This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

If a grid is hypergrid-enabled, the hypergrid address is the same as the LoginURI.

Last Update: 9/19/2021 • Total grids: 326

If your grid isn’t listed and you would like to add it to this page or other pages on this website, please visit the Promote your grid for free page.

Grid LoginURI and HG address
2Open 2open2.tk:8002 Hypergrid
3D Worldz www.3dWorldz.com:8002 No hypergrid
3DLES edugrid.3dles.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, YouTube
3rd Life Grid 3rdlifegrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Podex payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Forum, MeWe
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local GO$, Gloebits payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, MeWe, Twitter, Grid Calendar, Blog, Blog
A Break From Life login.abreakfromlife.net:8002 Hypergrid
A Virtual World avirtualworld.org:8002 Hypergrid
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 Hypergrid
Adventure Bay login.nextreality.uk:8002 Hypergrid
Aedynar aedynar.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
Agent vrplayground.ca:8002 Hypergrid
AilsaDream ailsa.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 Hypergrid
Alexa World alexaworld.de:8002 Hypergrid
Alife Virtual grid.alifevirtual.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local S$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Almost Heaven AlmostHeaven.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
AlterEgo avlife.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Alternate Metaverse alternatemetaverse.com:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Alterworld Grid hg.alterworld.us:7002 Hypergrid
Amaryllis Grid grid.amaryllisgrid.com:8002 No hypergrid
Amnesia amnesia.hd.free.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Ancient Rome ancient-rome.eu:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page
Anettes Welt anettes-welt.de:8002 Hypergrid
Angel Souls Angel-Souls.de:8002 Hypergrid
AnSky login.anskygrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Local V$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Grid Calendar
Antilia Grid antiliagrid.hopto.org:8002 Hypergrid
Argofantasy argofantasy.it:8002 Hypergrid
Arkham Grid grid.arkhamgrid.org:8002 Hypergrid
Asgard grid.our-dawn.com:8002 Hypergrid
Astralia astralia.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Atlantide real-3d.zapto.org:8002 Hypergrid
Atlantis 209.126.208.163:9023 Hypergrid
Ausgrid ausgridds.biz:8002 Hypergrid
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002 Hypergrid, YouTube
AvatarLand mikeland.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
AvatarLife 185.109.170.186:8002 No hypergrid, Facebook Page, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram
Avequest www.avequest.com:8002 No hypergrid
Avi Resurrection aviresurrection.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Aviarium aviariumgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
AviTron avitronlogin.avitron.net:8002 Hypergrid
AviWorlds login.aviworlds.com:8002 Hypergrid, local AV$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter
AvLife avlife.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
AweSim Worlds AweSimWorlds.com:8002 Hypergrid
Baller Nation login.ballernation.us:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Facebook Page
Barefoot Dreamers login.barefoot-dreamers.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local $B payment, Vivox voice
Bernicia Prime bernicia.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 Hypergrid
Binders World binders.world:8002 Hypergrid
Boys Grid boysgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Bridgemere bridgemere.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
BritGrid britgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
Brogal`s World brogals-paradies.de:8002 No hypergrid
Bubblesz bubblesz.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Caelum Alpha caelumalpha.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Caledonia caledonia-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Caprica cg.1studi.ru:9000 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter
Chez moi masim.madonie.org:9000 Hypergrid
Chimerus chimerus.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Clone Fantasy clonefantasy.ovh:8002 Hypergrid
Concadia gridconcadia.com:8002 Hypergrid
Continuum continuum.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
CopyKat grid.copykat.ovh:12000 Hypergrid
Counter Earth jand.dyndns.biz:7002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Covert Gadgets grid.covert-gadgets.com.au:8002 Hypergrid
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Grid Calendar
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052 Hypergrid
Creatrix World creatrix.world:8002 Hypergrid
Creo Mundos grid.CreoMundos.com:8002 No hypergrid
Cuon cyrus.de:8002 Hypergrid
CyberCity cyberdatastorm.com:8002 Hypergrid
Dark Shadows darkshadows.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Decadencia decadence.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Destinationz destinationz.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
DigiGrids digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No hypergrid, Local StarDust payment, Vivox voice
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local Digitz, Gloebits payment, Facebook Group, Twitter, Grid Calendar, YouTube, MeWe
