Active OpenSim Grids

Total land area on OpenSim's public grids, in standard region equivalents. (Hypergrid Business data.)
Total land area on OpenSim's public grids, in standard region equivalents. (Hypergrid Business data.)

This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

Last Update: 5/16/2016 • Total grids: 304

Grid LoginURI Hypergrid Currency Voice
2nd Oakdene 2nd.oakdene.org:9000 No
2Open 2open2.tk:8002 2open2.tk:8002
2Worlds2Go 2worlds2go.se:8002 hg.2worlds2go.se:8002
3dcolabStandAlone 3dcolab.com:9015 3dcolab.com:9015
3DHappiness 74.93.192.91:9000 74.93.192.91:9000
3DLES edugrid.3dles.com:8002 edugrid.3dles.com:8002 Vivox
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 Local GO$ Vivox
4Addiktion Grid login.4addiktion.com:8002 login.4addiktion.com:8002
5DGrid Quest 42.96.190.36:8002 No Vivox
A Life Virtual grid.alifevirtual.com:8002 grid.alifevirtual.com:8002 Local S$ Vivox
A Virtual World avirtualworld.org:8002 avirtualworld.org:8002
Activity Ds grid.activityds.com:8002 grid.activityds.com:8002:ActivityDs NC$ Vivox
Admeja admeja.bounceme.net:8002 admeja.bounceme.net:8002:Neuanzere Isle Vivox
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000
Adventure Bay login.nextreality.biz:8002 login.nextreality.biz:8002
Aheilos aheilos.no-ip.org:9000 aheilos.no-ip.org:9000
AiLand ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002 ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002
AllCity login.allcity.com.br:8002 login.allcity.com.br:8002
Alluris Estates grid.allurisestates.com:8002 grid.allurisestates.com:8002
Américas Worlds americasworlds.servegame.com:8002 No
Amnesia amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000 amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000
Anda World opentai.dyndns-server.com:8002 No
Anettes Welt anettes-welt.de:8002 anettes-welt.de:8002
AnSky login.ansky.ca:8002 No Local V$ Vivox
Anvil1 sim.yoursimspot.com:9044 sim.yoursimspot.com:9044
Arrival Nation digitalmultiverse.com:8002 digitalmultiverse.com:8002
Ascension Grid 173.169.134.2:8002 No
Astralia astralia.eu:8002 astralia.eu:8002
Astria Porta grid.astria-porta.net:8002 grid.astria-porta.net:8002
Atek Grid grid.atekgrid.com:8002 grid.atekgrid.com:8002
Athabasca University opensim.athabascau.ca:9000 No
Atlantis 209.126.208.163:9023 No
Austeria-Grid austeria-grid.hopto.org:8002 austeria-grid.hopto.org:8002
Austria Grid 62.40.147.45:9100 62.40.147.45:9100 None
Auth opensim.med.auth.gr:9000 opensim.med.auth.gr:9000
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002 grid.avacon.org:8002
Avares aigroup.ceid.upatras.gr:9000 No
Avatar Sex Grid asg.dyndns.ws:8002 asg.dyndns.ws:8002
Avination login.avination.com No Local C$ Vivox
AviWorlds login.aviworlds.us:8002 login.aviworlds.us:8002 local AV$ Vivox
AweSim Worlds AweSimWorlds.com:8002 AweSimWorlds.com:8002:Awesim
Baller Nation login.ballernation.us:8002 login.ballernation.us:8002
BDSM Grid 176.9.62.11:8002 176.9.62.11:8002
Bearly a Grid grid.verymad.net:8002 grid.verymad.net:8002
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002
Binders World binders.world:8002 binders.world:8002
Blackswan blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000 blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000
Bubblesz bubblesz.nl:8002 bubblesz.nl:8002
C4 OpenSimulator opensim.c4.k12.in.us:9000 No
CableGrid cablegrid.ddns.net:8002 cablegrid.ddns.net:8002
Calypso 3D 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002
Chaos Entertainment facklerland.ddns.net:9000 facklerland.ddns.net:9000
CHWGrid opensim.windesheim.nl:8002 opensim.windesheim.nl:8002
CINECA GRID opensim01.cineca.it:8102 No
CloneLife login.clonelife.eu:8002 clonelife.eu:8002 Vivox
Counter Earth jand.dyndns.biz:7002 jand.dyndns.biz:7002
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 craft-world.org:8002 OMC Vivox
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052 hg.creanovale.ca:8052
