Active OpenSim Grids

This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

If a grid is hypergrid-enabled, the hypergrid address is the same as the LoginURI.

Last Update: 7/31/2018 • Total grids: 248

Grid LoginURI and HG address
2Open 2open2.tk:8002 Hypergrid
3DLES edugrid.3dles.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
3rd Life Grid 3rdlifegrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Podex payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Google Plus
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local GO$, Gloebits payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Calendar
Activity Ds grid.activityds.com:8002 Hypergrid, NC$ payment, Vivox voice
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 Hypergrid
Agent vrplayground.ca:8002 Hypergrid
AiLand ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002 Hypergrid
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 Hypergrid
Alife Virtual grid.alifevirtual.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local S$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Google Plus
AllCity login.allcity.com.br:7002 Hypergrid, Local – Diamantes payment, Facebook
Alterworld Grid hg.alterworld.us:7002 Hypergrid
Ancient Rome ancient-rome.eu:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook
Anettes Welt anettes-welt.de:8002 Hypergrid
Angel Souls Angel-Souls.de:8002 Hypergrid
AnSky login.anskygrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Local V$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Calendar
Argofantasy argofantasy.it:8002 Hypergrid
Astralia astraliauno.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Atek Grid grid.atekgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook, Google Plus
Atlantide real-3d.zapto.org:8002 Hypergrid
Atlantis 209.126.208.163:9023 No hypergrid
Auth opensim.med.auth.gr:9000 Hypergrid
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002 Hypergrid
Avalonia Estate login.avalonia-estate.co.uk:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, TeamSpeak voice
Avatar Sex Grid asg.dyndns.ws:8002 Hypergrid
AweSim Worlds AweSimWorlds.com:8002 Hypergrid
Baller Nation login.ballernation.us:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Facebook, Google Plus
BDSM Grid 176.9.62.11:8002 Hypergrid
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 Hypergrid
Binders World binders.world:8002 Hypergrid
Blackswan hg.blackswan.world:8002 Hypergrid
Bubblesz bubblesz.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Caledonia caledonia.selfhost.eu:9000 Hypergrid
Calypso 3D 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Caprica caprica.1studi.ru:9000 Hypergrid
Chilumba chilumba.de:8002 Hypergrid
Chimerus chimerus.com:8002 Hypergrid, None payment, Vivox voice, Facebook
CHWGrid opensim.windesheim.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Counter Earth jand.dyndns.biz:7002 Hypergrid
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Google Plus, Calendar
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052 Hypergrid
CyberNexus VW Grid whitecore-sim.org:8002 No hypergrid
Destination Cloud home.Side-Kicks.info:8002 No hypergrid
Devokan devokan.ussc.com:8002 Hypergrid
DGridMen dgrid.men:8002 Hypergrid
DigiGrids digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No hypergrid, Local StarDust payment, Vivox voice
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local Digitz, Gloebits payment, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Calendar
Discovery Grid discoverygrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, DC$ via Podex payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Google Plus, Calendar
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 Hypergrid, None payment
Dracsoom dracsoom.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Dream Fantasy 137.74.199.175:9000 Hypergrid
Dreamlife dreamlife.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice
Dreamscape dsgrid.nl:8002 Hypergrid
DreamWorlded uradriembor.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
DWGrid dwgrid.nl:8002 Hypergrid, None payment
Dynamic Worldz grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002 Hypergrid
EasterHome easterhome.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 Hypergrid
Emilac emilac.com:8002 No hypergrid
Encitra Home Grid home.encitragrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Encore Escape goto.theencoreescape.com:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook, Twitter
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002 Hypergrid, None payment, None voice
Eros Resort opensim.bci3d.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Calendar
EUITOP2 138.100.96.218:9000 No hypergrid
Eureka World grid1.eurekaworld.co.il:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook
EVA Park evapark.co.uk:8002 No hypergrid, Vivox voice
Exo-Life login.exo-life.onl:8032 Hypergrid, Local G$ payment
FarWorldz farworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid, None payment
Fearless Mysteries www.fearlessmysteries.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Fish World fish-world.net:9000 Hypergrid
Foto50 demogrid.foto50.com:8002 No hypergrid
Foundation Grid gridfoundation.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
FrancoGrid login.francogrid.org Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Facebook
Free Life freelife.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Freedom Grid freedomgrid.world:8002 Hypergrid
Furry World Furry-World.de:9298 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 Hypergrid, Local OS$ payment, Vivox voice
Gevolution login.gevolutionworld.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local GV$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Google Plus