Discovery Grid discoverygrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, DC$ via Podex payment, Vivox voice, MeWe, Google Calendar, YouTube
Dominator dominator.Outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
Dracsoom dracsoom.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice
Dreamscape login.dsgrid.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Dutch Life dutchlife.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Dynamic Worldz grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Dynamic Worldz 2 grid.dynamicworldz2.com:8822 Hypergrid
Edgewater Valley edgewatervalley.com:8002 Hypergrid
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 Hypergrid
Eenhgrid eenhgrid.outworldz.net:8002 No hypergrid
Enchanted Grid grid.enchantedgrid.com:8002 No hypergrid, Gloebit or local $EG currency payment, Fmod voice
Encitra Home Grid home.encitragrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Enos World grid.enosworld.dynu.net:8002 Hypergrid
Equinox Grid equinoxgrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
Escape escape.dynns.com:8002 Hypergrid
EscapeGrid Escape.Outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
EthanWorld ethanworld.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Eureka World grid1.eurekaworld.co.il:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page
EVA Park evapark.co.uk:8002 No hypergrid, Vivox voice
Exo-Life login.exo-life.onl:8032 Hypergrid, Local G$ payment
Fae Farms alanna.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Fearless Mysteries www.fearlessmysteries.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Fibia Origin fibia-origin.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Figment figment.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Fire and Ice Grid fireandicegrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Discord, Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter, OpenSimWorld, Wiki, Forum, YouTube
Fish World fish-world.net:9000 Hypergrid
Forgotten Realities world.forgottenrealities.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page
Foto50 demogrid.foto50.com:8002 Hypergrid
FrancoGrid login.francogrid.org Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Free Life freelife.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Freedom Grid freedomgrid.world:8002 Hypergrid
FuoriGrid fuorigrid.opensim.online:8002 Hypergrid
Furry World Furry-World.de:9298 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Gabngio gabngio.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Galaxy Warz galaxywarz.com:8004 Hypergrid
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 Hypergrid, Local OS$ payment, Vivox voice
German World Grid germanworldgrid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Gevolution login.gevolutionworld.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local GV$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000 Hypergrid
Golden Palace Gaming login.golden-palace-gaming.com:8092 Hypergrid
GorGrid gorgrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Local M$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, iCal Calendar, Forum
Grid Life login.gridlife.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Grid Nirvana grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
GridExperience hg.gridexperience.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
GridMania gridmania.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Grimm decadence.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Gyssy gyssy.net:9000 Hypergrid
Hartland hartsland.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Harz World harzworld.de Hypergrid
HD Skin World hdskin-grid.de:9000 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Hellfire hellfire.ddnsking.com:8002 Hypergrid
Here Grid login.here-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
HGLuv grid.hgluv.com:8302 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Hogwarts Fantastic Beasts yo5e2ckwwkvavh3l.myfritz.net:8002 No hypergrid
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000 No hypergrid
Hypergrid Life hypergrid.life:80 Hypergrid
Icelady Grid iceladygrid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002 Hypergrid
Ikora’s World ikorasworld.outworldz.net:9002 Hypergrid
IMA Metaverse Depot grid.metaversedepot.com:8002 Hypergrid
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 Hypergrid, Local X$ payment
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
JamGrid jamgrid.de:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
JokaydiaGrid svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local jO$ payment, Vivox voice
KaBloom kabloom.org:8002 Hypergrid
Kalasiddhi Grid kalasiddhigrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Twitter
Karmalot karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 Hypergrid, Local KC payment, Vivox voice voice
Kater and Friends kater-and-friends.ddnss.de:8002 Hypergrid
Kedoviel kedoviel.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Keraith Grid keraith.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Kinknet grid.kinknet.net:8002 Hypergrid
Kinky Haven kinkyhaven.com:8002 Hypergrid
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local Kitely Credits payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, Google Calendar, Forum, YouTube
KittyBlue grid.xylinvale.space:9000 Hypergrid
KiWo Grid kikiandwollex.de:8002 Hypergrid
Kohaku Grid kohakugrid24.ru:8002 Hypergrid
Kohime kohime.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 Hypergrid