Crystal’s World crystalsworld.net:8002 crystalsworld.net:8002
CyberFace cyber-face.info:8002 cyber-face.info:8002
CyberNexus VW Grid whitecore-sim.org:8002 No
DeReOS dereos.org:80 dereos.org:80
Devokan devokan.ussc.com:8002 devokan.ussc.com:8002
DigiGrids digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No Local StarDust Vivox
Digital Enterprise Pathways opensim.digital-enterprise-pathways.net:9000 No
Digital Multiverse digitalmultiverse.com:8002 digitalmultiverse.com:8002
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002 login.digiworldz.com:8002 Local Digitz
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 dorenas-world.de:8002 None
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No OMC Vivox
Dreamscape dsgrid.nl:8002 dsgrid.nl:8002
DreamWorldz login.dreamworldz.com:8002 login.dreamworldz.com:8002
DWGrid dwgrid.nl:8002 dwgrid.nl:8002 None
Dynamic Worldz login.dynamicworldz.com:8012 login.dynamicworldz.com:8012
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 slw.indire.it:8002
Eduland 46.37.24.204:9000 46.37.24.204:9000
Emerging Mind Project 82.165.146.8:9000 No
Emilac emilac.com:8002 No
Encitra Home Grid home.encitragrid.com:8002 home.encitragrid.com:8002
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002 endivatomic.eu:8002 None None
EUITOP 138.100.96.214:9000 138.100.96.214:9000
EUITOP2 138.100.96.218:9000 No
Eureka World grid.eurekaworld.co.il:9000 54.77.238.20:9000
Exo-Life login.exo-life.onl:8032 hg.exo-life.onl:8032 Local G$ No
Fantasy World fantasy-world.game-host.org:9100 fantasy-world.game-host.org:9100
FarWorldz farworldz.net:8002 farworldz.net:8002 None
Flatlandia flatlandia.ualuba.org:8002 flatlandia.ualuba.org:8002
Foto50 demogrid.foto50.com:8002 No
FrancoGrid login.francogrid.org hg.francogrid.org:80 OMC Vivox
Free World free-world.spdns.de:8002 free-world.spdns.de:8002
Freedomland asitaba.ddns.net:9000 asitaba.ddns.net:9000
Galaxylandia 91.121.89.92:9000 91.121.89.92:9000
Genesis Global Journey ggj.world:8002 ggj.world:8002
Genesis Project login.stargazer-genesis.com:8002 login.stargazer-genesis.com:8002 Local NG$ Vivox
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 No Local OS$ Vivox
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000 3d.gimisa.ca:9000
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 Local M$ Vivox
Greater Ireland Grid greater-ireland.com:8002 greater-ireland.com:8002 Vivox
Grid Nirvana grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 OMC
Grille EVER ever.unistra.fr:8002 ever.unistra.fr:8002
Habitat7 habitat7.skimi.org:9000 habitat7.skimi.org:9000
Hakusan hakusan.homenet.org:9000 No
Haven grid.havenyourworld.com:8002 havenyourworld.com:8002
Hiro’s PC lifeonmars.live-on.net:9000 No
Home Stone Grid homestonegrid.org:8000 homestonegrid.org:8000
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000 No
HomeStoneGrid homestonegrid.org:8000 homestonegrid.org:8000
Hyperica hg.hyperica.com:8022
Icelady Grid iceladygrid.de:8002 No
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002 ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002
Immersive Reality grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002 grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002 Local IR$ Freeswitch
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 Local X$
Ingen-Lab ingen-lab.com:8002 ingen-lab.com:8002
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002 gcse.dyndns.org:8002
InWorldz inworldz.com:8002 No Local I’z Vivox
Ipsofacto ipsofacto.ddns.net:8002 ipsofacto.ddns.net:8002
Island Oasis islandoasisgrid.biz:8002 islandoasisgrid.biz:8002:island Oasis Local P$ Vivox
Islands of Enlightenment 168.169.7.59:9000 No
Iti Motu Resort metaversesims.net:9000 metaversesims.net:9001:Motu Topu
JamGrid jamgrid.de:8002 jamgrid.de:8002 OMC
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 jogrid.net:8002
JJIE Virtual World login.virtualworld.jjie.org:8022 hg.virtualworld.jjie.org:8022
Jnix World 23.254.201.110:9000 23.254.201.110:9000
JokaydiaGrid svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 None Vivox
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 No Local jO$ Vivox
Justice Grid station.kryptonradio.com:9000 No
Kalasiddhi Grid kalasiddhigrid.com:8002 kalasiddhigrid.com:8002
Karmalot karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 Local KC Vivox voice
Kaz Grid http://thekaz.ddns.net:8002/ http://thekaz.ddns.net:8002/
Keystone Grid hg.keystonegrid.com:9000 hg.keystonegrid.com:9000
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 grid.kitely.com:8002 Local Kitely Credits Vivox
KiWo Grid kikiandwollex.de:8002 kikiandwollex.de:8002
KOC World kocworld.kocschool.k12.tr:9000 kocworld.kocschool.k12.tr:9000
Kohaku Grid kohakugrid.zapto.org:3333 kohakugrid.zapto.org:3333
Kotori kotori.me:8002 No
KRRRL rigel.oliveiralands.com:9027 No
KubwasWelt kubwa.de:9000 kubwa.de:9000
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 kylearchipelago.com:8002
LeBourg 77.235.58.218:9000 No
Light Color Prim light-color-prim.de:8002 light-color-prim.de:8002
Lighthouse Point login.lighthousepoint.co.uk:8062 hg.lighthousepoint.co.uk:8062:lhp
Littlebird Grid lbgrid.com:8002 lbgrid.com:8002
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 lfgrid.com:8002 Vivox
Loff Virtual Worlds login.loffvirtualworlds.com:8002 login.loffvirtualworlds.com:8002
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002 logicamp.org:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost Paradise lpgrid.com:8002 lpgrid.com:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost World lostworld-os.com:8002 lostworld-os.com:8002
Lummerland lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000 lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002 majickallife.com:9000
Majickal Network majickal.net:8002 majickal.net:8002
MajWorld majnoon.ga:9000 majnoon.ga:9000
MathLife 91.191.172.227:9000 91.191.172.227:9000
Meet Instantly hg.meetinstantly.com:8002 hg.meetinstantly.com:8002
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 hg.metaverseconcept.com:8002
Metropolis hypergrid.org:8002 hypergrid.org:8002 None Vivox and Freeswitch
METU OGEB 144.122.56.229:100 144.122.56.229:100
Micachee 1 micachee.changeip.net:9100 micachee.changeip.net:9100
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000 tikitronic.com:9000:miki kiti tiki
MintaKa hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002 hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002
Mirage mirage.duckdns.org:9038 mirage.duckdns.org:9038
Mobius Grid grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 OMC
Montefiorino vps25807.ovh.net:9000 vps25807.ovh.net:9000
Moses moses.militarymetaverse.org No
My Educational Community egrid.navigatorius.com:8004 egrid.navigatorius.com:8004
My First Life grabanickel.com:8002 grabanickel.com:8002 None
My Virtual 3D Life myvirtual3dlife.co.uk:9000 No
My Virtual Community cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002 cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002
MyOpenGrid login.myopengrid.com hg.myopengrid.com:80:Plaza Mayor Local M$ None
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 world.narasnook.com:8900
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 badsworld.com:8002
NeoGrid hbase42.hopto.org:8002 hbase42.hopto.org:8002
Neuland neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 OMC Vivox
Neverworld hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 hg.ngrid.org:8002
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Auckland sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002 No None
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Otago sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002 No
NewWorld newworld.ddns.net:8002 newworld.ddns.net:8002
Next Dimension Tales world.nextdimensiontales.com:8901 world.nextdimensiontales.com:8901
Next Reality login.nextreality.biz:8002 login.nextreality.biz:8002
