This list includes all grids that have been active this month. Please note that some grids may only be up part-time, especially the smaller ones. Click here for more details. Click here for intellectual property protection info.

If a grid is hypergrid-enabled, the hypergrid address is the same as the LoginURI.

Last Update: 6/15/2024 • Total grids: 309

If your grid isn’t listed and you would like to add it to this page or other pages on this website, please visit the Promote your grid for free page.

Grid LoginURI and HG address
3DLES edugrid.3dles.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, YouTube
3World 3world.de:8002 Hypergrid
4Creative pangea.myftp.org:8002 Hypergrid
A Dimension Beyond grid.adimensionbeyond.net:8002 Hypergrid
A Virtual World avirtualworld.org:8002 Hypergrid
Accueil Dracsoom dracsoom.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Adreans-World adreans-world.from-fl.com:8000 Hypergrid
Adult Life adult-life.de:8002 Hypergrid
AI Grid ai.let-us.cyou:8002 Hypergrid
AIRE Mille Flux grid.aire-mille-flux.org:8002 Hypergrid
Alecia Grid alecianagrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Alexa World alexaworld.de:8002 Hypergrid
Alife Virtual alifevirtual.com:8002 No hypergrid, Local S$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Alterlifes alterlifes.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Alternate Metaverse alternatemetaverse.com:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Alterworld Grid hg.alterworld.us:7002 Hypergrid
Angel Souls angel-souls.de:8002 Hypergrid
Ankabi ankabi.de:8002 Hypergrid
Ansjela Grid hg.ansjelagrid.com:28002 Hypergrid
AnSky login.anskygrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, Local V$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Grid Calendar
Arcadia Asylum arcadiaasylum.org:8002 Hypergrid
Ardalia ardiva.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Ardiva ardiva.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Ares World aresworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Argentoratum cogito.no-ip.info:8002 Hypergrid
Argofantasy argofantasy.com:8002 Hypergrid
Arielle’s Grid bound2.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Arkham Grid grid.arkhamgrid.org:8002 Hypergrid
ArtDestiny artdestiny.de:8002 Hypergrid
Assassin Guard assassinguard.opensim.fun:38002 Hypergrid
Astralia astralia.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Atlantide real-3d.zapto.org:8002 Hypergrid
Atlantis 209.126.208.163:9023 Hypergrid
Atlas Grid atlasgrid.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Ausgrid login.ausgridds.biz:8002 Hypergrid
Avacon grid.avacon.org:8002 Hypergrid, YouTube
AvatarLand mikeland.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
AvatarLife grid.avatarlife.com:8002 No hypergrid, Facebook Page, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram
Avie Realm logon.avierealm.com:8002 Hypergrid
AviVerse AlterEgo aviverse.it:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
AviWorlds login.aviworlds.com:8002 Hypergrid, local AV$ payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter
BachmansWorld One bachmansworld.ddns.net:7002 Hypergrid
Baller Nation login.ballernation.us:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Facebook Page
Barefoot Dreamers login.barefoot-dreamers.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local $B payment, Vivox voice
Beta Technologies opensim.betatechnologies.info:8002 Hypergrid
Binders World binders.world:8002 Hypergrid
Bridgemere bridgemere.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Bridger bridger.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Butschiland butschiland.de:8002 Hypergrid
Butschiland vps46107.alfahosting-vps.de:8002 Hypergrid
Caelum Alpha caelumalpha.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Cajun Grid astaoth.inworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
CandM World grid.candmworld.com:8002 Hypergrid
CandorsRPWorld candorsrpworld.ch:8002 Hypergrid
Carima Welt carima-welt.de:8002 Hypergrid
CatGrid catgrid.org:8002 Hypergrid
CLC grid clcgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Clone Fantasy clonefantasy.ovh:8002 Hypergrid
