Active OpenSim Grids

Total land area on OpenSim's public grids, in standard region equivalents. (Hypergrid Business data.)
Total land area on OpenSim's public grids, in standard region equivalents. (Hypergrid Business data.)

This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

Last Update: 9/17/2016 • Total grids: 266

Grid LoginURI Hypergrid Currency Voice
2nd Oakdene 2nd.oakdene.org:9000 No
2Open 2open2.tk:8002 2open2.tk:8002
2Worlds2Go 2worlds2go.se:8002 hg.2worlds2go.se:8002
3dcolabStandAlone 3dcolab.com:9015 3dcolab.com:9015
3DHappiness 74.93.192.91:9000 74.93.192.91:9000
3DLES edugrid.3dles.com:8002 edugrid.3dles.com:8002 Vivox
3rd Life Grid 3rdlifegrid.com:8002 3rdlifegrid.com:8002
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 Local GO$ Vivox
5DGrid Quest 42.96.190.36:8002 No Vivox
A Virtual World avirtualworld.org:8002 avirtualworld.org:8002
Activity Ds grid.activityds.com:8002 grid.activityds.com:8002:ActivityDs NC$ Vivox
Admeja admeja.bounceme.net:8002 admeja.bounceme.net:8002:Neuanzere Isle Vivox
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000
Adventure Bay login.nextreality.biz:8002 login.nextreality.biz:8002
AiLand ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002 ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002
Alife Virtual grid.alifevirtual.com:8002 grid.alifevirtual.com:8002 Local S$ Vivox
AllCity login.allcity.com.br:8002 login.allcity.com.br:8002 Local – Diamantes
Américas Worlds americasworlds.servegame.com:8002 americasworlds.servegame.com:8002
Amnesia amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000 amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000
Anettes Welt anettes-welt.de:8002 anettes-welt.de:8002
AnSky login.ansky.ca:8002 No Local V$ Vivox
Anvil1 sim.yoursimspot.com:9044 sim.yoursimspot.com:9044
Ascension Grid 173.169.134.2:8002 No
Astralia astralia.eu:8002 astralia.eu:8002
Astria Porta grid.astria-porta.net:8002 grid.astria-porta.net:8002
Atek Grid grid.atekgrid.com:8002 grid.atekgrid.com:8002
Athabasca University opensim.athabascau.ca:9000 No
Atlantis 209.126.208.163:9023 No
AU Metaverse metaverse.austudiox.com:9000 No
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002 grid.avacon.org:8002
Avatar Sex Grid asg.dyndns.ws:8002 asg.dyndns.ws:8002
AvatarHaven grid.avatarhaven.com:8022 grid.avatarhaven.com:8022
AviRealms avirealms.info:8002 avirealms.info:8002
AweSim Worlds AweSimWorlds.com:8002 AweSimWorlds.com:8002:Awesim
Baller Nation login.ballernation.us:8002 login.ballernation.us:8002
BDSM Grid 176.9.62.11:8002 176.9.62.11:8002
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002
Binders World binders.world:8002 binders.world:8002
Brillyunt opensim.brillyunt.com:9000 opensim.brillyunt.com:9000
Bubblesz bubblesz.nl:8002 bubblesz.nl:8002
Calypso 3D 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002
Celtic Grid 192.168.1.108:9265
CHWGrid opensim.windesheim.nl:8002 opensim.windesheim.nl:8002
CINECA GRID opensim01.cineca.it:8102 No
CloneLife login.clonelife.eu:8002 clonelife.eu:8002 Vivox
Counter Earth jand.dyndns.biz:7002 jand.dyndns.biz:7002
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 craft-world.org:8002 OMC Vivox
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052 hg.creanovale.ca:8052
Crystal’s World crystalsworld.net:8002 crystalsworld.net:8002
CyberNexus VW Grid whitecore-sim.org:8002 No
DeReOS dereos.org:80 dereos.org:80
Devokan devokan.ussc.com:8002 devokan.ussc.com:8002
Digital Multiverse digitalmultiverse.com:8002 digitalmultiverse.com:8002
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002 login.digiworldz.com:8002 Local Digitz
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 dorenas-world.de:8002 None
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No OMC Vivox
Dreamscape dsgrid.nl:8002 dsgrid.nl:8002
DreamWorldz login.dreamworldz.com:8002 login.dreamworldz.com:8002
DWGrid dwgrid.nl:8002 dwgrid.nl:8002 None
Dynamic Worldz grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002 grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 slw.indire.it:8002
Emerging Mind Project 82.165.146.8:9000 No
Emilac emilac.com:8002 No
Encitra Home Grid home.encitragrid.com:8002 home.encitragrid.com:8002
Encore Escape http://login.theencoreescape.com:8002/ http://login.theencoreescape.com:8002/