Nextlife World nextlife-world.de:8002 nextlife-world.de:8002
Nichtort nichtort.icf.de:8002 No
NurbsHouse NurbsHouse.cloudapp.net:9000 No
NZlandia opensim.nz:8002 opensim.nz:8002
Ocean Grid grid.oceangrid.net:8002 grid.oceangrid.net:8002 Freeswitch
Offworld offworld.eu:8002 offworld.eu:8002
Oligo opensim.oligo.academy opensim.oligo.academy
Open Dream 79.107.71.156:9000 No
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002:Central Hub
OpenSim UAb opensim.uab.pt:8002 No
OpenSimulator Community Conference 2013 cc.opensimulator.org:8002 cc.opensimulator.org:8002
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 None Vivox
OSgrid login.osgrid.org hg.osgrid.org:80 OMC, PayPal, V$ Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000 www.outworldz.com:9000
OwiGrid digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No
PaderGrid paderdesign.anydns.info:9000 paderdesign.anydns.info:9000
Paradise World paradise-world.com:8002 paradise-world.com:8002:Paradise World
Pathlandia pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000 pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000:Pathlandia
PeerWorld 62.163.212.157:9000 62.163.212.157:9000
Pegasus coyotecave.us:9100 No
Phaandoria Grid phaandoria.de:8002 phaandoria.de:8002
Pixel Planet pixelplanet.online:9000 pixelplanet.online:9000
Planet Einstein planet-einstein.com:9000 No
PMGrid pmgrid.org:8002 pmgrid.org:8002 None Vivox
Pomroys World pomroysworld.com:8003 No
Pseudospace grid.pseudospace.net:8002 grid.pseudospace.net:8002 None
Psychedelia 62.40.147.45:9090 62.40.147.45:9090 None
PTDE 195.251.189.83:9000 No
R5Academy sim.therumfelts.com:9000 sim.therumfelts.com:9000
Radioactive Grid radioactivegrid.selfip.org:88 radioactivegrid.selfip.org:88
Radiola vps228543.ovh.net:9000 vps228543.ovh.net:9000
RaWHiDe meverhagen.nl:8002 meverhagen.nl:8002
REDgrid redgrid.bsu.edu:9000 redgrid.bsu.edu:9000
Refuge Grid refugegrid.com:8002 refugegrid.com:8002
Regno Di Camlaan regnodicamlaan.it:8002 regnodicamlaan.it:8002
Relliketh Grid rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002 rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002
Revenge of Blood login.revengeofblood.eu:8002 No
Rissland alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000 alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000
Rock Grid rockgrid.eu:8002 rockgrid.eu:8002
Saltwaterbay saltwaterbay.com:8002
Sanctuary sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012 sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012:Eld
Savage Grid polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 None
Selea’s World seleacore.com:8002 seleacore.com:8002:selea’s world
Serenity serenitygrid.com:8002 No
Servex Grid servex.lffl.de:9012 servex.lffl.de:9012
Side Kicks home.Side-Kicks.info:8002 No
SimGrid simgrid.no-ip.org:8002 No
SimValley sv.simvalley.nl:8002 sv.simvalley.nl:8002:svnl-plaza OMC
Sinful Grid login.sinfulgrid.com:8002 login.sinfulgrid.com:8002 Local C$ Vivox
SirinHGpole hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 Vivox
Six Sides Grid grid.sixsides.net:9000 grid.sixsides.net:9000
SLFDGrid slfdlabs.de:8002 No Local SLFD Dollars Vivox
Smxy sanctuary.homelinux.org:4000 sanctuary.homelinux.org:4000
Snookums snookums.digitaleisure.com:8002 snookums.digitaleisure.com:8002
Snow Matrix snowmatrix.com:9000 snowmatrix.com:9000
SOlfaé xn--solfa-fsa.com:9000 No
Soloton Grid soloton.selfhost.eu:8002 soloton.selfhost.eu:8002
Spellscape grid.spellscape.co.uk grid.spellscape.co.uk:80 Local X$ Vivox
SPH Places sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000 sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000
StarLight World grid.starlight-world.eu:8002 grid.starlight-world.eu:8002
Sub Oceania grid.suboceana.fr:8002 grid.suboceana.fr:8002
Superborea superborea.com:9000 No
SUT 3D vl.sut.ac.th:8002 No
T-Grid hg.viewtwo.net:8600 hg.viewtwo.net:8600
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002 tanglegrid.net:8002:HG Station 1 Local Tbucks Vivox
