump.no-ip.org:9000
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000 3d.gimisa.ca:9000
Gorean Grid saph.sytes.net:9000 No
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 Local M$ Vivox
Greater Ireland Grid greater-ireland.com:8002 No Vivox
Grid Nirvana login.gridnirvana.net:8002 login.gridnirvana.net:8002 OMC
Grille EVER ever.unistra.fr:8002 ever.unistra.fr:8002
Guaraldi Lab guaraldilab.com:9000 guaraldilab.com:9000
Hillies Dreamland hilliesdreamland.de:8002 hilliesdreamland.de:8002
Hiro’s PC lifeonmars.live-on.net:9000 No
Home Stone Grid homestonegrid.org:8000 homestonegrid.org:8000
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000 No
Hypergridder hypergridder.com:9000 No
Hyperica hg.hyperica.com:8022
iek 150.140.142.120:9000
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002 ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002
Immersive Reality grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002 grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 Local X$
Ingen-Lab ingen-lab.com:8002 ingen-lab.com:8002
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002 gcse.dyndns.org:8002
InWorldz inworldz.com:8002 No Local I’z Vivox
Ipsofacto ipsofacto.ddns.net:8002 ipsofacto.ddns.net:8002
Island Oasis islandoasisgrid.biz:8002 No Local P$ Vivox
Islands of Enlightenment 168.169.7.59:9000 No
Ital Vybez italvybezjourney.com:8002 No
ItalcityGrid grid.italcity.info:8002 grid.italcity.info:8002
Iti Motu Resort metaversesims.net:9000 metaversesims.net:9001:Motu Topu
JamGrid jamgrid.de:8002 jamgrid.de:8002 OMC
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 jogrid.net:8002
Jnix World 23.254.201.110:9000 23.254.201.110:9000
JokaydiaGrid svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002:hypergridupper, svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002:hypergridmiddle, svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002:hypergridlower None Vivox
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 No Local jO$ Vivox
Justice Grid station.kryptonradio.com:9000 No
Kalasiddhi Grid http://opensim.kalasiddhigrid.com:8002/get_grid_info opensim.kalasiddhigrid.com:8002
Kalisiddhi Grid opensim.kalasiddhigrid.com:8002 opensim.kalasiddhigrid.com:8002
Karmalot karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 Local KC Vivox voice
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 grid.kitely.com:8002 Local Kitely Credits Vivox
Koeberle koeberle.virrea.fr:8002 No
Kotori kotori.me:8002 No
KRRRL rigel.oliveiralands.com:9027 No
KTU Uzem 193.140.169.64:9000 No
KubwasWelt kubwa.de:9000 kubwa.de:9000
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 kylearchipelago.com:8002
LabVirSD labvirsd.oliveiralands.com:9024 No
LeBourg 77.235.58.218:9000 No
linkinulife linkinulife.com:8002 No
Littlebird Grid lbgrid.com:8002 lbgrid.com:8002
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 lfgrid.com:8002 Vivox
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002 logicamp.org:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost Paradise lpgrid.com:8002 lpgrid.com:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost World lostworld-os.com:8002 lostworld-os.com:8002
Lummerland lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000 lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002 majickallife.com:9000
Majickal Network majickal.net:8002 majickal.net:9000
Matrix Grid matrixgrid.tk:9000 No
Meet Instantly hg.meetinstantly.com:8002 hg.meetinstantly.com:8002
MegaGrid mega.gillico.com:9000 No
MetaCosmo No
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 hg.metaverseconcept.com:8002
MetroEMS metroems.net:9100 No
Metropolis hypergrid.org:8002 hypergrid.org:8002 None Vivox and Freeswitch
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000 tikitronic.com:9000:miki kiti tiki
MintaKa hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002 hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002
Mirage mirage.duckdns.org:9038 mirage.duckdns.org:9038
Misty World mistycraft.noip.me:9100 No
Mobius Grid grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 Local R$
Morpheusgrid morpheusgrid.com:8000 No
Moses moses.militarymetaverse.org No
MS Axiom login.msaxiom.com:3002 login.msaxiom.com:3002
My Educational Community egrid.navigatorius.com:8004 egrid.navigatorius.com:8004
My First Life grabanickel.com:8002 grabanickel.com:8002 None
My Virtual Community cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002 cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002
MyOpenGrid login.myopengrid.com hg.myopengrid.com:80:Plaza Mayor Local M$ None