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002 endivatomic.eu:8002 None None
EUITOP 138.100.96.214:9000 138.100.96.214:9000
EUITOP2 138.100.96.218:9000 No
Eureka World grid1.eurekaworld.co.il:8002 54.77.238.20:9000 Vivox
Exo-Life login.exo-life.onl:8032 hg.exo-life.onl:8032 Local G$ No
Fellowship region.sim.church:9005 No
Flatlandia flatlandia.ualuba.org:8002 flatlandia.ualuba.org:8002
Foto50 demogrid.foto50.com:8002 No
FrancoGrid login.francogrid.org hg.francogrid.org:80 OMC Vivox
FreeLand 92.241.103.63:8002 92.241.103.63:8002
GEA 83.212.98.103:9000 No
Genesis 92.27.75.79:8002 No
Genesis login.genesis-grid.org:8002 login.genesis-grid.org:8002 Local NG$ Vivox
Genesis Global Journey ggj.world:8002 ggj.world:8002 Local BNS$ Vivox
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 No Local OS$ Vivox
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000 3d.gimisa.ca:9000
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 Local M$ Vivox
Greater Ireland Grid greater-ireland.com:8002 greater-ireland.com:8002 Vivox
GreekLife Grid Club greeklife-grid.club:8002 greeklife-grid.club:8002
Grid Nirvana grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 OMC
Grille EVER ever.unistra.fr:8002 ever.unistra.fr:8002
Hakusan hakusan.homenet.org:9000 No
Haven grid.havenyourworld.com:8002 havenyourworld.com:8002
HD Skin World hdskin-grid.de:9000 hdskin-grid.de:9000
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000 No
Hypergrid Life hypergrid.life:80 hypergrid.life:80
Hyperica hg.hyperica.com:8022
Icelady Grid iceladygrid.de:8002 No
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002 ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002
Immersive Reality grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002 grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002 Local IR$ Freeswitch
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 Local X$
Ingen-Lab ingen-lab.com:8002 ingen-lab.com:8002
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002 gcse.dyndns.org:8002
InWorldz inworldz.com:8002 No Local I’z Vivox
Island Oasis islandoasisgrid.biz:8002 islandoasisgrid.biz:8002:island Oasis Local P$ Vivox
Islands of Enlightenment 168.169.7.59:9000 No
Iti Motu Resort metaversesims.net:9000 metaversesims.net:9001:Motu Topu
JamGrid jamgrid.de:8002 jamgrid.de:8002 OMC
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 jogrid.net:8002
JokaydiaGrid svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 None Vivox
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 No Local jO$ Vivox
Justice Grid station.kryptonradio.com:9000 No
Kalasiddhi Grid kalasiddhigrid.com:8002 kalasiddhigrid.com:8002
Karmalot karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 Local KC Vivox voice
Kaz Grid http://thekaz.ddns.net:8002/ http://thekaz.ddns.net:8002/
Kea Nation login.kea-nation.com:8002 login.kea-nation.com:8002 Local
Keystone Grid hg.keystonegrid.com:9000 hg.keystonegrid.com:9000
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 grid.kitely.com:8002 Local Kitely Credits Vivox
KiWo Grid kikiandwollex.de:8002 kikiandwollex.de:8002
Koeberle koeberle.virrea.fr:8002 No
Kroatan Grid kroatan.de:8002 No
KRRRL rigel.oliveiralands.com:9027 No
KTU Uzem 193.140.169.64:9000 No
KubwasWelt kubwa.de:9000 kubwa.de:9000
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 kylearchipelago.com:8002
LeBourg 77.235.58.218:9000 No
Light Color Prim light-color-prim.de:8002 light-color-prim.de:8002
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 lfgrid.com:8002 Vivox
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002 logicamp.org:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost Paradise lpgrid.com:8002 lpgrid.com:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost World lostworld-os.com:8002 lostworld-os.com:8002
Lummerland lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000 lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002 majickallife.com:9000
Majickal Network majickal.net:8002 majickal.net:8002
MathLife 91.191.172.227:9000 91.191.172.227:9000
Maze Matrix mazematrix.com:8002 mazematrix.com:8002
Meet Instantly hg.meetinstantly.com:8002 hg.meetinstantly.com:8002
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 hg.metaverseconcept.com:8002
Metropolis hypergrid.org:8002 hypergrid.org:8002 None Vivox and Freeswitch
METU OGEB 144.122.56.229:100 144.122.56.229:100