Lake Kindred Spirit Aderima.Outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Land Of Dragon’s End landofdragonsend.com:8002 Hypergrid
Lanf Of Bree carlyspencer.ddns.net:9002 Hypergrid
Langalf’s Demesne langalfs-demesne.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
LeBourg lebourg.lcofrance.org:9000 Hypergrid
Lidas Welt lida.spdns.de:8002 Hypergrid
Little Breath little-breath.club:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Forum
Littlebird Grid lbgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, MeWe
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Lost World lostworld-os.com:8002 Hypergrid
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002 Hypergrid
Marishka marishka.outworldz.net:8002 No hypergrid
Matrix Gaming 209.126.208.161:9019 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Twitter, Facebook Group
Mentis Pacem Mentis-Pacem.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 Hypergrid
MetaverseLife Grid logins.metaverselife.org:8002 Hypergrid
Metropolis login.metro.land Hypergrid, Vivox and Freeswitch voice, Grid Calendar, Forum
Micachee micachee.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Midway midway.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000 Hypergrid
MisFitz Grid misfitzgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Mobius Grid main.mobiusgrid.us Hypergrid, Gloebits payment, Facebook Page, Twitter, Blog
Moonlight Grid world.moonlight-grid.com:8002 No hypergrid, $MS payment, Vivox voice, Discord, Forum
Moonlighting Grid moonlighting.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Mreža regij opensimulator.glazer.si:8002 Hypergrid
Ms Jaxxons Grid msjaxxonsgrid.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
My Virtual Beach grid.myvirtualbeach.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
MyOpenGrid login.myopengrid.com Hypergrid, Local M$ payment, YouTube
Mysterious Grid 2 js-3d.dyndns-server.com:8100 Hypergrid
MysticGrid voice.mumble-funk.de:8002 Hypergrid
Nabila Grid nabila-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 Hypergrid, Facebook, Twitter, Discord
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 Hypergrid
Neverworld hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Podex payment
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 Hypergrid
New Hope Grid login.newhopegrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local NH$ currency via Podex payment, Facebook Group
Next Reality login.nextreality.uk:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Nextlife World nextlife-world.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page
Nibiru nibiru.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Nymph nymphgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Nymphgrid 2 Shopping 2.nymphgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
OB dreamworldz.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Ocean Grid grid.oceangrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Freeswitch voice
Offworld offworld.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Open Dream 79.107.71.156:9000 No hypergrid
Open Mind Grid open-mind-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 Hypergrid
OpenManniLand openmanniland.de:8002 Hypergrid
OpenSim UAb opensim.uab.pt:8002 No hypergrid
OpenSimulator Community Conference cc.opensimulator.org:8002 Hypergrid, Twitter
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Twitter
OSgrid login.osgrid.org Hypergrid, OMC, Gloebits payment, Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble voice, Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter, Forum, Forum, YouTube
Otterland otterland.de:8002 Hypergrid
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000 Hypergrid
OwiGrid digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No hypergrid
OzKanga Grid ozkangagrid.biz:8002 Hypergrid
PaderGrid paderdesign.anydns.info:9000 Hypergrid
Panda Grid panda.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Panthera Grid login.pantheragrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, P$ via Podex, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Party Destination Grid login.partydestinationgrid.com Hypergrid, Vivox voice, YouTube, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Perfect Life grid.perfect-life.ca:8002 Hypergrid
Perfect Worlds perfectworlds.tk:80 Hypergrid
Perfection Grid perfectiongrid.com:80 Hypergrid
Phantom Rose phantomrose.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page, Twitter, YouTube
Phillip’s Grid phillipsworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Pink Panthera login.pantheragrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
PixArtGrid pixartgrid.1studi.ru:9000 Hypergrid
Pleasant Retreat 3dharbour.dyndns.org:9000 Hypergrid
PMGrid pmgrid.org:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Power Angels power-angels.info:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Realized Mesh realized.inworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Rebelworld rebelworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Rennoc World rennocworld.outworldz.net:8002 No hypergrid
Reserected Worlds reserectedworlds.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid
Rev World login.revengeofblood.eu:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter
Rezmela grid.rezmela.net:8002 Hypergrid
Saltwaterbay saltwaterbay.com:8002 Hypergrid
Sant World santworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Savannah Grid savannahgrid.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Schutz American School 209.126.208.163:9005 Hypergrid