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 world.narasnook.com:8900
Naseby Village nasebynights.com:9000 nasebynights.com:9000
Nebadon2025 grid.nebadon2025.com:8002 grid.nebadon2025.com:8002
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 badsworld.com:8002
NeoGrid hbase42.hopto.org:8002 hbase42.hopto.org:8002
Neuland neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 neuland.talentraspel.de:8002:landezone OMC Vivox
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 hg.ngrid.org:8002
New Vexillation Chauken 5.189.190.213:9150
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Auckland nzvwg.otago.ac.nz:8002 akl.nzvwg.org:8002 None
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Otago nzvwg.otago.ac.nz:8002 No
NewWorld 66.30.130.20:8002 66.30.130.20:8002
Next Reality login.nextreality.biz:8002 login.nextreality.biz:8002
NurbsHouse NurbsHouse.cloudapp.net:9000 No
Ocean Grid grid.oceangrid.net:8002 grid.oceangrid.net:8002 Freeswitch
Odessey yoursimspot.com:9055 No
OGEY-PLAZA srv02.dyndns-work.com:8000 No
Olimar parabola.dlinkddns.com:9000 parabola.dlinkddns.com:9000
Open 3D Chat open3dchat.de:8002 No
Open Community Grid ocgrid.net:8002 ocgrid.net:8002
Open Dream 79.107.71.156:9000 No
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002:Central Hub
OpenSim.ru user.opensim.ru:8002 No
OpenSimGallery opensim01.opensimgallery.com:9000 opensim01.opensimgallery.com:9000
OpenSimulator Community Conference 2013 cc.opensimulator.org:8002 cc.opensimulator.org:8002
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 None Vivox
OSgrid login.osgrid.org hg.osgrid.org:80 OMC, PayPal, V$ Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble
Our Hometown grid.rnrussell.com:8002 grid.rnrussell.com:8002
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000 www.outworldz.com:9000
Pathlandia pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000 pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000:Pathlandia
Pillars of Mist login.pillarsofmist.com:9330 pillarsofmist.com:9330
Pirates Atoll piratesatoll.com:9032 piratesatoll.com:9000
Pixel Planet os.liftedpixel.net:9000 os.liftedpixel.net:9000
Pleasure Island 209.126.208.163:9023 209.126.208.163:9023
PMGrid pmgrid.org:8002 pmgrid.org:8002 None Vivox
Pomroys World pomroysworld.com:8003 No
Prommise 92.236.91.142:9000 92.236.91.142:9000
Prommise2 92.236.91.142:11000 92.236.91.142:11000
Pseudospace grid.pseudospace.net:8002 None
PTDE 195.251.189.83:9000 No
QuintaGrid quinty.ddns.net:9000 quinty.ddns.net:9000
R5Academy sim.therumfelts.com:9000 sim.therumfelts.com:9000
Radioactive Grid radioactivegrid.selfip.org:88 radioactivegrid.selfip.org:88
Ravengreen ravengreen.publicvm.com:9000 ravengreen.publicvm.com:9000
RaWHiDe meverhagen.nl:8002 meverhagen.nl:8002
Realms in Time fujin.realmsintime.com:8002 No
REDgrid redgrid.bsu.edu:9000 redgrid.bsu.edu:9000
Refuge Grid refugegrid.com:8002 refugegrid.com:8002
Rescue Grid ns3367628.ovh.net:8002 ns3367628.ovh.net:8002
Resonant 3dmooc.resonantstyle.com:9000 3dmooc.resonantstyle.com:9000
Revenge of Blood login.revengeofblood.eu:8002 No
Rez Day login.rez-day.de:9000 login.rez-day.de:9000
RippersMetaverse RippersMetaverse.com:9000 RippersMetaverse.com:9000
Rissland alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000 alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000
Rons Grid 122.150.95.38:9000 No
Rutgers University Virtual Worlds rugrid.rutgers.edu:8002 No
Sailing Grid newgrid.opensailing.org:9000 newgrid.opensailing.org:9000
Saltwaterbay saltwaterbay.com:8002
Sanctuary sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012 sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012:Eld
SaundCom Worlds home-regions.no-ip.org:9000 home-regions.no-ip.org:9000
Savage Grid polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 None
Scare Virtual Training Center 184.107.189.98:9000 184.107.189.98:9000
ScienceCircle sciencecircle.org:8002 sciencecircle.org:8002
Secrets of Nuub 83.169.14.203:9000 No
Selea’s World seleacore.com:8002 seleacore.com:8002:selea’s world
Shadowy Tales 50.247.123.201:8002 50.247.123.201:8002
SimB2B grid.simb2b.com:8062 grid.simb2b.com:8062
SimGrid simgrid.no-ip.org:8002 No
SimudyneGrid grid.simudynegrid.com:9000 grid.simudynegrid.com:9000
Simugrid simudyne-msft.cloudapp.net:9000 simudyne-msft.cloudapp.net:9000
SimValley sv.simvalley.nl:8002 sv.simvalley.nl:8002:svnl-plaza OMC
SirinHGpole hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 Vivox
SkyLife login.skylifegrid.com:8002 login.skylifegrid.com:8002
SLFDGrid slfdlabs.de:8002 No Local SLFD Dollars Vivox
Smoke Grid smokegrid.user32.com:9200 No