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000 tikitronic.com:9000:miki kiti tiki
MintaKa hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002 hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002
Mirage mirage.duckdns.org:9038 mirage.duckdns.org:9038
Mobius Grid grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 OMC
Montefiorino vps25807.ovh.net:9000 vps25807.ovh.net:9000
Moonglow 139.218.112.214:9000
My Educational Community egrid.navigatorius.com:8004 egrid.navigatorius.com:8004
My First Life grabanickel.com:8002 grabanickel.com:8002 None
My Virtual Community cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002 cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002
MyOpenGrid login.myopengrid.com hg.myopengrid.com:80:Plaza Mayor Local M$ None
Mystery home.mysteryranch.net:9000 home.mysteryranch.net:9000
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 world.narasnook.com:8900
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 badsworld.com:8002
NeoGrid hbase42.hopto.org:8002 hbase42.hopto.org:8002
Neuland neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 OMC Vivox
Neverworld hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 hg.ngrid.org:8002
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Auckland sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002 No None
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Otago sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002 No
NewWorld newworld.ddns.net:8002 newworld.ddns.net:8002
Next Dimension Tales world.nextdimensiontales.com:8901 world.nextdimensiontales.com:8901
Next Reality login.nextreality.biz:8002 login.nextreality.biz:8002
Nextlife World nextlife-world.de:8002 nextlife-world.de:8002
NexxtLife login.nexxtlife.net:8002 No Local V$
Ocean Grid grid.oceangrid.net:8002 grid.oceangrid.net:8002 Freeswitch
Offworld offworld.eu:8002 offworld.eu:8002
Oligo opensim.oligo.academy opensim.oligo.academy
Open Community Grid ocgrid.net:8002 ocgrid.net:8002
Open Dream 79.107.71.156:9000 No
Open Island openisland.org:9000 openisland.org:9000
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002:Central Hub
OpenSim UAb opensim.uab.pt:8002 No
OpenSimulator Community Conference 2013 cc.opensimulator.org:8002 cc.opensimulator.org:8002
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 None Vivox
OSgrid login.osgrid.org hg.osgrid.org:80 OMC, PayPal, V$ Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble
Osirus game.osirus.tk:8002 No
Our Hometown grid.rnrussell.com:8002 grid.rnrussell.com:8002
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000 www.outworldz.com:9000
OwiGrid digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No
PaderGrid paderdesign.anydns.info:9000 paderdesign.anydns.info:9000
Pathlandia pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000 pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000:Pathlandia
Phaandoria Grid phaandoria.de:8002 phaandoria.de:8002
PMGrid pmgrid.org:8002 pmgrid.org:8002 None Vivox
Poqpoq www.p0qp0q.com:9000 p0qp0q.com:9000
Pseudospace grid.pseudospace.net:8002 grid.pseudospace.net:8002 None
PTDE 195.251.189.83:9000 No
Radiola vps228543.ovh.net:9000 vps228543.ovh.net:9000
RaWHiDe meverhagen.nl:8002 meverhagen.nl:8002
REDgrid redgrid.bsu.edu:9000 redgrid.bsu.edu:9000
Refuge Grid refugegrid.com:8002 refugegrid.com:8002
Regno Di Camlaan regnodicamlaan.it:8002 regnodicamlaan.it:8002
Relliketh Grid rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002 rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002
Revenge of Blood login.revengeofblood.eu:8002 No
Revo Grid mynetdrive.net:9000 mynetdrive.net:9000
Rissland alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000 alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000
Rock Grid rockgrid.eu:8002 rockgrid.eu:8002
Saltwaterbay saltwaterbay.com:8002
Sanctuary sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012 sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012:Eld
Savage Grid polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 None
Second Chance secondchance3d.com:8002 secondchance3d.com:8002 Local DC$
Sector 17 sector17grid.ml:80 sector17grid.ml:80
Selea’s World seleacore.com:8002 seleacore.com:8002:selea’s world
Servex Grid servex.lffl.de:9012 servex.lffl.de:9012
Side Kicks home.Side-Kicks.info:8002 No