TaylorWorld jabber.taylorworld.me.uk:9000 jabber.taylorworld.me.uk:9000
TCU 202.29.13.242:9000 202.29.13.242:9000
Techland techlandgrid.it:8002 techlandgrid.it:8002
Tellus tellus.gotdns.com:9000 No
Tenebris Mysterium hyperfreedom.org:8002 hyperfreedom.org:8002
The Adult Grid theadultgrid.com:8002 No
The Lost Castle thelostcastle.com:8002 thelostcastle.com:8002
TheGrid grid.p7.de:8002 grid.p7.de:8002
Time Paradox timeparadoxgrid.com:8002 timeparadoxgrid.com:8002
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002 No None
ToPi`s World tommy-jonas.de:8002 tommy-jonas.de:8002
Tropic Terrace V sailonbye.com:9000 sailonbye.com:9000
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 No
Twilight Grid world.twilightgrid.net:8002 world.twilightgrid.net:8002
Tyland tyland.0x12.com:9000 No
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000 nile.ics.uci.edu:9000
UFGQ Grid grid.ufgqgrid.org:8002 No
UFSGrid login.ufsgrid.com:8002 No OMC Vivox
United Kingdom unitedkingdomgrid.co.uk:9079 unitedkingdomgrid.co.uk:9079
University of Cincinnati OpenSim Virtual Campus Grid ucsim.uc.edu:8002 ucsim.uc.edu:8002
University of the Aegean opensim.aegean.gr:9000 No
V-ALERT Mainland valertproject.eap.gr:9000 No
VCER 142.103.123.135:9000 No
VIBE: Africa Traveler africatraveler.bio-se.info:9000 africatraveler.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME biome.bio-se.info:9000 biome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME3D Teams 3Dteams.bio-se.info:9000 3Dteams.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME4KIDS biome4kids.bio-se.info:9000 No
VIBE: Genome Island genome.bio-se.info:9000 genome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Nova Archeology nova.bio-se.info:9000 nova.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Repository of Knowledge repo.bio-se.info:9000 repo.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Virtual Islands for Better Education vibe.bio-se.info:9000 vibe.bio-se.info:9000
Virtual ABDL Grid login.virtualabdl.com:8002
Virtual Beach Party grid.virtualbeachparty.club:9000 grid.virtualbeachparty.club:9000
Virtual Brasil mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 Local Rubys Vivox
Virtual Builders Virtual-Builders.org:9000 Virtual-Builders.org:9000
Virtual College of The Siskiyous www.vwc.selfip.net:6002 www.vwc.selfip.net:6002
Virtual Designers World vdw.no-ip.org:8002 No
Virtual Dream virtual-dream.com:8002 virtual-dream.com:8002
Virtual Highway login.virtualhighway.us:8002 No
Virtual Life virtuallifegrid.com:8002 No Local V$
Virtual Life Brazil login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 Local $VL
Virtual Life EU virtual-life.eu:8002 http://virtual-life.eu:8002/wifi
Virtual Worlds Grid vwc.selfip.net:8002 vwc.selfip.net:8002:Hope OMC
Virtual-EPI 209.126.208.163:9024 209.126.208.163:9024:virtual event planners int
vmetu 144.122.56.229:9000 No
Watcher’s World sim.watcher.guru:8002 sim.watcher.guru:8002
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.com:8102 westworldgrid.com:8102
Windring windring.ussc.com:8003 windring.ussc.com:8003
World 3D login.worldthreed.com:8002 login.worldthreed.com:8002:WorldThreeD
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002 grid.xmir.org:8002 OMC
Xntra City login.xntracity.com:8102 login.xntracity.com:8102
Yaras Welt wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002 wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002
Your Alternative Life grid01.from-ne.com:8002 No OMC
Your2Live grid.your2live.com:8002 grid.your2live.com:8002 OMC
YourSimSpot yoursimspot.com:9000 YourSimSpot.com:9000 OMC Vivox
YrGrid grid.yrgrid.com:8002 grid.yrgrid.com:8002 Bitcoin
YSLife 151.236.43.202:8002 No
Yugen World yugenworld.ddns.net:9000 yugenworld.ddns.net:9000
ZanGrid login.zangrid.ch:8002 login.zangrid.ch:8002 Local Z$ via Podex Vivox
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com hg.zetaworlds.com:80:Welcome OMC