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000 Hypergrid
GlobusGrid 137.74.199.175:9000 Hypergrid
Golden Palace Gaming login.golden-palace-gaming.com:8092 Hypergrid
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Local M$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Google Plus, Calendar
GreekLife grid-greeklife.info:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook, Calendar
Greenworld greenworld.online:9022 Hypergrid
Grid Life login.gridlife.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Grid Nirvana grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
GridExperience astoathiel.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Grille EVER ever.unistra.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Guinevere Project world.guinevereproject.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Gyssy gyssy.net:9000 Hypergrid
Hartland myworld.myddns.me:8002 Hypergrid
HD Skin World hdskin-grid.de:9000 Hypergrid
HGLuv grid.hgluv.com:8302 Hypergrid
Hidden Oasis hidden-oasis.outworldz.net:9001 Hypergrid
Hive hive.unomaha.edu:9000 Hypergrid
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000 No hypergrid
Hypergrid Life hypergrid.life:80 Hypergrid
Hyperica www.Outworldz.com:9000 Hypergrid
Icelady Grid iceladygrid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002 Hypergrid
IMA Exposition Grid No hypergrid
Immersion Tools grid.suboceana.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Independence independence.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 Hypergrid, Local X$ payment
Ingen-Lab ingen-lab.com:8002 Hypergrid
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002 Hypergrid
Interzone childhooddreamz.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Islands of Enlightenment 168.169.7.59:9000 No hypergrid
Iti Motu Resort metaversesims.net:9000 Hypergrid
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
JokaydiaGrid svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, None payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Twitter
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 No hypergrid, Local jO$ payment, Vivox voice
Joy joy.dix.asia:9000 Hypergrid
Kalasiddhi Grid kalasiddhigrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Karmalot karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 Hypergrid, Local KC payment, Vivox voice voice
Kater and Friends kater-and-friends.dnshome.de:8002 Hypergrid
Kinky Grid kinkygrid.com:8302 Hypergrid
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local Kitely Credits payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Calendar
KiWo Grid kikiandwollex.de:8002 Hypergrid
Koeberle koeberle.virrea.fr:8002 No hypergrid
Kokomo-World grid.kokomo-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
Krabat Grid krab.at:8002 Hypergrid
Kroatan Grid kroatan.de:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Calendar
KubwasWelt kubwa.de:9000 Hypergrid
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 Hypergrid
Lake Kindred Spirit Aderima.Outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
LeBourg lebourg.lcofrance.org:9000 Hypergrid
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Facebook
Lost Paradise lpgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Calendar
Lost World lostworld-os.com:8002 Hypergrid, Google Plus
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002 Hypergrid
Majickal Network majickal.net:8002 Hypergrid
Marauder Grid maraudergrid.com:9000 Hypergrid, Calendar
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 Hypergrid
Metaworld metaworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Metropolis hypergrid.org:8002 Hypergrid, None payment, Vivox and Freeswitch voice, Calendar
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000 Hypergrid
MisFitz Grid misfitzgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
MMDA daesa.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Mobius Grid grid.mobiusgrid.us:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebits payment, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus
Mogor mogor.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid
Moonglow Dreamworld.home.kg:8002 Hypergrid
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 Hypergrid, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 Hypergrid
Nemo Islands nemoislands.org:8002 Hypergrid
NeoGrid hbase42.hopto.org:8002 Hypergrid
Neustadt neustadt.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid
Neverworld hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Podex payment
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 Hypergrid
NewWorld newworld.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Nextlife World nextlife-world.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook
OB dirarwen.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Offworld offworld.eu:8002 Hypergrid
One More Grid onemoregrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 Hypergrid
OpenSim Life grid.opensim.life:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus
OpenSim UAb opensim.uab.pt:8002 No hypergrid
OpenSimulator Community Conference cc.opensimulator.org:8002 Hypergrid
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 Hypergrid, None payment, Vivox voice
OSgrid login.osgrid.org Hypergrid, OMC, Gloebits payment, Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble voice, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Calendar
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000 Hypergrid
OwiGrid digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No hypergrid
PaderGrid paderdesign.anydns.info:9000 Hypergrid
