Active OpenSim Grids

This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

Last Update: 10/16/2017 • Total grids: 259

Grid LoginURI Hypergrid Currency Voice
2nd Oakdene 2nd.oakdene.org:9000 No
2Open 2open2.tk:8002 2open2.tk:8002
2Worlds2Go hg.2worlds2go.eu:8002 hg.2worlds2go.se:8002
3DLES edugrid.3dles.com:8002 edugrid.3dles.com:8002 Vivox
3rd Life Grid 3rdlifegrid.com:8002 3rdlifegrid.com:8002 Gloebit, Podex Vivox
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 Local GO$, Gloebits Vivox
A Virtual World avirtualworld.org:8002 avirtualworld.org:8002
Activity Ds grid.activityds.com:8002 grid.activityds.com:8002:ActivityDs NC$ Vivox
Admeja admeja.bounceme.net:8002 admeja.bounceme.net:8002:Neuanzere Isle Vivox
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000
Agent vrplayground.ca:8002 vrplayground.ca:8002
AiLand ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002 ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002
Alife Virtual grid.alifevirtual.com:8002 grid.alifevirtual.com:8002 Local S$ Vivox
AllCity login.allcity.com.br:8002 login.allcity.com.br:8002 Local – Diamantes
Alluris Estates grid.allurisestates.com:8002 grid.allurisestates.com:8002
Alterworld Grid hg.alterworld.us:7002 hg.alterworld.us:7002
Américas Worlds americasworlds.servegame.com:8002 americasworlds.servegame.com:8002
Amnesia amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000 amnesia.hd.free.fr:9000
Anda World opentai.dyndns-server.com:8002 No
Anettes Welt anettes-welt.de:8002 anettes-welt.de:8002
AnSky login.anskygrid.ca:8002 login.ansky.ca:8002 Gloebit, Local V$ Vivox
Argofantasy argofantasy.it:8002 argofantasy.it:8002
Astralia astralia.eu:8002 astralia.eu:8002
Atek Grid grid.atekgrid.com:8002 grid.atekgrid.com:8002
Athabasca University opensim.athabascau.ca:9000 opensim.athabascau.ca:9000
Atlantis 209.126.208.163:9023 No
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002 grid.avacon.org:8002
Avalonia Estate login.avalonia-estate.co.uk:8002 hg.avalonia-estate.co.uk:8002 OMC TeamSpeak
Avatar Sex Grid asg.dyndns.ws:8002 asg.dyndns.ws:8002
Avi Globe Grid aviglobe.net:9055 aviglobe.net:9055
AviUnite grid.aviunite.com:8002 havenyourworld.com:8002
AviWorlds login.aviworlds.com:8002 login.avi-labs.com:8002 local AV$ Vivox
AweSim Worlds AweSimWorlds.com:8002 AweSimWorlds.com:8002:Awesim
Baller Nation login.ballernation.us:8002 login.ballernation.us:8002 Gloebit
BDSM Grid 176.9.62.11:8002 176.9.62.11:8002
Bearly a Grid grid.mikeybailey.org:8002 grid.mikeybailey.org:8002
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002
Binders World binders.world:8002 binders.world:8002
Blackswan blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000 blackswan.dyndns-server.com:9000
Bubblesz bubblesz.nl:8002 bubblesz.nl:8002
Caledonia 5.189.151.126:9000 5.189.151.126:9000
Calypso 3D 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002
Chilumba chilumba.de:8002 chilumba.de:8002
Chimerus chimerus.com:8002 chimerus.com:8002 None Vivox
CHWGrid opensim.windesheim.nl:8002 opensim.windesheim.nl:8002
CINECA GRID opensim01.cineca.it:8102 No
Counter Earth jand.dyndns.biz:7002 jand.dyndns.biz:7002
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 craft-world.org:8002 OMC Vivox
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052 hg.creanovale.ca:8052
Cyberlandia cyberlandia.net:8002 No
CyberNexus VW Grid whitecore-sim.org:8002 No
Destination Cloud home.Side-Kicks.info:8002 No
Devokan devokan.ussc.com:8002 devokan.ussc.com:8002
DevWorks OSG http://grid.devworksosi.com:9000 No Gloebit
DigiGrids digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No Local StarDust Vivox
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002 login.digiworldz.com:8002 Local Digitz, Gloebits
Discovery Grid discoverygrid.net:8002 login.discoverygrid.net:8002
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 dorenas-world.de:8002 None
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No OMC Vivox
Dreamscape dsgrid.nl:8002 dsgrid.nl:8002
DWGrid dwgrid.nl:8002 dwgrid.nl:8002 None
Dynamic Worldz grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002 grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 slw.indire.it:8002
Emilac emilac.com:8002 No
Encitra Home Grid home.encitragrid.com:8002 home.encitragrid.com:8002