Smxy sanctuary.homelinux.org:4000 sanctuary.homelinux.org:4000
Snow Matrix snowmatrix.com:9000 No
Soloton Grid soloton.selfhost.eu:8002 soloton.selfhost.eu:8002
Speculoos speculoos.co.uk:8002 speculoos.co.uk:8002:Agora OMC
Spellscape grid.spellscape.co.uk grid.spellscape.co.uk:80 Local X$ Vivox
SPH Places sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000 sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000
Stoners World grid2.webhop.net:9000 No
Sub Oceania grid.suboceana.fr:8002 grid.suboceana.fr:8002
Subversion grid.sub-version.me:10000 No
Sunlight Grid sunlight-grid.org:8002 sunlight-grid.org:8002 Local Sg$ Vivox
SUT 3D vl.sut.ac.th:8002 No
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002 tanglegrid.net:8032:HG Station 1 Local Tbucks
TCU 202.29.13.242:9000 202.29.13.242:9000
Techland virtualscience.it:9000 No
Tertiary Grid tertiarygrid.com:8002 No None
The Adult Grid theadultgrid.com:8002 No
The Island kadobikrew.noip.me:9000 kadobikrew.noip.me:9000
The Lost Castle thelostcastle.com:8002 thelostcastle.com:8002
The Reef login.reefvr.com.au:8002 No Local V$ Vivox
The Villo Grid villogrid.no-ip.org:9000 villogrid.no-ip.org:9000
Third Nation luna1000.startdedicated.de:9000 No
Thirdnation luna1000.startdedicated.de:9000 No
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002 No None
ToPi`s World tommy-jonas.de:8002 tommy-jonas.de:8002
Troppo Club troppoclub.com:8002 troppoclub.com:8002
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 No
Twilight Grid world.twilightgrid.net:8002 world.twilightgrid.net:8002
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000 nile.ics.uci.edu:9000
UFGQ Grid grid.ufgqgrid.org:8002 No
UFSGrid login.ufsgrid.com:8002 No OMC Vivox
Umrion umrion.no-ip.info:9001 No
UniSA OpenSim 130.220.83.33:8002 No
United Kingdom yoursimspot.com:9079 No
Universidad salcedo.3322.org:9000 No
University of Cincinnati OpenSim Virtual Campus Grid ucsim.uc.edu:8002 ucsim.uc.edu:8002
V-ALERT Mainland 193.108.160.165:9000 No
VALENCIA_UVEG_LAND 147.156.177.174:9000 No
Vartown vartown-grid.ddns.net:8002 vartown-grid.ddns.net:8002
vCaltech virtual.caltech.edu:9000 virtual.caltech.edu:9000
VCER 142.103.123.135:9000 No
VIBE: Africa Traveler africatraveler.bio-se.info:9000 africatraveler.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME biome.bio-se.info:9000 biome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME3D Teams 3Dteams.bio-se.info:9000 3Dteams.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME4KIDS biome4kids.bio-se.info:9000 No
VIBE: Delvalle delvalle.bio-se.info:9000 delvalle.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Genome Island genome.bio-se.info:9000 genome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Nova Archeology nova.bio-se.info:9000 nova.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Repository of Knowledge repo.bio-se.info:9000 repo.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Showcase showcase.bio-se.info:9000 showcase.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Virtual Islands for Biology Education vibe.bio-se.info:9000 vibe.bio-se.info:9000
Virtual Brasil grid.virtualbrasil.biz:8002 grid.virtualbrasil.biz:8002
Virtual Builders 76.102.235.1:9000 76.102.235.1:9000
Virtual College of The Siskiyous www.vwc.selfip.net:6002 www.vwc.selfip.net:6002
Virtual Dream virtual-dream.com:8002 virtual-dream.com:8002
Virtual GLC openlife01.cc.vt.edu:9500 openlife01.cc.vt.edu:9500 Vivox
Virtual Highway login.virtualhighway.us:8002 No
Virtual Life virtual-paradise.com:8002 No Local V$
Virtual Live Brazil login.virtuallive.com.br:8002 login.virtuallive.com.br:8002 Local $VL
Virtual Photography Gallery openlife02.cc.vt.edu:9000 openlife02.cc.vt.edu:9000
Virtual RP virtual-rp.com:8002 No None Freeswitch
Virtual Taos opensim.virtual-taos.com:9000 opensim.virtual-taos.com:9000
Virtual Worlds Grid vwc.selfip.net:8002 vwc.selfip.net:8002:Hope OMC
vmetu 144.122.56.229:9000 No
VUCC 91.213.34.18:9000 No
Vulcanicus 178.249.24.35:9060 178.249.24.35:9060
Wer ist Wo 85.25.140.4:9000 85.25.140.4:9000
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.com:8102 westworldgrid.com:8102
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002 grid.xmir.org:8002 OMC
Your Alternative Life grid01.from-ne.com:8002 No OMC
Your World 90.231.42.231:9000 No
Your2Live grid.your2live.com:8002 grid.your2live.com:8002 OMC
YourSimSpot yoursimspot.com:9000 YourSimSpot.com:9000 OMC Vivox
YrGrid grid.yrgrid.com:8002 No Bitcoin
ZanGrid login.zangrid.ch:8002 No Local Z$ via Podex Vivox
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com:8002 login.zetaworlds.com:8002 OMC