SimGrid simgrid.no-ip.org:8002 No
Simugrid simudyne-msft.cloudapp.net:9000 simudyne-msft.cloudapp.net:9000
Sinful Grid login.sinfulgrid.com:8002 login.sinfulgrid.com:8002 Local C$ Vivox
SirinHGpole hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 Vivox
SkyLife login.skylifegrid.com:8002 login.skylifegrid.com:8002
SLFDGrid slfdlabs.de:8002 No Local SLFD Dollars Vivox
Smxy sanctuary.homelinux.org:4000 sanctuary.homelinux.org:4000
Snookums snookums.digitaleisure.com:8002 snookums.digitaleisure.com:8002
Snow Matrix snowmatrix.com:9000 snowmatrix.com:9000
Soloton Grid soloton.selfhost.eu:8002 soloton.selfhost.eu:8002
Speculoos speculoos.co.uk:8002 speculoos.co.uk:8002:Agora OMC
Spellscape grid.spellscape.co.uk grid.spellscape.co.uk:80 Local X$ Vivox
SPH Places sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000 sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000
Sub Oceania grid.suboceana.fr:8002 grid.suboceana.fr:8002
Sunlight sunlight-grid.org:8800 No Local SG$
SUT 3D vl.sut.ac.th:8002 No
T-Grid hg.viewtwo.net:8600 hg.viewtwo.net:8600
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002 tanglegrid.net:8002:HG Station 1 Local Tbucks Vivox
TCU 202.29.13.242:9000 202.29.13.242:9000
Techland techlandgrid.it:8002 techlandgrid.it:8002
Tenebris Mysterium hyperfreedom.org:8002 hyperfreedom.org:8002
Terra Virtua terravirtuaworld.com:8002 terravirtuaworld.com:8002
The Adult Grid theadultgrid.com:8002 No
The Lost Castle thelostcastle.com:8002 thelostcastle.com:8002
TheGrid grid.p7.de:8002 grid.p7.de:8002
TILA ITELS tilaproject.eu:8002 No
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002 No None
ToPi`s World tommy-jonas.de:8002 tommy-jonas.de:8002
Trans Sidera server.transsidera.com:8002 No
Tropic Terrace V sailonbye.com:9000 sailonbye.com:9000
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 No
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000 nile.ics.uci.edu:9000
UFSGrid login.ufsgrid.com:8002 No OMC Vivox
V-ALERT Mainland valertproject.eap.gr:9000 No
VCER 142.103.123.135:9000 No
Ventureworldz ventureworldz.com:8002 ventureworldz.com:8002
VIBE: Africa Traveler africatraveler.bio-se.info:9000 africatraveler.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME biome.bio-se.info:9000 biome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME3D Teams 3Dteams.bio-se.info:9000 3Dteams.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME4KIDS biome4kids.bio-se.info:9000 No
VIBE: Genome Island genome.bio-se.info:9000 genome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Nova Archeology nova.bio-se.info:9000 nova.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Repository of Knowledge repo.bio-se.info:9000 repo.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Virtual Islands for Better Education vibe.bio-se.info:9000 vibe.bio-se.info:9000
Virtual ABDL Grid login.virtualabdl.com:8002
Virtual Brasil mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 Local Rubys Vivox
Virtual Builders Virtual-Builders.org:9000 Virtual-Builders.org:9000
Virtual Highway login.virtualhighway.us:8002 No
Virtual Life Brasil login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 Local $VL
Virtual Life EU virtual-life.eu:8002 http://virtual-life.eu:8002/wifi
Virtual Worlds Grid vwc.selfip.net:8002 vwc.selfip.net:8002:Hope OMC
Virtual-EPI 209.126.208.163:9024 209.126.208.163:9024:virtual event planners int
vmetu 144.122.56.229:9000 No
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.com:8102 westworldgrid.com:8102
Windring windring.ussc.com:8003 windring.ussc.com:8003
World 3D login.worldthreed.com:8002 login.worldthreed.com:8002:WorldThreeD
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002 grid.xmir.org:8002 OMC
Xntra City login.xntracity.com:8102 login.xntracity.com:8102
Yaras Welt wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002 wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002
Your Alternative Life grid01.from-ne.com:8002 No OMC
Your2Live grid.your2live.com:8002 grid.your2live.com:8002 OMC
YourSimSpot yoursimspot.com:9000 YourSimSpot.com:9000 OMC Vivox
YrGrid grid.yrgrid.com:8002 grid.yrgrid.com:8002 Bitcoin
YSLife 151.236.43.202:8002 No
ZanGrid login.zangrid.ch:8002 login.zangrid.ch:8002 Local Z$ via Podex Vivox
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com hg.zetaworlds.com:80:Welcome OMC