Panthera Grid panthera-grid.club:8002 Hypergrid, P$ via Podex, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Google Plus
Paralax curtiverse.de:9000 Hypergrid
Party Destination Grid login.partydestinationgrid.com Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook
PMGrid pmgrid.org:8002 Hypergrid, None payment, Vivox voice
Poqpoq www.p0qp0q.com:9000 Hypergrid
Pseudospace grid.pseudospace.net:8002 Hypergrid, None payment
PTDE 195.251.189.83:9000 No hypergrid
Rainbow Ridge Grid rainbowridgegrid.servegame.com:9000 Hypergrid
Relliketh Grid rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Reserects Worlds reserectsworlds2.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid
Rev World login.revengeofblood.eu:8002 No hypergrid, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus
Sacrarium sacrarium24.ru:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook, Twitter
Sanctuary sanctuary.homelinux.org:8012 Hypergrid
Savage Grid polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 Hypergrid, None payment
ScienceCircle sciencecircle.org:8002 Hypergrid
Second Chance secondchance3d.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local DC$ payment
Servex Grid servex.lffl.de:9012 Hypergrid
Silberwelten service-silberwelten.de:9000 Hypergrid
SirinHGpole hg.sirinhgpole.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Google Plus
Skooko skookolife.com:8002 Hypergrid
Skytec Grid skytecgrid.com:8002 No hypergrid
SLFDGrid slfdlabs.de:8002 No hypergrid, Local SLFD Dollars payment, Vivox voice
Snazzy snazzy.zapto.org:8102 Hypergrid
Sniky Grid snikygrid.org.uk:8002 Hypergrid
Social Mouse grid.thesocialmouse.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Google Plus, Calendar
Souls of Vineta souls-of-vineta.de:8002 Hypergrid
Speculoos speculoos.world:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
SPH Places sphplaces.pbhealth.iupui.edu:9000 Hypergrid
Stonewall stonewall.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Sunlight grid.sun-light-reboorn.de:8002 Hypergrid, Local SG$ payment, Facebook, Twitter
Sunvibes Grid sun100.sunvibesgrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
Survgrid Otago otagogrid.otago.ac.nz:8002 No hypergrid
T-Grid hg.viewtwo.net:8600 Hypergrid
Tag Grid theadultgrid.com:8002 No hypergrid, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus
Takland mikeland.ddns.net:9002 Hypergrid
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebits, Local Tbucks payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Calendar
Techland techlandgrid.it:8002 Hypergrid
TeCoLa tilaproject.eu:8002 No hypergrid
Terraworldz terraworldz.com:8002 Hypergrid
The Haven Grid thehavengrid.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
The Lost Castle thelostcastle.com:8002 Hypergrid
The Public World thepublicworld.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook
TheKaz Grid thekazgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
TinkerLand tinkerland.icf.de:9000 No hypergrid
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002 No hypergrid, None payment
Traduverse 50.62.213.191:8002 No hypergrid
Tranquility tranquility-grid.info:8002 Hypergrid, Local T$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook
Trans Sidera server.transsidera.com:8002 No hypergrid
Tropical Isle sailonbye.com:9000 Hypergrid
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 Hypergrid
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000 Hypergrid
UKTurk ukturk-grid.info:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook
Umina umina.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
VartownGrid vartown-grid.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Vgrid vgrid.ufpel.edu.br:9000 Hypergrid
VIBE: BIOME biome.bio-se.info:9000 Hypergrid
VIBE: BIOME4KIDS biome4kids.bio-se.info:9000 Hypergrid
VIBE: Genome Island genome.bio-se.info:9000 Hypergrid
VIBE: Nova Archeology nova.bio-se.info:9000 Hypergrid
VIBE: Virtual Islands for Better Education vibe.bio-se.info:9000 Hypergrid
Vibel grid.vibel.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Vida Dupla vidadupla.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual ABDL Grid login.virtualabdl.com:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Brasil mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 Hypergrid, Local Rubys payment, Vivox voice, Google Plus
Virtual Highway login.virtualhighway.us:8002 No hypergrid, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Calendar
Virtual Islands Virtual-Islands.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook
Virtual Life Brasil login1.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 Hypergrid, Local $VL payment, Facebook, Twitter
Virtual Life EU virtual-life.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual World City grid.virtualworldcity.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local GT payment, None voice
Virtuality Grid grid.virtualitygrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local V$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus
VR Playground vrplayground.ca:8002 Hypergrid
Warrior Virtual Support WarriorVirtualSupport.asuscomm.com:8002 Hypergrid
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.com:8102 Hypergrid
World of Ascension world.ascensiongrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Worldz Away robust.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
WorldzAway robust.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
Yaras Welt wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002 Hypergrid
Your World gyssy.net:9000 Hypergrid
Your Worlds yourworlds.eu:8002 Hypergrid
YourSimSpot yoursimspot.com:9000 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com Hypergrid, OMC payment, Twitter
Zona Notre world.zonanotre.com:8002 Hypergrid