Encore Escape goto.theencoreescape.com:8002 goto.theencoreescape.com:8002
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002 endivatomic.eu:8002 None None
Eros Resort opensim.bci3d.com:8002 opensim.bci3d.com:8002
EUITOP 138.100.96.214:9000 138.100.96.214:9000
EUITOP2 138.100.96.218:9000 No
Eureka World grid1.eurekaworld.co.il:8002 54.77.238.20:9000 Vivox
EVA Park evapark.co.uk:8002 No Vivox
Exo-Life login.exo-life.onl:8032 hg.exo-life.onl:8032 Local G$ No
Fantasy World 137.74.115.131:9000 137.74.115.131:9000
FarWorldz farworldz.net:8002 farworldz.net:8002 None
Fearless Mysteries www.fearlessmysteries.eu:8002 www.fearlessmysteries.eu:8002
Foto50 demogrid.foto50.com:8002 No
FrancoGrid login.francogrid.org hg.francogrid.org:80 OMC Vivox
FranEsti Grid franesti.ddns.net:9000 franesti.ddns.net:9000
Free World free-world.spdns.de:8002 free-world.spdns.de:8002
Freedomland asitaba.ddns.net:9000 asitaba.ddns.net:9000
Furry World Furry-World.de:9298 Furry-World.de:9298 Vivox
Genesis Global Journey ggj.world:8002 ggj.world:8002 Local BNS$ Vivox
Genesis MetaVerse grid.genesismetaverse.com:8002 grid.genesismetaverse.com:8002 Local G$ Vivox
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 gergrid.de:8002 Local OS$ Vivox
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000 3d.gimisa.ca:9000
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 Gloebit, Local M$ Vivox
GreekLife grid-greeklife.info:8002 hg.grid-greeklife.info:8002
Greenworld greenworld.online:9022 greenworld.online:9022
Grid Nirvana grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 OMC
Grille EVER ever.unistra.fr:8002 ever.unistra.fr:8002
HD Skin World hdskin-grid.de:9000 hdskin-grid.de:9000
HGLuv grid.hgluv.com:8302 grid.hgluv.com:8302
Hive hive.unomaha.edu:9000 hive.unomaha.edu:9000
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000 No
Hypergrid Life hypergrid.life:80 hypergrid.life:80
Hyperica www.Outworldz.com:9000 hg.hyperica.com:8022
Icelady Grid iceladygrid.de:8002 iceladygrid.de:8002
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002 ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002
IMA Exposition Grid No
Immersion Tools grid.suboceana.fr:8002 grid.suboceana.fr:8002
Immersive Reality grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002 grid.immersiverealitygrid.com:8002 Local IR$ Freeswitch
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 Local X$
Ingen-Lab ingen-lab.com:8002 ingen-lab.com:8002
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002 gcse.dyndns.org:8002
InWorldz inworldz.com:8002 No Local I’z Vivox
Island Oasis islandoasisgrid.biz:8002 islandoasisgrid.biz:8002:island Oasis Local P$ Vivox
Islands of Enlightenment 168.169.7.59:9000 No
iTEC login.itecsd.us:8042 hg.itecsd.us:8042
JadeyLand jadeyland.kikiki.org:8002 jadeyland.kikiki.org:8002
JamGrid jamgrid.de:8002 jamgrid.de:8002 OMC
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 jogrid.net:8002
JokaydiaGrid svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 None Vivox
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 No Local jO$ Vivox
Justice Grid station.kryptonradio.com:9000 No
Kalasiddhi Grid kalasiddhigrid.com:8002 kalasiddhigrid.com:8002
Karmalot karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 Local KC Vivox voice
Kaz Grid thekaz.ddns.net:8002 thekaz.ddns.net:8002 Gloebit
Kingdom of Creation kingdomofcreation.ca:9000
Kinky Grid kinkygrid.com:8302 kinkygrid.com:8302
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 grid.kitely.com:8002 Local Kitely Credits Vivox
KiWo Grid kikiandwollex.de:8002 kikiandwollex.de:8002
Koeberle koeberle.virrea.fr:8002 No
KoolPheller Estates koolpheller.ddns.net:8002 koolpheller.ddns.net:8002
Kroatan Grid kroatan.de:8002 kroatan.de:8002 Vivox
KRRRL rigel.oliveiralands.com:9027 No
KubwasWelt kubwa.de:9000 kubwa.de:9000
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 kylearchipelago.com:8002
LeBourg lebourg.lcofrance.org:9000 lebourg.lcofrance.org:9000
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 lfgrid.com:8002 Vivox
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002 logicamp.org:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost Paradise lpgrid.com:8002 lpgrid.com:8002 OMC Vivox
Lost Soul Camp lost-soul-camp.de:800 lost-soul-camp.de:800
Lost World lostworld-os.com:8002 lostworld-os.com:8002