ScienceCircle grid.sciencecircle.org Hypergrid
SE3D Worlds 209.126.11.84:8002 Hypergrid
Seconds secondsdw.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Serenity serenitygrid.com:8010 Hypergrid
Servex Grid servex-grid.lffl.de:8002 Hypergrid
SFgrid sfgrid.ddnss.org:8002 Hypergrid
Sharing Is Caring Family sharingiscaring.family:8002 Hypergrid
Shasiyadynasty shasiyadynasty.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Shinobar shinobar.server-on.net:9000 Hypergrid
Social Mouse grid.thesocialmouse.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Google Calendar
Soul Grid soul-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Speculoos speculoos.world:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Stefanies World v2202106151649156998.hotsrv.de:8002 Hypergrid
Swiss Grid swissgrid.opensim.ch:8002 Hypergrid
T-Grid hg.viewtwo.net:8600 Hypergrid
Tag Grid login.taggrid.online:8002 No hypergrid, Facebook Group, Twitter, YouTube, Discord
Takland takland.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebits, Local Tbucks payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Twitter, Google Calendar, YouTube
Tbonne Grid tbonne.dnsjack.net:8002 Hypergrid
Techland techlandgrid.it:8002 Hypergrid
TeCoLa tilaproject.eu:8002 No hypergrid, Vivox voice
Tedesco Sim’s hajos-welt.de:8002 Hypergrid
Terra Nova terranova.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
TexLand Grid texland.no-ip.biz:8002 Hypergrid
The City thecity.inworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
The Devil’s Grid devilsgrid.jessithecat.eu:9000 Hypergrid
The Haven Grid thehavengrid.outworldz.net:9002 Hypergrid
The One Jam theonejam.us:8002 Hypergrid
The Public World thepublicworld.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Group
The Shirelands seasofthassa.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
The Simple Life the.simple-life.net:82 Hypergrid
The Verse theverse.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
TheKaz Grid thekazgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
TinkerLand tinkerland.icf.de:9000 No hypergrid
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002 No hypergrid
Tomi’s World tomis-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
Trans Sidera server.transsidera.com:8002 No hypergrid
Trinity’s DreamGrid chaywin.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Tropical Isle sailonbye.com:9000 Hypergrid
Troy troy.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 Hypergrid
Twisted Grid twistedgrid.xyz:800 Hypergrid
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000 Hypergrid
UFGQ Grid grid.ufgqgrid.org:8002 No hypergrid
UllsWater ullswater-opensim.de:8002 Hypergrid
Uradriembor uradriembor.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Utopia Skye utopiaskyegrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Twitter, Discord, MeWe, Facebook Page
V.B. Creations vbcreations.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Vamp Grid Berlin vamp.grid-berlin.ed:8002 Hypergrid
Vatnfjel grid.vatnfjel.com:8002 Hypergrid
Vela Dreams pulsar-vela-dreams.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Vibel grid.vibel.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Vida Dupla vidadupla.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
Virlands virlands.net:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Ability 209.126.208.163:9022 Hypergrid, YouTube
Virtual Business Grid login.virtualbusinessgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Virtual Dream virtualdream-grid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Grid virtualgrid.us:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Islands Virtual-Islands.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page
Virtual Life Brasil login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 Hypergrid, Local $VL payment, Facebook Page, Twitter
Virtual Life EU virtual-life.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Life Style login.virtuallifestyle.com.br:8022 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Virtual Temple 449 virtualtemple.nu:8002 No hypergrid, Local V$ payment, Vivox voice
Virtual World Solutions virtualworldsolutions.dyndns.org:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Worlds Grid vwc.selfip.net:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
Virtual Worlds Zone virtual-worlds.zone:8002 Hypergrid
Virtualife hg2.virtualife.cloud:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment payment, Vivox voice
Virtualife grid.virtualife.cloud:8002 Hypergrid
Virtuelle Welt virtuelle-welt.online:8002 Hypergrid
VR Playground vrplayground.ca:8002 Hypergrid
Waybridge waybridge.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.com:8102 Hypergrid
Wiccan Grid WiccanGrid.Outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Winxtropia Grid bloompeters.ddns.net:7002 Hypergrid
World-DC world-dc.sytes.net:8002 Hypergrid
Worldz Together login.worldztogether.com:8002 Hypergrid
Wyldwood Bayou wyldwoodbayou.com:8002 Hypergrid
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Twitter
XUsYou Grid xusyougrid.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Yippee Ki-Ay Blues Grid yippee-ki-ay.com:9003 Hypergrid
Your World gyssy.net:9000 Hypergrid
Your Worlds yourworlds.eu:8002 Hypergrid
YourSimSpot yoursimspot.com:9000 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Twitter
Zexxed zexxed.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Zone Nations login.zonenations.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice,