Active OpenSim Grids

This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

If a grid is hypergrid-enabled, the hypergrid address is the same as the LoginURI.

Last Update: 7/15/2019 • Total grids: 305

If your grid isn’t listed and you would like to add it to this page or other pages on this website, please visit the Promote your grid for free page.

Grid LoginURI and HG address
2Worlds2Go hg.2worlds2go.se:8002 Hypergrid
3D Love grid.3dlove.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
3D Worldz www.3dWorldz.com:8002 No hypergrid
3DLES edugrid.3dles.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, YouTube
3rd Life Grid 3rdlifegrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Podex payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Forum, MeWe
3rd Rock Grid grid.3rdrockgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local GO$, Gloebits payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, MeWe, Twitter, Grid Calendar, Blog, Blog
92 Miles Grid 92MilesGrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook
Admeja admeja.bounceme.net:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 Hypergrid
Agent vrplayground.ca:8002 Hypergrid
AiLand ai.vue.ed.ac.uk:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Twitter
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 Hypergrid
Alife Virtual grid.alifevirtual.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local S$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Alterworld Grid hg.alterworld.us:7002 Hypergrid
Amaryllis Grid grid.amaryllisgrid.com:8002 No hypergrid
Ancient Rome ancient-rome.eu:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page
Anettes Welt anettes-welt.de:8002 Hypergrid
Angel Souls Angel-Souls.de:8002 Hypergrid
AnonGrid anongrid.webredirect.org:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Twitter
AnSky login.anskygrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Local V$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Grid Calendar
Argofantasy argofantasy.it:8002 Hypergrid
ArtDestiny artdestiny.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Astralia astralia.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Atek Grid grid.atekgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page
Athabasca University opensim.athabascau.ca:9000 Hypergrid
Atlantide real-3d.zapto.org:8002 Hypergrid
Ausgrid ausgrids.biz:8002 Hypergrid
Auth opensim.med.auth.gr:9000 Hypergrid
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002 Hypergrid, YouTube
Avatar Sex Grid asg.dyndns.ws:8002 Hypergrid
Avequest www.avequest.com:8002 No hypergrid
Aviarium aviariumgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
AviWorlds login.aviworlds.com:8002 Hypergrid, local AV$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Twitter
Bachmans Hideout bachmans-hideout.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Baller Nation login.ballernation.us:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Facebook Page
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 Hypergrid
BHGrid bhgrid.work:8002 Hypergrid
BiggWorld biggworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Binders World binders.world:8002 Hypergrid
Blackswan hg.blackswan.world:8002 Hypergrid
Breath in Freedom breath-grid.info:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Bridgemere bridgemere.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Bubblesz bubblesz.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Calypso 3D 3d.calypso3d.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Caprica caprica.1studi.ru:9000 Hypergrid
Chez moi masim.madonie.org:9000 Hypergrid
Chimerus chimerus.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
CHWGrid opensim.windesheim.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Counter Earth jand.dyndns.biz:7002 Hypergrid
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Grid Calendar
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052 Hypergrid
Creo Mundos grid.CreoMundos.com:8002 No hypergrid
CyberFace login.cyber-face.info:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Cyberlandia cyberlandia.net:8002 Hypergrid
CyberNexus VW Grid whitecore-sim.org:8002 No hypergrid
Decadencia decadence.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Destination Cloud home.Side-Kicks.info:8002 No hypergrid
DevIgor’z Worlds devigor.tk:8002 Hypergrid
DigiGrids digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No hypergrid, Local StarDust payment, Vivox voice
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local Digitz, Gloebits payment, Facebook Group, Twitter, Grid Calendar, YouTube
Discovery Grid discoverygrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, DC$ via Podex payment, Vivox voice, MeWe, Google Calendar, YouTube
Dolfins Dream World dolphinsdream.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
Dracsoom dracsoom.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
DreamGrid aksum.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Dreamlife dreamlife.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice
Dreamscape dsgrid.nl:8002 Hypergrid
DWGrid dwgrid.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Dynamic Worldz grid.dynamicworldz.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Edgewater Valley edgewatervalley.com:8002 Hypergrid
EdgeWaterValley edgewatervalley.com:8002 Hypergrid
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 Hypergrid
Emilac emilac.com:8002 No hypergrid
Encitra Home Grid home.encitragrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Encore Escape goto.theencoreescape.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Facebook Group, Twitter
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Eros Resort opensim.bci3d.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Grid Calendar, Forum, YouTube
Eureka World grid1.eurekaworld.co.il:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page
EVA Park evapark.co.uk:8002 No hypergrid, Vivox voice
Exo-Life login.exo-life.onl:8032 Hypergrid, Local G$ payment
Fae Farms alanna.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Fantasy Island myvr.ddns.me:8002 Hypergrid
FarWorldz farworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Fearless Mysteries www.fearlessmysteries.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Fish World fish-world.net:9000 Hypergrid
Forgotten Realities world.forgottenrealities.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page
Foto50 demogrid.foto50.com:8002 Hypergrid
Foundation Grid gridfoundation.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
FrancoGrid login.francogrid.org Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Free Life freelife.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Freedom Grid freedomgrid.world:8002 Hypergrid
Freedomland asitaba.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid
Furry World Furry-World.de:9298 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Gangsta Grid gangstagrid.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Gay Pride virtualgaypride.com:8002 Hypergrid
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 Hypergrid, Local OS$ payment, Vivox voice
Gevolution login.gevolutionworld.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local GV$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page
Gimisa 3d.gimisa.ca:9000 Hypergrid
Golden Palace Gaming login.golden-palace-gaming.com:8092 Hypergrid
Great Canadian Grid login.greatcanadiangrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Local M$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, iCal Calendar, Forum
GreekLife grid-greeklife.info:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Facebook Group
Greenworld greenworld.online:9022 Hypergrid
Grid Life login.gridlife.nl:8002 Hypergrid
Grid Nirvana grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
GridExperience hg.gridexperience.com:8002 Hypergrid
GridExperience hg.gridexperience.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Grille EVER ever.unistra.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Grimm decadence.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Guinevere Project world.guinevereproject.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Gyssy gyssy.net:9000 Hypergrid
Handelsplanet Linora V grid.foevgem.de:8002 Hypergrid
HGLuv grid.hgluv.com:8302 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000 No hypergrid
Hypergrid Life hypergrid.life:80 Hypergrid
Hyperica www.Outworldz.com:9000 Hypergrid
Icelady Grid iceladygrid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002 Hypergrid
Immersion Tools grid.suboceana.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Independence independence.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 Hypergrid, Local X$ payment
Insight Concepts gcse.dyndns.org:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Islands of Enlightenment 168.169.7.59:9000 No hypergrid
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
Joildan Joildan.Outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
JokaydiaGrid svc.jokaydiagrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local jO$ payment, Vivox voice
Kalasiddhi Grid kalasiddhigrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Twitter
Karmalot karmalot-grid.co.uk:8102 Hypergrid, Local KC payment, Vivox voice voice
Kater and Friends kater-and-friends.ddnss.de:8002 Hypergrid
Keng City Grid hg.kengcity.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Keystone Grid hg.keystonegrid.com:9000 Hypergrid
Kinky Grid kinkygrid.com:8302 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local Kitely Credits payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, Google Calendar, Forum, YouTube
KiwiGrid kiwigrid.net.nz:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
KiWo Grid kikiandwollex.de:8002 Hypergrid
Koeberle koeberle.virrea.fr:8002 No hypergrid
Kohaku Grid amber.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
KoolPheller Estates koolpheller.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Krabat Grid krab.at:8002 Hypergrid
Kroatan Grid kroatan.de:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 Hypergrid
Lake Kindred Spirit Aderima.Outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Land DownUnder ldu.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Lanlar lanlar.de:8002 Hypergrid
LeBourg lebourg.lcofrance.org:9000 Hypergrid
Liberty Italian Grid italiafantasy.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, MeWe
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Lost World lostworld-os.com:8002 Hypergrid
Love love.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002 Hypergrid
MajWorld hedien.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Marauder Grid maraudergrid.com:9000 Hypergrid
Matrix Gaming 209.126.208.161:9019 No hypergrid, Vivox voice, Twitter, Facebook Group
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 Hypergrid
Metaworld metaworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Metropolis login.metro.land Hypergrid, Vivox and Freeswitch voice, Grid Calendar, Forum
Middle Earth kanada.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Mikeland mikeland.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Miki Kiti Tiki tikitronic.com:9000 Hypergrid
MisFitz Grid misfitzgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
MMDA daesa.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Mobius Grid main.mobiusgrid.us Hypergrid, Gloebits payment, Facebook Page, Twitter, Blog
Moonglow Dreamworld.home.kg:8002 Hypergrid
Mreža regij opensimulator.glazer.si:8002 Hypergrid
MyOpenGrid login.myopengrid.com Hypergrid, Local M$ payment, YouTube
Mysterious Grid 2 js-3d.dyndns-server.com:8100 Hypergrid
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 Hypergrid, Facebook, Twitter, Discord
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 Hypergrid
Neustadt http://neustadt.ddns.net/_GridHelper/Welcome.php Hypergrid
Neverworld hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Podex payment
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 Hypergrid
New Zealand Virtual World Grid – Otago sbis4121.otago.ac.nz:8002 Hypergrid
Nextlife World nextlife-world.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page
Nymph nymphgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
OB dreamworldz.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Offworld offworld.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Open Dream 79.107.71.156:9000 No hypergrid
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 Hypergrid
OpenSim UAb opensim.uab.pt:8002 No hypergrid
OpenSimulator Community Conference cc.opensimulator.org:8002 Hypergrid, Twitter
Openvue virtual.aiai.ed.ac.uk:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Twitter
Openvuz Grid 3d.openvuz.org:8002 No hypergrid
Orchid Heights hg.orchidheightshome.com:8002 Hypergrid
OSgrid login.osgrid.org Hypergrid, OMC, Gloebits payment, Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble voice, Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter, Forum, Forum, YouTube
Our Hometown grid.rnrussell.com:8002 Hypergrid
OurGrid Life ourgrid.life:80 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter
Out & Proud Grid grid.outandproud.life:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000 Hypergrid
Outworldz Pirateland HG youarewelcome.selfhost.eu:8002 Hypergrid
OwiGrid digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No hypergrid
OzKanga Grid ozkangagrid.biz:8002 Hypergrid
Ozzie World Grid ozzieworld.com:8002 Hypergrid
Pacification Grid grid-pacification.info:8002 Hypergrid
PaderGrid paderdesign.anydns.info:9000 Hypergrid
Panda Grid panda.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Panthera Grid login.pantheragrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, P$ via Podex, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Paradwys ceridwen.no-ip.biz:9300 Hypergrid
Party Destination Grid login.partydestinationgrid.com Hypergrid, Vivox voice, YouTube, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Pathway pathway.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Pear Lake pearllake.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Phantom Rose phantomrose.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Pink Panthera login.pantheragrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
PMGrid pmgrid.org:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Poqpoq www.p0qp0q.com:9000 Hypergrid
Pseudospace grid.pseudospace.net:8002 Hypergrid
Quintonia worlds.quintonia.net:8002 Hypergrid, local currency payment, Vivox voice
Rainbow Ridge Grid rainbowridgegrid.servegame.com:9000 Hypergrid
RAKis Reality qae.outworldz.net:7002 Hypergrid
RAKis World yeali.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
RB Virtual Farm Grid ridebackfarmgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Relliketh Grid rellikethgrid.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Rev World login.revengeofblood.eu:8002 No hypergrid, Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter
Rezmela grid.rezmela.net:8002 Hypergrid
Roughnexx clan-des-havoc.de:8002 No hypergrid
Sacrarium sacrarium24.ru:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Group, Twitter, YouTube
Sant World santworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Savage Grid polynesia.dnsalias.com:8002 Hypergrid
Schutz American School 209.126.208.163:9005 Hypergrid
ScienceCircle sciencecircle.org:8002 Hypergrid
SeaPort Rose seaportrose.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Second Chance 3D http://login.secondchance3d.com.br:8002/ Hypergrid
Seconds secondsdw.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Secret Life 3D secretlife3d.com:8002 Hypergrid
Servex Grid servex.lffl.de:9012 Hypergrid
SFgrid sfgrid.ddnss.org:8002 Hypergrid
Shinobar shinobar.server-on.net:9000 Hypergrid
Skooko skookolife.com:8002 Hypergrid
Skytec Grid skytecgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Sniky Grid snikygrid.org.uk:8002 Hypergrid
Social Mouse grid.thesocialmouse.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Google Calendar
Speculoos speculoos.world:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Starfleet Medical starfleetmedical.ml:80 Hypergrid
Studio 1 studio1.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Sunvibes Grid sun100.sunvibesgrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
Survgrid Otago otagogrid.otago.ac.nz:8002 No hypergrid
T-Grid hg.viewtwo.net:8600 Hypergrid
Tag Grid theadultgrid.com:8002 No hypergrid, Facebook Group, Twitter, YouTube, Discord
Takland mikeland.ddns.net:9002 Hypergrid
Tangle Grid tanglegrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebits, Local Tbucks payment, Vivox voice, Facebook, Twitter, Google Calendar, YouTube
Techland techlandgrid.it:8002 Hypergrid
TeCoLa tilaproject.eu:8002 No hypergrid
Tedesco Sim’s hajos-welt.de:8002 Hypergrid
Terraworldz terraworldz.com:8002 Hypergrid
TexLand Grid texland.no-ip.biz:8002 Hypergrid
Thai VR Virtual World virtualworld.space:8002 Hypergrid
That Place hg.thatplace.online:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
The Haven Grid thehavengrid.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
The One Jam theonejam.us:8002 Hypergrid
The Public World thepublicworld.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Group
The Verse theverse.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
TheKaz Grid thekazgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
TinkerLand tinkerland.icf.de:9000 No hypergrid
Tlön www.xn--tln-tna.net:8002 No hypergrid
Tranquility tranquility-grid.info:8002 Hypergrid, Local T$, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, YouTube, Discord
Trans Sidera server.transsidera.com:8002 No hypergrid
Tropical Isle sailonbye.com:9000 Hypergrid
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 Hypergrid
Tulane SoPA Metaverse 209.126.208.161:8072 Hypergrid
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000 Hypergrid
Uradriembor uradriembor.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Utopia Skye utopiaskyegrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Twitter, Discord, MeWe, Facebook Page
VartownGrid vartown-grid.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Vgrid vgrid.ufpel.edu.br:9000 Hypergrid
VIBE: Africa Traveler africatraveler.bio-se.info:9000 Hypergrid
VIBE: BIOME biome.bio-se.info:9000 Hypergrid
VIBE: BIOME4KIDS biome4kids.bio-se.info:9000 Hypergrid
VIBE: Genome Island genome.bio-se.info:9000 Hypergrid
VIBE: Nova Archeology nova.bio-se.info:9000 Hypergrid
VIBE: Virtual Islands for Better Education vibe.bio-se.info:9000 Hypergrid
Vibel grid.vibel.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Vida Dupla vidadupla.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
Virlands virlands.world:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual ABDL Grid login.virtualabdl.com:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Ability 209.126.208.163:9022 Hypergrid, YouTube
Virtual Brasil mundo.virtualbrasil3d.com.br:8002 Hypergrid, Local Rubys payment, Vivox voice
Virtual Dream Grid virtualdream-grid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Forum
Virtual Dreamz VirtualDreamz.Outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Islands Virtual-Islands.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page
Virtual Life Brasil login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 Hypergrid, Local $VL payment, Facebook Page, Twitter
Virtual Life EU virtual-life.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual RBM virtualrbm.com:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual World City grid.virtualworldcity.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local GT payment
Virtualife http://grid.serveirc.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local V$ payment, Vivox voice
Virtuality Grid grid.virtualitygrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local V$, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Facebook, Twitter
VR Playground vrplayground.ca:8002 Hypergrid
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.com:8102 Hypergrid
WestWorld Outworldz westworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Wonder wonder.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
World of Ascension world.ascensiongrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Worldz Away robust.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
WorldzAway robust.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Twitter
Xntra City login.xntracity.com:8102 Hypergrid
Yaras Welt wunderland.vaptvoip.com:8002 Hypergrid
Yet Another Grid yang.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Yippee Ki-Ay Blues Grid yippee-ki-ay.com:9003 Hypergrid
Your World gyssy.net:9000 Hypergrid
Your Worlds yourworlds.eu:8002 Hypergrid
YourSimSpot yoursimspot.com:9000 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice
Yugen World yugenworld.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Twitter
Zindraya zindraya.com:8002 Hypergrid
Zone Nations login.zonenations.com:8002 Hypergrid