Lummerland lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000 lummerland.rfc1437.de:8000
Lupopas Welt grid.lupopas-welt.de:8002 No
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002 majickallife.com:9000
Mare World mare-world.de:8002 mare-world.de:8002 None Vivox
MegrivaGrid megriva.de:9100 megriva.de:9100
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 hg.metaverseconcept.com:8002
Metaworld metaworld.outworldz.net:8002 metaworld.outworldz.net:8002
Metropolis hypergrid.org:8002 hypergrid.org:8002 None Vivox and Freeswitch
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000 tikitronic.com:9000:miki kiti tiki
Mimic Life login.mimic-life.com:8002 login.mimic-life.com:8002 Gloebits
MintaKa hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002 hg.virtualmintaka.com:8002
MisFitz Grid misfitzgrid.com:8002 misfitzgrid.com:8002 Gloebit
Mobius Grid grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 Gloebits
Moonglow Dreamworld.home.kg:8002 Dreamworld.home.kg:8002
My Educational Community egrid.navigatorius.com:8004 egrid.navigatorius.com:8004
My First Life grabanickel.com:8002 grabanickel.com:8002 None
My Virtual Community cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002 cgrid.navigatorius.com:8002
MyOpenGrid login.myopengrid.com hg.myopengrid.com:80:Plaza Mayor Local M$ None
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 world.narasnook.com:8900
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 badsworld.com:8002
NeoGrid hbase42.hopto.org:8002 hbase42.hopto.org:8002
Neuland neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 neuland.talentraspel.de:8002 OMC Vivox
Neverworld hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 Podex
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 hg.ngrid.org:8002
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Auckland sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002 No None
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Otago sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002 sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002
NewWorld newworld.ddns.net:8002 newworld.ddns.net:8002
Next Dimension Tales world.nextdimensiontales.com:8901 world.nextdimensiontales.com:8901
Nextlife World nextlife-world.de:8002 nextlife-world.de:8002
Offworld offworld.eu:8002 offworld.eu:8002
One More Grid onemoregrid.com:8002 http://onemoregrid.com:8002:OMG Welcome
Open Community Grid ocgrid.net:8002 ocgrid.net:8002
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002:Central Hub
OpenSim Life grid.opensim.life:8002 grid.opensim.life:8002 Gloebit Vivox
OpenSim UAb opensim.uab.pt:8002 No
OpenSimulator Community Conference cc.opensimulator.org:8002 cc.opensimulator.org:8002
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 None Vivox
OSgrid login.osgrid.org hg.osgrid.org:80 OMC, Gloebits Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000 www.outworldz.com:9000
OwiGrid digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No
PaderGrid paderdesign.anydns.info:9000 paderdesign.anydns.info:9000
Paradwys ceridwen.no-ip.biz:9300 ceridwen.no-ip.biz:9300
Party Destination Grid login.partydestinationgrid.com partydestinationgrid.com:8002 Vivox
Pathlandia pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000 pathlandia.dlinkddns.com:9000:Pathlandia
PMGrid pmgrid.org:8002 pmgrid.org:8002 None Vivox
Poqpoq www.p0qp0q.com:9000 p0qp0q.com:9000
PTDE 195.251.189.83:9000 No
RaWHiDe meverhagen.nl:8002 meverhagen.nl:8002
ReezWorld login.reezworld.net:8002 No Local V$
Refuge Grid refugegrid.com:8002 refugegrid.com:8002
Relliketh Grid rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002 rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002
Rev World login.revengeofblood.eu:8002 No
Rissland alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000 alive.psych.ucla.edu:9000
S&B Airways sb-airways.de:8002 sb-airways.de:8002
Sacrarium sacrarium24.ru:8002 sacrarium24.ru:8002
Sanctuary sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012 sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012
Savage Grid polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 None
ScienceCircle sciencecircle.org:8002 sciencecircle.org:8002
Second Chance secondchance3d.com:8002 secondchance3d.com:8002 Local DC$
Servex Grid servex.lffl.de:9012 servex.lffl.de:9012