Coffee Grid coffeegrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
Conectados Grid conectados.opensim.fun:8802 Hypergrid
Cooperation Creative hg.cc-group.cc:8002 Hypergrid
Counter Earth jand.dyndns.biz:7002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Cozy Comforts Grid grid.cozycomforts.net:8002 Hypergrid
Craft World craft-world.org:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group, Grid Calendar
CreaNovale Grid login.creanovale.ca:8052 Hypergrid
CyberCity cyberdatastorm.com:8002 Hypergrid
CyberDataStorm cyberdatastorm.com:8002 Hypergrid
Czech Welcome Centre opensim.cz:9000 Hypergrid
Dajas Grid Grid.Daja.at:8002 Hypergrid
Dark Heaven Dark-Heaven.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Darkheart’s Playground playground.darkheartsos.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
Decadence decadence.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Deep Playa rajal.org:9000 Hypergrid
Destiny Grid destiny-grid.pleasecome.in:8002 Hypergrid
DigiGrids digigrids.no-ip.org:8002 No hypergrid, Local StarDust payment, Vivox voice
DigiWorldz login.digiworldz.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local Digitz, Gloebits payment, Facebook Group, Twitter, Grid Calendar, YouTube, MeWe
Discovery Grid discoverygrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit, DC$ via Podex payment, Vivox voice, MeWe, Google Calendar, YouTube
Dorena’s World dorenas-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
DowGrid dowgridworld.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
Dragonz Kin Territories grid.dragonzkinterritory.org:18002 Hypergrid
DreamNation world.dreamnation.net:8002 No hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice
Dynamic Worldz grid.dynamicworldz2.com:8822 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
E-LIVE Virtual World world.eliveproject.eu:8002 No hypergrid
Edge of Reality Grid theedgeofreality.ddns.net:8882 Hypergrid
EdMondo slw.indire.it:8002 Hypergrid
Eenhgrid eenhgrid.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Endivatomic World endivatomic.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Equinox Grid equinoxgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
Escape 2 Reality Grid grid.escape2reality.org:8002 Hypergrid
EscapeLands world.escapelands.com:8002 Hypergrid
Esfera Split split.esferavirtual.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
Esfera Virtual esferavirtual.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
Eureka World grid1.eurekaworld.co.il:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page
EVA Park evapark.co.uk:8002 No hypergrid, Vivox voice
Expanse expanse.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Fae Farms alanna.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Fearless Mysteries www.fearlessmysteries.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Fire and Ice Grid fireandicegrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Discord, Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter, OpenSimWorld, Wiki, Forum, YouTube
Forgotten Worlds 213.200.254.17:18002 Hypergrid
France RP francerpgrid.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Free Life freelife.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Freedom Grid freedomgrid.world:8002 Hypergrid
Fresh MetaVers abc.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Freya’s Shadow World 213.200.254.17:12002 Hypergrid
Friends Grid login.friends-grid.com:8002 Hypergrid
FuoriGrid fuorigrid.opensim.online:8002 Hypergrid
Furry World Furry-World.de:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Galactic Virtual galacticvirtual.world:8002 Hypergrid
GBG World gbg-world.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local G$ payment, Vivox voice
Genesis Roleplay Grid grid.genesis-roleplay.org:8002 Hypergrid
Gentle Fire Grid gentlefire.opensim.fun:8002 Hypergrid
GerGrid gergrid.de:8002 Hypergrid, Local OS$ payment, Vivox voice
Ghost Area ghostarea.com:8002 Hypergrid
Goldor Grid goldor.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
GorGrid gorgrid.ca:8002 Hypergrid
Grid Nirvana grid.gridnirvana.net:4002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
Grid Racers GridRacers.com:8002 Hypergrid
GridExperience hg.gridexperience.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
GridMania gridmania.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Groovy Verse groovyverse.com:8002 Hypergrid
Here Grid here-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid, None payment, Vivox voice
Herederos Grid herederos.inworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Hermopolis Chimera grid.hermopolischimera.com:8002 Hypergrid
Homeland homeland.ullmanfamily.com:9000 No hypergrid
Hosting4OpenSim Test Grid testgrid.hosting4opensim.com:8002 Hypergrid
Humble Grid humble1.outworldz.net:9002 Hypergrid
Hypergrid City login.hypergridcity.com:8002 Hypergrid
I Love You Grid iloveyougrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
Icelady Grid iceladygrid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Ignis Fatuus ignis-fatuus.no-ip.biz:8002 Hypergrid
IMA Metaverse Depot grid.metaversedepot.com:8002 Hypergrid
Immersion Tools grid.suboceana.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Infinite Grid grid.infinitegrid.org:8002 Hypergrid, Local X$ payment
Ipsofacto ipsofacto.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid, None payment, Yes voice
JamGrid jamgrid.de:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
Japan Open Grid jogrid.net:8002 Hypergrid
Jaytopia jaytopia.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Joe’s Place joesplace.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
jOpenSimWorld grid.jopensim.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local jO$ payment, Vivox voice
Jungle Friends Grid junglefriends.opensim.fun:8002 Hypergrid
Kantarobasta Grid kantarobasta.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Kater and Friends kater-and-friends.ddnss.de:8002 Hypergrid
Kindred Spirits World login.kindredspiritsworld.com:8002 Hypergrid
Kinky Haven kinkyhaven.com:8002 Hypergrid
Kishaki kishaki.de:8002 Hypergrid
Kitely grid.kitely.com:8002 Hypergrid, Local Kitely Credits payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, Google Calendar, Forum, YouTube
Kokomo World grid.kokomoworld.de:8002 Hypergrid
KoolPheller Estates koolpheller.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
KubwasWelt grid.kubwa.de:8002 Hypergrid
Kyle Archipelago kylearchipelago.com:8002 Hypergrid
La Grilla de Don Javi donjavi.minigrid.xyz:8002 Hypergrid
Lady’s Dreamworld ladysdreamworld.opensim.fun:8002 Hypergrid
Lagniappe Grid hg.lagniappegrid.com:8402 Hypergrid
Lanf Of Bree carlyspencer.ddns.net:9002 Hypergrid
Langalf’s Demesne langalfs-demesne.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
LeBourg lebourg.lcofrance.org:9000 Hypergrid
Legacy legacy.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Little Big City vicecity.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Littlefield lfgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, Facebook Page, Twitter, MeWe
LoboWorld vharmonyarts.com:8016 Hypergrid
Logicamp logicamp.org:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Lonetree centoria.ddns.net:9002 Hypergrid
MAGA Grid magagrid.us:8002 Hypergrid
Majickal Life majickallife.com:8002 Hypergrid
Mare Grid mare-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Mathesis aigroup.ceid.upatras.gr:9000 Hypergrid
Matrix matrix.org.ru:8002 Hypergrid
Maze of The Mind maze.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Mentis Pacem mentis-pacem-new.outworldz.net:9002 Hypergrid
Metaverse Concept login.metaverseconcept.com:8002 Hypergrid
Metaverse Dimensions login.metaversedimensions.com:8002 Hypergrid
Midway midway.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Migrating Coconuts migratingcoconuts.net:8002 Hypergrid
MisFitz Grid login.misfitzgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Mobius Grid main.mobiusgrid.us Hypergrid, Gloebits payment, Facebook Page, Twitter, Blog
Monarch Gardens monarchgardens.sanctuarygrid.net:8882 Hypergrid
Moonlighting Grid moonlighting.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Moonrose moonrose-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Morada Grid moradagrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
My Virtual Beach grid.myvirtualbeach.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice
Mysterious Grid 2 js-3d.dyndns-server.com:8100 Hypergrid
Nabila Grid nabila-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
Naras Nook world.narasnook.com:8900 Hypergrid, Facebook, Twitter, Discord
Nekolution nekolution.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Nemesis 3D badsworld.com:8002 Hypergrid
Neogrid 3 world.neogrid.space:8002 Hypergrid
Neverworld hg.neverworldgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Podex payment
New Genres Grid hg.ngrid.org:8002 Hypergrid
New Life Italy newlifeitaly.net:9000 Hypergrid
NewOffworld newoffworld.de:8002 Hypergrid
NewWorld newworld.no-ip.org:8002 Hypergrid
Next Reality login.nextreality.uk:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Nordlicht Grid nordlicht-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Nova Space novaspacegrid.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Nymphgrid 2 Shopping 2.nymphgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid
OB dreamworldz.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Oczko grid.oczko.eu:9000 Hypergrid
Offworld offworld.eu:8002 Hypergrid
offworld.hopto.org offworld.hopto.org:8002 Hypergrid
Omnopolis omnopolis.com:8002 Hypergrid
Open Mind Grid open-mind-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Open Virtual Worlds apollo.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk:8002 Hypergrid
OpenManniLand openmanniland.de:8002 Hypergrid
OpenSim Fest grid.opensimfest.com:8022 Hypergrid
OpenSimulator Community Conference cc.opensimulator.org:8002 Hypergrid, Twitter
OSgrid login.osgrid.org Hypergrid, OMC, Gloebits payment, Vivox, Freeswitch, Whisper/Mumble voice, Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter, Forum, Forum, YouTube
Otterland otterland.de:8002 Hypergrid
Outworldz www.outworldz.com:9000 Hypergrid
Pangea Grid pangeagrid.de:8002 Hypergrid
Party Destination Grid partydestinationgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Vivox voice, YouTube, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Perfect Life grid.perfect-life.ca:8002 Hypergrid
Phaandoria Grid phaandoria.de:8002 Hypergrid
Phantom Rose phantomrose.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page, Twitter, YouTube
Phillip’s Grid phillipsworld.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Pineapple pineapple1.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Planet 3L planet3l.com:9100 Hypergrid
Planet Jikan planetjikan.com:9000 Hypergrid
Port Anna galwendor.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Power Angels power-angels.info:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
ProxyNet proxnet.org:8002 Hypergrid
Pseudospace grid.pseudospace.net:8002 Hypergrid
Reserected Worlds reserectedworlds.ddns.net:9000 Hypergrid
Rocket World hg.rocketworld.top:9001 Hypergrid
Saar-Harzer saar-harzer.de:8002 Hypergrid
Servex Grid servex-grid.lffl.de:8002 Hypergrid
SFgrid sfgrid.ddnss.org:8002 Hypergrid
Sharing Is Caring Family sharingiscaring.family:8002 Hypergrid
Shasiyadynasty shasiyadynasty.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Sheikah sheikah.org:8002 Hypergrid
Shoalwater Bay shoalwaterbay.com:8002 Hypergrid
Six Sides grid.sixsides.net:8002 Hypergrid
Solaria solaria.hopto.org:7002 Hypergrid
Soul Grid soul-grid.de:8002 Hypergrid
South Grid southgrid.ru:8002 Hypergrid
Sovaria Estates connect.sovariaestates.world:8002 No hypergrid
Sparta II traregan.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
SpartaGrid sparta.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Speculoos speculoos.world:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Spes hg.spes.gr:80 Hypergrid
Stefanies World stefaniesworld.de:8002 Hypergrid
SunEden Resort login.sunedenresort.com:8002 Hypergrid
SV3D sv3d.fr:8002 Hypergrid
Swiss Grid swissgrid.opensim.ch:8002 Hypergrid
T-Grid hg.viewtwo.net:8600 Hypergrid
Tag Grid login.taggrid.online:8002 No hypergrid, Facebook Group, Twitter, YouTube, Discord
Tanduria hg.tanduria.de:8002 Hypergrid
TeCoLa tecola.eu:8002 No hypergrid, Vivox voice
Tedesco Sim’s hajos-welt.de:8002 Hypergrid
Terra Nova terranova.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice
The City thecity.inworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
The Devil’s Grid devilsgrid.jessithecat.eu:9000 Hypergrid
The E Grid theegrid.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
The Haven Grid thehavengrid.outworldz.net:9002 Hypergrid
The Public World thepublicworld.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Group
The Shirls Hypergrid 181.214.240.20:8002 Hypergrid
The Verse theverse.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment
Three Hills Grid virtual-hg.com:8002 Hypergrid
Three Hills Grid virtual-hg.com:8002 Hypergrid
TinkerLand tinkerland.icf.de:9000 No hypergrid
Tlön albinoni.nexus.it:8002 No hypergrid
Tomi’s World tomis-world.de:8002 Hypergrid
Trianon World hg.trianon-world.com:18002 Hypergrid
Trinity’s DreamGrid chaywin.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Tropical Isle sailonbye.com:9000 Hypergrid
TUIS Open Grid opensim.tuis.ac.jp:8002 Hypergrid
Twiztid Timez Grid hg.twiztidtimezgrid.com:8602 Hypergrid
UCI Mondego vLab nile.ics.uci.edu:9000 Hypergrid
Unbetween hg.theunbetween.com:8002 Hypergrid
Utopia Skye utopiaskyegrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Twitter, Discord, MeWe, Facebook Page
V.B. Creations vbcreations.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Vela Dreams vela-dream.ddnss.de:8002 Hypergrid
Vibel grid.vibel.eu:8002 Hypergrid
Vida Dupla vidadupla.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
Virlands virlands.net:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Business Grid login.virtualbusinessgrid.com:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page, Facebook Group
Virtual Grid virtualgrid.us:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Harmony vharmonyarts.com:9000 Hypergrid
Virtual Islands Virtual-Islands.de:8002 Hypergrid, Facebook Page
Virtual Learning Village virtuallearningvillage.org:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Life Brasil login.virtuallifebrasil.com.br:8002 Hypergrid, Local $VL payment, Facebook Page, Twitter
Virtual Marin grid.virtualmarin.com:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual RBM login.virtualrbm.com.br:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual Vista Metaverse virtualvistametaverse.com:8002 Hypergrid
Virtual World Solutions vbcreations.outworldz.net:8002/wifi/user/account/ Hypergrid
Virtual Worlds Grid vwc.selfip.net:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment
Virtual Worlds Zone grid.virtual-worlds.zone:8002 Hypergrid
Virtualife grid.virtualife-grid.it:4577 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment payment, Vivox voice
Virtualife grid.virtualife-grid.it:4577 Hypergrid
Vivec opensim.vivec.com:9000 Hypergrid
Vivo Sim hg.vivosim.net:8002 Hypergrid
VR-ESC vr-esc.com:8002 Hypergrid
WaterSplash watersplash.inworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
WestWorld Grid westworldgrid.net:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebits, Local WWBucks payment, Vivox voice
Whispering Willows hg.whisperingwillows.net:8002 Hypergrid
WKD Bucket Grid wkdbucket.minigrid.xyz:8822 Hypergrid
WKDVR grid.wkdvr.com:8802 Hypergrid
Wolf Territories Grid grid.wolfterritories.org:8002 Hypergrid
Wonder wonder.outworldz.net:8002 Hypergrid
Wyldwood Bayou wyldwoodbayou.com:8002 Hypergrid
Xmir grid.xmir.org:8002 Hypergrid, OMC payment, Vivox voice, Twitter
XTalent 209.126.208.161:9023 Hypergrid, PayPal payment, Vivox voice, Facebook Group
Yippee Ki-Ay Blues Grid yippee-ki-ay.com:9003 Hypergrid
Your Worlds yourworlds.eu:8002 Hypergrid
ZetaWorlds login.zetaworlds.com Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Twitter
Zirconia zirconia.ddns.net:8002 Hypergrid
Zone Nations login.zonenations.com:8002 Hypergrid, Gloebit payment, Vivox voice,

Monthly Newsletter

Get the latest stats and OpenSim news delivered right to your inbox once a month.

We promise we’ll never spam! Take a look at our Privacy Policy for more info.