Silberwelten service-silberwelten.de:9000 service-silberwelten.de:9000
SimValley sv.simvalley.nl:8002 sv.simvalley.nl:8002:svnl-plaza OMC
SirinHGpole hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 Vivox
Six Sides Grid grid.sixsides.net:9000 grid.sixsides.net:9000
SLFDGrid slfdlabs.de:8002 No Local SLFD Dollars Vivox
Sludge Entertainment grid.ourowndesigns.org:8002 No
Snaketopia snaketopia.darktech.org:8002 http://snaketopia.darktech.org:8002
Souls of Vineta souls-of-vineta.de:8002 souls-of-vineta.de:8002:Vineta
Spellscape grid.spellscape.co.uk grid.spellscape.co.uk:80 Local X$ Vivox
SPH Places sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000 sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000
T-Grid hg.viewtwo.net:8600 hg.viewtwo.net:8600
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002 tanglegrid.net:8002:HG Station 1 Gloebits, Local Tbucks Vivox
TCU 202.29.13.242:9000 202.29.13.242:9000
Techland techlandgrid.it:8002 techlandgrid.it:8002
TeCoLa tilaproject.eu:8002 No
Tenebris Mysterium hyperfreedom.org:8002 hyperfreedom.org:8002
The Adult Grid theadultgrid.com:8002 No
The Hidden Continent of Chaxez chaxezopensim.uk:9001 chaxez.dyndns.info:9000
The Lost Castle thelostcastle.com:8002 thelostcastle.com:8002
The Public World thepublicworld.de:8002 thepublicworld.de:8002
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002 No None
Trans Sidera server.transsidera.com:8002 No
Tropical Isle sailonbye.com:9000 sailonbye.com:9000
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002
U4ria Grid u4ria.dnsrd.com:8002 u4ria.dnsrd.com:8002
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000 nile.ics.uci.edu:9000
UFSGrid login.ufsgrid.com:8002 No OMC Vivox
UKTurk ukturk-grid.info:8002 ukturk-grid.info:8002
Umina umina.outworldz.net:8002 umina.outworldz.net:8002
Unreal hg.maaxx.net:8002 hg.maaxx.net:8002
UpSideDownFriends upsidedownfriends.com:8002 upsidedownfriends.com:8002
Vconsult 66.240.205.150:8002 No
Vgrid vgrid.ufpel.edu.br:9000 vgrid.ufpel.edu.br:9000:Campus Virtual
VIBE: BIOME biome.bio-se.info:9000 biome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: BIOME4KIDS biome4kids.bio-se.info:9000 biome4kids.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Genome Island genome.bio-se.info:9000 genome.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Nova Archeology nova.bio-se.info:9000 nova.bio-se.info:9000
VIBE: Virtual Islands for Better Education vibe.bio-se.info:9000 vibe.bio-se.info:9000
Vibel grid.vibel.eu:8002 grid.vibel.eu:8002
Virtual ABDL Grid login.virtualabdl.com:8002 login.virtualabdl.com:8002
Virtual Brasil mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 Local Rubys Vivox
Virtual Builders Virtual-Builders.org:9000 Virtual-Builders.org:9000
Virtual Dreamz virtual-dreamz.hopto.org:8002 No
Virtual Eden virtualeden.org:8002 virtualeden.org:8002 Gloebit
Virtual Highway login.virtualhighway.us:8002 No
Virtual Life Brasil login1.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 Local $VL
Virtual Life EU virtual-life.eu:8002 virtual-life.eu:8002
Virtual World City grid.virtualworldcity.com:8002 grid.virtualworldcity.com:8002 Local GT None
Virtual Worlds Grid vwc.selfip.net:8002 vwc.selfip.net:8002:Hope OMC
Virtual-EPI 209.126.208.163:9024 209.126.208.163:9024:virtual event planners int
VR Playground vrplayground.ca:8002 vrplayground.ca:8002
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.com:8102 westworldgrid.com:8102
WestWorld Outworldz westworld.outworldz.net:8002 No
World of Ascension world.ascensiongrid.com:8002 world.ascensiongrid.com:8002 Gloebit
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002 grid.xmir.org:8002 OMC
Xntra City login.xntracity.com:8102 login.xntracity.com:8102
Yaras Welt wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002 wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002
Your Alternative Life grid01.from-ne.com:8002 No OMC
Your2Live grid.your2live.com:8002 grid.your2live.com:8002 OMC
YourSimSpot yoursimspot.com:9000 YourSimSpot.com:9000 OMC Vivox
YrGrid login.yrgrid.com:8002 grid.yrgrid.com:8002 Bitcoin
YSLife 151.236.43.202:8002 No
ZanGrid login.zangrid.ch:8002 login.zangrid.ch:8002 Gloebits, Local Z$ via Podex Vivox
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com hg.zetaworlds.com:80:Welcome OMC